Abaton Bridge Photography

8 56
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hello everyone. So I am back from being inactive in the past few days because of the point freezing that I got uninterested in readcash. I'll just post anything I want even if the point is freezing. I don't care anymore as long as I post something new and fun.

So yesterday, My girlfriend and I celebrated our 3rd anniversary. We go out, driving my car and roadtrip. We decided to go to Abaton bridge, here in Parang Oriental Mindoro in Philippines. Those who know this place, you can comment below 🙂.

So these are the photos that I took there, the surroundings and the bridge itself.

This is the view from the left side of the bridge, I think this is a river. I saw some people here who is fishing.

It is a bit cloudy yesterday because there is a typhoon or a low pressure I think.

You can also see those grasses beside the river. This place is a bit plain, but it is fun to take pictures specially if you are with your friends or family.

This is what the bridge looks like. We are at the near end. This bridge is very long. It's like a 1km bridge I think. 30-50 minutes driving from calapan pier.

Look how beautiful it is at day time. Some of the people says it is dangerous to go here at night because you might encounter paranormal activities in here. You might not go home alive, but I don't know. It is just a legend for me. Hehe. Anyway. I hope you like this photography of mine. Thank you for having your time 😊

This is @Djgeloremix again. Please don't forget to leave a like, comment and subscribe for more 😁

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Oriental Mindoro? Seriously? Tagasan ka po? Taga Mindoro ako ee, bat diko alam yaan? Haha dipa kasi ako nakalaogggg ☹️☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha from calapan me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi ka mindoreño pala kitahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your articles are very good dear !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakagandang lugar para sa iyong minamahal more anniversary to come sainyo :) Sana all nakakapagtravel po now nakakamiss mag travel huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful scenery. I want to go there. I hope someday that I would travel all beautiful place here in the Philippines. Of course I like also to travel around the world. By the way congrats sir on your Anniversary!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago