Night walks with my brother

10 31
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Tonight I take the time to just take a walk looking for dinner with my brothers and sisters, enjoying our togetherness and closeness as blood brothers

Never mind ... it's so lonely

I could not hold back until tomorrow came knocking my eyes

Just now

Let

this time was driven away because of my dislike of waiting

A beautiful dress complete with shoes

Come on

Just now

The longing that was bursting seemed unable to be stopped

Shackling in a dwarf I waited

After a dozen full moons of solitude

The colorful flowers gave off a seductive fragrance

Why not now?

Even in the loneliest times I was ready to come

Show off a million photos

With me and you

In different parts of the world

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to have an Brother in life.

Brother The best friend in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wonderful. Keep on posting these amazing article .You will be suceeded for sure . I will support you in future always . Stay with me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank's for all your support brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

words are awesome. The food looks so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago