Horizon

14 32
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

You and me are world's apart,

And meeting you was impossible to start,

You are above,

Like an angel sent from above,

Like Romeo and Juliet met their tragic ending,

Us seems an impossible beginning,

I am just an invisible admirer,

Dreaming to be your lover.

Your so close yet so far,

I can't reach you even in my fantasy,

Though dreaming you was make me in ecstasy,

You are indeed a bright star.

Staring at you made me smile,

Even you are in a distant mile,

Your smiles melts my heart,

That brings me out of the earth.

As you glance for one last time,

Raise your hand and bid goodbye,

It takes me to cloud nine for awhile.

It was nice seeing you again this time.

Meeting you I think will be an imagination,

Talking to you will be an ambition,

Holding you will be an illusion,

Being with you will be my hallucination.

Like stars in the sky that hard to reach,

Like a journey of dream that hard to achieve,

Like heaven and land impossible to meet,

I know for sure, like HORIZON we'll meet.


Thanks for reading!


Like reading Poem?

Here are the compilations of my written and published poems.


Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

28
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I know for sure like horizon we'll meet

I really hope this pandemic thing will be over soon so that like horizon, we'll really meet ❣️

Lovely poem 😍😍 I want to upvote this but I have zero balance right now 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😊 I really hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for? 😅 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pandemic to end..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh I see 😅 Yeah, I really hope for this pandemic to come to an end so that I can find my forever 😂😂 (Charot!)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha me too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really brilliant talent in writing. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Hope you'll find time reading my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. For feedback means alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago