Winners of Birthmonth giveaway!

76 89
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Here I present the winners of the birthmonth giveaway. Everyone has done a really good job writing articles for this giveaway. Some actually put extra efforts to do so and I appreciate everyone that participated.

The giveaway has been a success and because of that, I will be hosting another contest for everyone.

Let's not keep everyone waiting any longer. Let's call on the attention of the writers of the winning articles and all pasticipants including lucky voters who will get tips for joining.

Drum rolls pls....

🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜

💜1st place with 21.2% of votes goes to: ($2)

Kumaw written by: @Dolores

💜2nd place with 18.2% of votes goes to:($1)

Terrible Haunted Night written by: @Meher89

💜3rd place with 10.6% votes goes to: ($1 )

Her silent smile written by @Jane

🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜

Consolation prizes goes to: ($0.2 each)

Don't touch what's mine by @Hanzell

We have a housemate by @Yen

A permanent friend by @Sajib

Woman in my room door by @kat2x

Freewrite prompt words dream dark terrify and silent by @Ladyv28

Wolves by @Ozzyy

Lurking by @Leo_kitti

The Baby Cry by @FerferClear

Always wanted to be queen by @marcmire

Mysterious Baby by @Hiyamoni123

Unsatisfied family by @Saha99saha

🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜

20 voters who wins $0.02 each are

@aisha @Usama @Hanzell @Charlotte @wakeupkitty @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @Gwenie @Mj123 @mooontivated @Ladyv28 @Himel @Saha99saha @Bappy009 @Isabellaa @Jane @Riziel19 @rejwanahmmed1 @Ebuzzydagr8 @Fatema @Gracee


Congratulations to all the winners!!

53
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Aww i hoped the one ozzyy wrote would het far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Others have many subscribers who voted them while ozzyy does not pay attention much to that. Ozzy is a good writer, he just write without asking so much subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, right? I've been a fan for a while now and he never fails to impress even if it's such a short text

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I even sponsor him his articles are sensible even if his fiction works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to sponsor him. He gave my series a community to belong to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I will join that community too later 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh i hope to see your writings there later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/stories-in-series-99cf

This one. I surprisingly became co-moderator too @Eybyoung if you have series too, we would be happy ro give them a home ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is for any genre?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, as long as it's in series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesseu! As long as it's in a series!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmmm nice.... check ko nga. anu nga ulit link??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magjoin ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for guiding or giving the link hehe I will join that and will think about topics or story to be a series.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy i hope you post in it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ozzy is very good writer. I saw him win twice in a free writing contest here

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, and what I like about him is that he writes and doesn't after so many subscribers, a good writer must be like that just write and don't beg for subscribers and views and etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I saw his profile he has 35 subscribers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah... im wondering if i subscribe to him already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and thats nice of him. he is doing great here at readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like his article too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The man needs more attention :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know right???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. congrats to all... I think I won because of m subscribers..haha.. others even have better stories than mine.. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well voters picked their favorite.. 😊 hehe congrats!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I get the 2nd place😵Congratulations to all the winners. and Thanks @Jdine for your great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you were actually at the top for several days then came some voters hehe. but thats okay you still in top 2. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and I am so happy💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! and to you as well for your successful giveaway 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahh hehe thanks.... you didnt join???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I didn't because I had a few setbacks, weeks ago I was demotivated so I don't have the best state to write 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I got the 1st place 😍. Thank you very much guys especially to @Jdine for this wonderful event and of course to the 14 users who voted my article. I am very grateful for this achievement. Thank you very much! ♥️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank uou for participating too... 😊 pls wait for your prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all of the winners 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good for them,congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dears

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 👏👏👏,,to all winners contestant and voters who are lucky pick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all the winners :) Cheers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work and I like your style of doing the contest. That is what we need to know and work with not those people who wants parnj others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro.... but i was hoping that time you join this contest haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners. Ngayon ko babasahin yung entry ng mga nanalo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahahahhaa maganda din yung kay ozzy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooray! I got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhh hehehe congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaayyyy!! Congratulations to all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the biggest giveaway so far I have seen since I joined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next contest will be bigger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Dolores you and I are lucky to have won this contest. I will always vote for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you because of the support you are giving. I'll always give my best to write more articles with worthy content to continuously satisfy each user who will read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pang miss U... 🤗🤗🤗✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice teamwork you both have.. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winner, better lick to those that didn't win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊I am really very happy see your work thanks for this opportunity I am happy to see my name.. again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining and supporting your candidate. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago