I WOULD RATHER! : Writing Prompt

9 45
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Date: 03/17/22

Author: Athaliah

Hola readchamps! How have you been? Hope y'all doing fine.

I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday because I have too much on plate that I can't even open my account even just for one glimpse. And on this very day, I've felt so much frustrations from all my errands because I haven't accomplished any of my goal today huhu. My apology if I can't tell you the main reason behind.

Anyways, since I missed a day without writing anything I have to make bawi tonight by participating another interesting prompt, from our very own queen of prompts @JonicaBradley .

Alright, enough with the chit-chatting and let the blogging begin!

Please do follow these simple rules in order to take part with the writing prompts;

  • Join the Promptly Jonica community

  • Write anything about bad habits

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words for Rusty to be happy

  • Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

  • Tag, @JonicaBradley

  • Have fun!


WOULD YOU RATHER...

Get spanked or get slapped?

Get spanked! Of course I am used to it since I was a kid. Getting slapped would be a big trouble for me because my face would turn red easily. Aside from that, it's too painful and it seems like that person who slapped you has a huge reason why he/she did that to you (maybe she was hurt by words or how you act towards him/her). To simply put, being slapped is a big deal for me.

Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

I love salty food for the reason that it somehow arouse or urges my appetite which is the complete opposite of spicy food for me lol. Mind you, spicy food makes me eat less even though I wanted to enjoy the food or even I am hungry. Sorry not a fan of spicy food mukbang lol.

Hate someone or someone hate you?

I would rather hate someone than being hated by someone simply because whenever I feel such hatred I would try my best to get rid of it through confronting that particular person. Just so you know guys, I can't bear the feeling of being bashed or judged by someone, because even though their accusations or assumptions to me were not true it still gives me too much heartache. I can't sleep properly and I kept on overthinking about the negative possibilities when someone is mad at me most especially if that person is close to my heart.

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

Woah, this quite a difficult question lol. Hmm I would rather have a job I hate but to make good money because in my own perceptions huge income motivates me to work hard even though I didn't like the job I am doing. Pardon for my lame reason lol.

Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

Both,

Live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

Still depends upon the situation or mood. If I am too down in the dumps, well I have isolate myself in my room and start calming myself on my own through personal meditation. But if I am in cloud nine I would love to surround myself with other people and spread positive vibes with them. That's it!

Swim with sharks or alligators/crocodiles?

Do I have to choose between this two man-eating beasts? My gosh, hmm I would rather swim with sharks maybe? Haha well, I just know how to get rid of this kind of sea creature since I already experienced it way back 2015. Wanna know the exact details? No worries, I'll write another article about that.

Be too hungry or too thirsty

Both? I mean I need water and food to survive lol.


End...

There you have it, hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Thanks for dropping by and have a nice and tranquil evening everyone. Sweet Dreams!

Let's call it a night.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!
Check Them out.

Sayonara! Oyasuminasai❣️

Lead image from unsplash.com

15
$ 5.00
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

I like spicy foods, i grow up eating them everyday. Haha I'll go for big salary job that I don't like but I have too. Haha Pamilyado eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good answers! Thanks for playing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spank uy, kasakit ra masagpaan duh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get spanked talaga sakin hahsha mapa Nanay ang gagawa or Juwa 👀 HAHAHAHA. Charizzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wanted to be slapp?😂 it hurts, much better to get spank. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can anyone join the community? And the kinds of bad habits, is it the ones we have or that of others around you? And as for me I would rather get slapped than spank as a man we don't have any reason just the idea of people calling you g*y

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa crocs nalang tayo makipag swimming sis hahahaha para exciting 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the average, I would rather not eat than to eat salty food because I'd be on the risk of having hypertension. I think to hate could be on the extreme I would rather dislike.

Ok!!

Spanking and some dirty slap could be helpful in resetting my reasoning, it did help me think straight and I had enough of it growing up. Hehehehe;!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love salty foods pala Langga. Ako mahilig sa spicy Langga. ☺️ Pero wag lang yung sobra haha. Baka maiyak ako sa sobrang anghang Langga. 😅 Haha both ako takot akosm sa shark tyaka alligator. Di ko maimagine self ko pag ganun. Huwag naman sana. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago