@Janine12 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
congrats po hehe :)
3 years ago: published the article
Some food photography
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience as an Online Student
3 years ago: published the article
Change and Chance
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
i hope i can earn that points too sis :(
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky to a muslim
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mandela effect"
im sorry for that sis, coz it is Filipino languange
3 years ago: published the article
Mandela effect
3 years ago: commented on the article "ONLINE HANDAAN: Tara muna dito kain tayo. May upvo..."
Hahahaha madami pa nga yan e nahiya nalang ako hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kung ikaw ay bibigyan ng isang milyon?"
Hahaha yes po , para mas maging kapaki-pakinabang yung pera na ipinagkaloob sayo :)
3 years ago: published the article
Consistency is the key
3 years ago: published the article
Kung ikaw ay bibigyan ng isang milyon?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ONLINE HANDAAN: Tara muna dito kain tayo. May upvote giveaway din.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
oo nga sana nga :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow sana all sir haha , saken d mn lng maka 1 dollar huhu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sample capture of my plants in our house"
yea, i really like it too :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sample capture of my plants in our house"
hahahaha , ang sarap kasi pag masdan sa mata ng mga halaman 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sample capture of my plants in our house"
thanks for supporting my article sir :) more points to come in you :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
magkano po sainyo? saken wala pading pag babago hays :(
3 years ago: commented on the article "When I receive my payment.."
wow it such a big payout sis, keep it up :) more earning to come sis :)
3 years ago: published the article
I love making salad
3 years ago: commented on the article "2nd day here I earn $1 ? How did I do that?"
sure sir don't worry i will support you too , happy earning :)
3 years ago: published the article
Sample capture of my plants in our house
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earned $0.50 in just one day?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is love"
Oh, ok sis it's fine :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Minions napaka cute andami pa nila hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure sir, can you support me too I will support you too :)
3 years ago: published the article
Points update of readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sa pag kaka Alam ko sir 300 points e?
3 years ago: published the article
Top 5 street foods in the Philippines
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am I the only one who experience this?"
Ganyan din saken minsan sir, SIGURO nagloloko system nila minsan kaya ganyan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I the only one who experience this?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaways!#3"
Thank you for this event! I start using read cash 5 days ago @jshidg @AceMichael
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaways!#3
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same same Lang sir hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
Congrats mam 🎉🎉🎉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners"
Congrats sis, deserve mo Yan hehe more points to comr
3 years ago: published the article
5 motivational quotes about becoming rich
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Money Doesn't make you RichYour Heart Does.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking start doing"
Thank you sir for supporting me don't worry I will support you too :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.GAMES Review : Best BCH Game So Far"
I love your articles sir 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "MONDAY MOTIVATION: "Be encouraged with my minimali..."
Thanks for the motivation I appreciate well your article, more article to come :)
3 years ago: published the article
Best movie of 2020 that you must watch.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking start doing"
Thanks for the support of my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking start doing"
Yes that's right :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lucky 7 - CLOSED"
Trust the lord with all your heart @bheng620 @AceMichael @Dwellesy01 @jshidg
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "2nd day here I earn $1 ? How did I do that?"
Thanks for the support, I know you can do it also, you can earn more than me soon :) don't worry I will support your articles :)
3 years ago: published the article
2nd day here I earn $1 ? How did I do that?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo nga e , Sana all masipag sumuporta samga articles no?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure po no prob
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kung napanood nyo na ang parasite movie(2019)"
Nice article, that movie is so good, you can't identify plot early when you didn't watch it well..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kung napanood nyo na ang parasite movie(2019)
3 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Sandbox Tree (Hura crepitans)"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"The story of planet nine"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Away (0.50$)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give Away (0.50$)"
Thanks for the info sis
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 points"
Congrats more points to come sis :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self pictures lover"
Wow, your so beautiful in you picture sis,
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self pictures lover
3 years ago: published the article
Stop talking start doing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure po, tulungan Lang po Tayo dito :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am your subscriber sir since it was my day 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn $15 in a week?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today pics"
Nice picture your so beautiful sis, by the way where are you from sis?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today pics
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
You need to publish a good article that may catch the attentions of viewers
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Longest Bridge Here in Mindanao, Philippines"
Oh, sorry it's my mistake :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave any comment and I will reply based on a rand..."
Yes, you nailed it sir, can you view my articles too? If you want, if you don't want it's fine also :)
3 years ago: published the article
The 10 Scariest Google Street View Sightings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave any comment and I will reply based on a rand..."
I like do it now, because when you have to achieve something just do it now or else it will stay the same..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave any comment and I will reply based on a random pictures
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of planet nine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
It's ok sis :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice article sis, your article post getting mature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Historical Place in the Philippines."
Thanks for supporting my article sir!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Hello :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
I'm new user here sir it's my second day today! @jdhidg @issquo @yagami
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Rainy day Pinoy comfort food:"
Yea, that's top 5 foods in rainy day, since it was rainy season
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That's right sir, we need that water everyday
3 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Rainy day Pinoy comfort food:
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash"
Thanks, for supporting my article, don't worry I will supporting you too :) I hope your doing well too :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
I'm so sorry about that sis, ok I'll subscribe your acc too :)
3 years ago: published the article
Tips on how to get more bch in Readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (7) Champions"
Congrats to everyone!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Yey, more points to come sir :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Sure sir good to here that, don't worry I would glad to help you :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Sure sir, I can subscribe and help you :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Write a catchy article that anyone would browse your articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Me too sir I was thankful my friend recommended this site to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earn $0.40 in my first day here not bad as a new..."
Why sir? They paid well sir ..
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 things we do every day that are illegal in Nort..."
Is it real, North Korea is so strict, I think Yung mga Tao dyan d makapamuhay Ng maayos dahil sa pag kontrol sa Kanila Ng gobyerno
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"What do you think about KARMA?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 things we do every day that are illegal in North Korea
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok sir, thanks for the advice :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guys Plss Help me to my Problem of my Account"
Makukuha Yan kung nasa iyo yung 12 words nyang bawat isang wallet yung binibigay Ng readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give Away (0.50$)"
No problem, sir I'm new here I will support you sir because your helping everyone :)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child Abuse Awareness Survey Results and Suggestio..."
I wish that too :) no more abusing little children
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello, I'm new here I'm just supporting you mam :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Support my articles I will support yours too :)
3 years ago: published the article
0.50$ Give away by Kaushik12
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color Game (6) Champions
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok sir, thank you don't worry I will support your articles :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Historical Place in the Philippines."
Thanks for supporting mam, I'm new here hehe :) don't worry I will support you too mam :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.GAMES Review : Best BCH Game So Far"
Nice article sir it helps a lot for me since I was new here, I'm supporting you sir!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games is live!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie and Need Help!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Of course we can support each other here :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hello guys, I'm new here can you support me guys?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hello guys, I'm new here can you support me guys?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How was my first day on read cash.."
Nice article sis, I hope you gain more points :) I'm here to support you :) support me also hehe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A cup of Milk Coffee in the morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to go fishing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night walks with my brother
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Can you sub me also I already support you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Can you sub me also? I already sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yown, salamat Naman bago Lang Kasi ako dito hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lifestyle tips to stay healthy during the pandemic"
Yes, in gods name! Amen!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lifestyle tips to stay healthy during the pandemic"
Yes, Me too I miss going to school, I miss outing with my friends, and also going to beach with my family so sad :(
3 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Historical Place in the Philippines.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Aw, I'm so sorry I'm girl too sis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Immortal Army THE AKALIS
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The strange story of Clarita Villanueva
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure, I will support you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok I will thks for the reommendation
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done napo sir pa support nman Ng mga article ko :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sir..
3 years ago: published the article
8 strategies to fuel your body during a pandemic
3 years ago: published the article
Lifestyle tips to stay healthy during the pandemic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you think about KARMA?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play BCH games and get a chance to win! 50$USD
3 years ago: published the article
New here!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My highest earnings (360 pts)