Leisure Time

5 28
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Waking up in the morning,

My mind is busy thinking,

What should I do?

I've nowhere to go to.

Spending the day seems long,

Without doing nothing all alone,

Trying to kill this boredom,

By making a poem that long.

Sitting in the balcony,

Drinking coffee or rather tea.

Feeling the breeze as warm as my tea,

Can someone come and be my company?

Here I am now, lying in a couch,

Staring at the ceiling,

While my eyes keeps blinking,

Thinking what to do to make my butt out in this couch.

Now I'm eating,

Filling my stomach to stop from growling,

And staring at the window,

With a deep sigh so low.

What should I do?

I'm so bored and nothing to do,

I want to speed up the time,

To end this lonely leisure time.

16
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice article. I like this kind of article very much. Bring more articles for us. Go ahead. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well. Sure to make lots of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can speed up the time by writing moreee. I love it I love it I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll read my other article. And please kindly subscribe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago