Rainbow After The Storm

17 30
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

As life continue to go on,

I continue to walk on,

Facing challenges makes me weak,

And at the same time it makes me brave.

I struggle day by day,

But I fight everyday,

My will not to give up,

Is the only thing in my mind.

I cried for no reasons,

But I smile for a reasons,

Whatever challenges I face,

I will fight and never surrender.

I stumble and fall,

But I will stand and be tall,

Because life goes on,

And I need to fight on.

Whatever challenges comes,

I will surpass it all,

Cause I believe,

There's a rainbow after every storm.

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND COMMENT😊

19
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

there is,really..and a much more beautiful sun smiling after it..hope...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a rainbow after the rain just like the song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! So we have to be strong and continue to fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should accept all challenges and do hard work to lead a successful life...Life is full of complicates...If we don't hard work then we suffer a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can still hold on our Colorful life even after a deadly storm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaahhh no need to worry, just do is necessary 😁 there's a rainbow always after the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looked beautiful when rainbow appear after rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! And it signifies hope. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea what to write for you about this and I hope you have a good one night in Wales too so you have an excellent night out with your 3rd class on Thursday night so I'll have a quick look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what you mean. But thanks for commenting. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"There's a rainbow after every storm." Its very true. That is why even how very hard life to be there is always a bright side. πŸ˜‡ Nice Poem Contraction. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. Means a lot. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. You did great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago