Borrowed Time

19 30
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Days passed, years gone.

And here I am alone,

Thinking those time,

That you're still mine.

The laughters we share,

Your love and your care,

Your beautiful smile makes me blind,

Still lingers in my mind.

Your warm hand that touches mine,

Your stares that makes me glee,

Your warm embrace that caress me,

Your kiss that brings me to cloud nine.

Reminiscing all our shared momeries,

Will remain our sweet memories,

'Cause the days that you're mine,

Is a product of a borrowed time.

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND COMMENT😊

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

An another amazing poem indeed. You are really very good poet. You have a good skill in poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

talagang galing mo gumawa ng poem maam,, thumbs up... teka musta po pala yung send money ng kapatid mo maam naayos nyo ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po! Opo, naayos na namin ngayon lang po. Haha salamat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po,pano po ninyo ngawa yung suggest ko po ba or ibang way hehe,, para malaman ko kung tama ba yung naisip ko incase na magbukas ako ibang browser at mangyari din sakin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi din po namin alam eh. Basta pag open namin kaninang umaga nang dun na po yung pera sa wallet nya. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your poem bring sounds to my ears, it feels like I'm listening to your poem lively.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem meaningful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung mga d pa nkakamove on jan ky heart break eto pra sa inyo,borrowed time.. nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you po! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I read your poem, memories rushes to me hahaha thank you for reminding about how precious time is. Keep the good work <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that! Thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat parang nasasaktan ako kahit di ko pa naeexperience to lol hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha talaga?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, You are good poem writer...I like your poem.. keep it up😊And thank u for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago