The Silence of The Night

9 15
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

In the silence of the night,

Concealed a mysterious cry,

That no one could hear.

In the silence of the night,

Lurking a gloomy face,

That occurs after the day.

In the silence of the night,

Hides a sorrowful soul,

Sitting in the darkest corner.

In the silence of the night,

Obscure the mourning soul,

Of someone who is left alone.

In the silence of the night,

That no one knew,

A woman is waiting for his lover to come back home.

It's been a while since I make a poem, hope you like it. 😊

I just force myself to write since I haven't been publishing an article for a while. I am actually looking for some motivation. Lately I been so lost of ideas. I don't know what to write.

Hope you like my poem.😁

Enjoy reading. 😊

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE & COMMENT😊

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your article is very nice. Keep it up ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue writing. Isa yung article mo sa inaabangan ko araw-araw . Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman! Nakakatouch! 😊 Salamat. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a great write up..I can see a woman here w/ a man who defends and protects the country that the anxiety she felts is only relieved from him knocking at the front door

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very artistic point of view. 😊 thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago