Unsatisfied family

27 57
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ratul has rented a house in a very old alley in old Dhaka. They haven't met anyone around yet. After fixing everything in the house, Ratul is now a bit rested. He has a habit of waking up at night again. He goes to the roof after a while in the dark night. Later, the first day he climbed on the roof, it was about 12 o'clock. He looked around and saw a girl standing on the roof of the next building with her head bowed. The next building was so close that she could go to the roof with a little effort. I was a little surprised to see. But he dared to call, 'This is what you are listening to.' The girl did not respond. Instead, she remained as she was standing. This time Ratul called a little louder.

Ratul said, 'Sister, we are new to this building. My name is Ratul. Your name?'

The girl replied softly, 'Nidhi'.

Ratul, 'Oh, sister, why are you coming to the roof so late at night alone?'

Nidhi, 'Come every day. It feels good'.

Ratul talked a little bit for a long time that day. Then he came home.

But as soon as he came home, he started to have a strange feeling. He seemed to think that someone was watching him. When he was standing next to the bed, he thought that someone was watching him from under the bed. He might grab his leg and take him under the bed. When he went to the washroom, it was as if someone was watching him with a ventilator. That's how his day started. Meanwhile, every night he climbed on the roof and continued talking to Nidhi.

Ratul's day went on like this. Ratul once noticed that Nidhi never smiled. The matter seemed strange to him, he thought maybe it was her nature. Then suddenly one day Nidhi said, 'March 15 is my birthday. You come.'

Ratul said, 'When will I go?'

Nidhi said, 'Around 10 o'clock at night'. Ratul was a little surprised to hear. Did anyone invite him so late at night. But he didn't say anything. That day was 12th. The next 2 days Ratul went to the roof and saw that Nidhi had not come. He had a terrible dream. He saw that he was in a closed room. There was a fan hanging there. Three mutilated corpses were hanging with the three wings of the fan. And blood was pouring on him from there. The next night he went out to go to Nidhi's birthday. Since the building next door, he went out at around 10 o'clock. After going to their house, Ratul knocked on the door and Nidhi opened the door. Ratul was a little surprised when he entered the house. Because there are no guests. Suddenly he felt so much cold in the summer season. After a while, her parents came. Ratul was a little shocked to see Nidhi's parents. Because the eyes of the three are the same.

There was no smile on anyone's face. They were totally silent. Ratul realized that he was going to be in some danger. At the same time he said something and stepped towards the door. But by that time the three of them surrounded him. Ratul somehow ran out and fainted. The next day he found himself in a hospital bed. The locals rescued him and admitted him there. When he recovered, he went to the house and saw the lock hanging. Then to the people around. I heard that there was a family here 12 years ago. 12 years ago, on March 15, someone came and killed them and hung them with a fan. Since then, every year on March 15, a body is found here. Ratul was the only person who survived. Then Ratul left the area. Went to another area.

โ˜…Prompt Words:

Dark, Dream, Cold, Silent.

โ˜…Time:

10 minutes.

โ˜…Timer:

My mother's phone's stopwatch.

Thanks a lot @Jdine for your giveaway contest for writing a horror story. It's my last entry. I hope you like this one.โค

My dear friends, you also can join this giveaway. Today is the last day for join this contest. Here's the link of this contest ๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-d289b904

You must be join this community for practice your freewriting. It's the community link๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/thrillerhorror-stories-dc61

Thanks a lot for all for support me and my work always. I hope you like my horror story very much.โค

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Jdine
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing this dear! Great work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for encourage my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes dear๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a Lot sweetu for encourage me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice story dear i liked it much...keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try my best for write more horror article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. Always support me dear and also my writing. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a little surprised to read the article from the beginning but I liked it very much after reading it at the end. I hope you will write a better article in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for encourage me for my writing. I hope I will write more horror story in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear you share very good topic. Now a days most of family Unsatisfied . Your article read and like your writing style. Good presentation dear. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I hope you always stay with me. And always encourage me for writing new article always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one. i hope even after the contest to see more of your stories in this genre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. I hope I will continue my writing. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure you can hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks it is an eye opener.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. I enjoyed reading your story.. Keep writing 'coz you're a good one ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for continue to write this type of horror story. I hope you always stay with me and encourage me to write a lot.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what we good write up best article keep it up bless up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really the story was insisted horror

$ 0.00
3 years ago