Tagaytay Escapade

5 23
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

It's been a while since I post some of my shots. I've been pretty busy these days~

Here are some of my clicks when we went to Tagaytay as our family bonding. Our tita and ninang went home together with their family from the other country.

We went here to eat our lunch first.

And I got interested in the structures of their malls.

It looks like we're in another country here! It's so clean~

The clouds here know where to pose hahaha. So it looks like it's smoke from the chimney.

Please look at those clouds. It really looks like smoke coming from the Ferris wheel or the merry-go-round 😂 (I can't post the original pic - it says the file is too big so I just screenshot it :<)

When we are going to amusement parks, my favorite subject is the Ferris Wheel. I really like to capture them and of course, ride it! I think I adjusted the contrast here so the background looks much deeper and darker.

It's our last stopover to take pictures and refresh our soul.

I miss traveling with my family. What about you? What's your favorite getaway with your family?




Ongoing games:


Thank you and good evening!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Our tita and ninang went home together with their family from the other country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, napakagandang kuha para sa napakagandang Lugar, nakkamiss tuloy mag travel :( Sana maging ok na Ang lahat para makabalik Naman sa mga Lugar na gusto kong puntahan huhu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great travel my dear. How i wish i cam visit tagahtagay soon after pandemic maybe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really missed tagaytay... Drinking coffee at starbucks friends while seeing the view is one of kind feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago