I'm Fed Up With Your Lies

10 33
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

"I love you."

That's the word you uttered to me.

Unmeasurable happiness is all I felt.

I think I am the luckiest woman no one could be.

"I won't hurt you."

A trusting words that makes me trust you.

Words that proves you really love me,

And that's why I said "I love you too. "

"I'll protect you. "

Those words embrace me with comfort.

I felt secure that no one could hurt me,

For as long as you're beside me.

"I will give everything to you. "

Words that makes me delighted.

All I could think is my future with you,

That whatever challenges we will be together.

"I will love you forever."

A clear vision appeared in my mind,

That we will be together 'till death do us apart,

You and me is enough to live a happy life.

Every word you utter makes me happy,

And without a doubt, I believe in those words,

That it never comes to my mind that its all a lie,

All a lie...

"I love you. "

When you said those words I should've ask you,

How many times you said those words?

Is it just me? Or we are many?

"I won't hurt you. "

I shouldn't trust that words,

'Cause you hurt me hundred times,

With all your lies.

"I'll protect you. "

I shouldn't be comforted with those words,

'Cause you didn't protect me from yourself,

And now I am in this unbearable pain.

"I will give you everything. "

Yes. You gave me everything,

You gave me all your lies,

I want to cry cause my life becomes a mess.

"I will love you forever. "

I shouldn't believe with those words,

There's no such thing as forever,

'Cause You and me are now strangers.

I trusted you with all my life,

And all you ever did is to break my heart with your lies.

That's enough!

I'm so fed up with your lies!

Feel free to:

**SUBSCRIBE👇

**LIKE👍

**COMMENT🖋

12
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such an amazing article indeed. Thanks a lot @Jabs for sharing this article with all of us. The theme of this article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article.. keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a amazing articles indeed. Really I like your articles, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Hope you've time reading my other articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its disappointing how things happened that was never included in our plans. I know for sure, no matter how fed up we get from certain person, we have to admit to ourselves that they'd still change and be better person, even if its no longer for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. It's nice to think that they choose to change because of someone else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at least they'll be able to renew themselves even if its no longer for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago