Unmotivated

22 40
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Waking up seems so hard,

Thinking that things are repeating nonstop,

That I don't know what to do today,

Sitting in a couch the whole day.

My energy was already drained,

Moving in same area all day,

Even my eyes are blind-folded or closed,

Bumping to furnitures is really impossible.

If there is an egg under my butt,

For sure it will hatched and turned into a duck,

I don't how many times I spaced-out,

Wondering what should I do.

Doing exercise for a minute or so,

To changed the routine I have in my memo,

Resting in a bit,

Then back again to sit.

Hay, I am so unmotivated.

  • Time Started: 10:35 pm

  • Time Finished: 10:39 pm

Thanks for reading!

Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This free-writing will really push your brain to think of words that u think rhymes to the last one u used. ๐Ÿ˜ This is a great piece, and the thought of it as from a free-write, that makes it extra amazing and cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my poem. I thought this is not good, because I made it in a very short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. And you are welcome! That's what made your poem cool and amazing, because it was a free-write. Not everyone can do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. You are always welcome. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep motivated everyday just always think every move will change someting heheh;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I'll take that advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writer's block? It happens, like me right now. Super duper tired and I can't focus to write, so im just going around in circles here then I'm off to dreamland.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really, don't feel like making articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a short time to write a poem ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ me be like๐Ÿ™„: 1 hour ago haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not so good though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naah i think its good though. Especially the amount of time you spend. Having to write a poem despite being unmotivated is still good thou. Well for me haha it like even your body says no but your mind are working an idea on having to create poem are spirit of a writer. Sometimes raw is best than any delicate figures๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to rest early and I am hoping that tomorrow you will be motivated again hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I hope so. I've been thinking what to published and I've managed to do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, here is the same condition. Well, I am really bored with this. I wish, we get ride from this kind of situation very soon.๐Ÿ˜ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,, our expectations is so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro, support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago