Newbie and Need Help!

0 12
Avatar for yagami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello to Only Active Users Community and other community out there also the writer and Authors! Hi Guys, I'm just new here at Read.Cash and I hope that you'll warmly welcome a guy like me in this community, I am in need of some help from you guys.

So firstly, I am a Civil Engineer student from a Public University and this University require us to have a Laptop for the Online Class. So I run on the internet to at least help my Mom for the laptop, then I found some of Internet Jobs, but the earning is so little. I had only 3 weeks left before the start of our class, so I'm so persistent to find a way to earn but I can't find any company or store that offers part time job.

So if you're willing to help me. I will diffinitely give you my utmost Thanks I will ever give in my whole life. But if you can't, that so sad, hahahaha just kidding, that's okay you can just subscribed at my account and upvote some of my interesting article and my future work. Thank You a Lot!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yagami
empty
empty
empty

Comments