The Worst Experience, I Lost my Phone!

77 75
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Did you experience you lost your phone? What did you feel? How many days until you already move on about what happened? Is it really painful? Is it really hard to forget? What are the things you did that time?

Image Source: Unsplash

In my whole life except last April happened I didn't experience losing my phone. I am really careful with my things wherever I go. I always mind my things because I don't want anything will be lost that's the reason I am extra careful. Losing gadget is really painful especially if those are really precious and important to us. It will ruin our days if that will happen. I am really sensitive with this kind of thing. I don't want it to happen but we can't stop it if it's one of our paths.

Last April it was happened, it was the month also that my partner bought me a new phone. I was really happy that time because I needed it also since my old phone was very lagged already. It was the reason why my partner surprised me that he will going to buy me a new phone. He let me choose the phone I love. I chose Vivo because it's one of my favorites.

The week was too much happy because of the new phone. After 1 week the unexpected situation happened. I lost my phone! It was really unexpected. I was such in a hurry that time because I'm going to the bank. I forget to bring my bag. Everytime I go outside I bring my old phone instead of my new phone.

I took a taxi immediately then when I was there already I get out of the taxi then walked straight to the bank. When I was inside already when I was going to get my phone from my pocket, my phone was gone. I got panic immediately then the guard ran fastly to look for the taxi which I ride on but we didn't remember the plate number.

Image Source: Unsplash

I have my tears fastly because I was so nervous. There were a lot of important files, a lot of photos with that old phone that's why it was really painful. It was really impossible that I will meet that taxi driver again because there were a lot of taxi here in the city but that time I didn't lose hope. I was still positive that my phone will return at me.

The guard of the bank was really kind, he let me borrow his phone and I called my number immediately and I was a little bit calm because it was ringing but no one answered. It was 30 minutes already I called my number but still it was ringing, no one answered my call. I was hoping that time that the driver will answer but he didn't. It was the time I started losing my hope that it will not return. I was really painful. I went back to my apartment. I cried a lot.

I get my new phone and I called my number again. I didn't give up. Until it was 2 hours already and still no one answered. At 3 hour passed my number cannot be reach already that was the time I give up already because I knew that they didn't have a plan to return it to me.

My second new phone and the Tablet.❤️

After the next day God gave me a blessings, the unexpected blessings. My partner surprised me again a new phone after he knows about what happened. After 1 month he surprised me again a new Tablet. I was really happy. My partner he didn't want me to be sad and he knows that these things will make me happy. I am really grateful to him and especially to God for his blessings he gave me.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 1.86
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Loosing gadgets especially phone can be so painful. I can't stand the hurt of loosing my phone now because it's more like my office. If it eventually happens, I'd buy a new phone that day because I wouldn't want to miss my hustling.

Thanks to your partner by removing the sadness with the gift of new phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Kacy that's true. It's really hurtful. It will make you weak because there are a lot of files mostly in our phones.

Thank you so much Kacy. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch naman sa nawalang phone. Huhu. Si God na bahala dun sa nakakuha at walang intention ibalik. Buti na lang anjan si pakner to cheer you up!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pichi. Wala na talagang intesyon na ibalik pa kasi di talaga sinagot yung phone ko hanggang di nalang nakontak. Salamat pichi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never lost my phone. But my aunt lost her phone many years ago. We have many memories with a phone. My sister still talks about that phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you didn't experience it my friend. I'm sorry about what happened to your aunt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The exact same thing happened to my my roommate. He bought a new phone but he always goes out with his old phone and one day, it fell out from his pocket when inside a taxi and he lost the phone. It's good your partner got you a new phone and a tablet, you're very lucky to have such a caring partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your roommate and I we're the same kushyzee. I'm sorry for your friend. What happened next kushyzee? Is she's okay?

Thank you so much kushyzee. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He was very sad when he lost the phone because they were lots of documents in it, but he has forgotten about the incident and moved on, he couldn't get back the phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry kushyzee. I relate to him. 🥺 So painful but we don't have any choice but to move on about the incident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, your partner was the hero here. It hurts losing ones things, but am very glad he bought a new one. That's amazing. It's being a long time Ramona, pleased to see you here... Nice write-up ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello honey. I missed you.❤️ Thank you honey. I am happy and I am thankful to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waoo it's an incredible story. I stayed until the end thinking you were going to find it. But your boyfriend is a treasure, I want one like that, hehehehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am Carolina that's why I'm really thankful to him ma'am. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasayang sa phone sis ui tapos mga photos/videos pud. Wa pa mn nuon ko mawad an ug phone ky nkasling bag mn ko pirmi sis. Hadlok ko mwla hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis perti kasakit sis. Daghan kaayo to mga photos sis. Mag sling bag gayud permi sis para naay kabutangan ug gamit sis. Ako ato na time kay wala ko nagdala ug bag sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww. Your partner is such a wonderful man. God bless him for taking good care of you. Make sure you keep your new phone well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I will . 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakapainful talaga ate mawalan ng phone kaya hanggang maari yun priority io. Mawala na ang lahat ng gamit ko, wag lang cellphone ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king. Huhu ang sakit. Mawala lang yung ibang gamit wag lang talaga phone natin kasi napakahalaga satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to that for I have lost lots of phones already. Hindi un phone mismo kasi ang sayang dun e pero ung files tas yung contact info. Anyway, double blessing naman ang return sa yo hehe. Swerte mo talaga sa partner mo :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee yung mga files talaga na andun ang masakit dahil nawala lahat. Yan talaga iniyakan ko. Hehe thank you sir lee. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dbale na buti walang mas masamang nangyari :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Maraming salamat sir. Thankful parin kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naranasan ko na rin yan ate . Naku sobrang sakit kapag naranasan po talaga yan lalo kapag madaming mahahalagang bagay ang nandun ate . Pero diba, buti nalang may mabuti kang partner, napaka bless mo :) kasi hindi lang isa dalawa pa ang kapalit ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sobrang sakit. Nung bago nahirapan talaga ako tanggapin kasi daming nakasave na importante dun. Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry nasad nako nawad an ug phone sis sa workplace nako. Kaduha pa jud. Una touch screen given by Nick next ky keypad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry sis. Nganung nawala sis? Arang kasakit mawad an ug phone sis. Hilak gayud ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both gkawat sa mga customers nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeha gud nila sis. Daghan gayud manguha gamit run sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ng after that incident extra careful najud ko sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe gayud na sila sis kay walay hadlok gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your partner even more. He understands what it means to lose a phone. I can say it's not a nice experience because my partner lost her phone few years back. It was stolen in fact. It distabilized her because of all the things she has on it. I'm glad you got the blessing of a wonderful partner who knows how to make you happy regardless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend olasquare. I'm really thankful to him because he make my sadness gone. I'm sorry about what happened to your friend. I relate to her. Losing some phone is really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you too, my friend. Your partner is an amazing person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy you have such a caring partner who understands and knows what to make you happy. I have lost my phone before and it was the worst time of my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️ I'm sorry for that my friend that you experience also losing a phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imt surprised we use thesame phone ( your second phone) 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe what is your second phone my friend? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Camon 12

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ka sayang sis, pero may nalang naay generous na partner bah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang sayang. Grabe iyak ko ma'am lyca kasi nahirapan ako tanggapin na hindi na mabalik yung phone ko. Salamat ma'am. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ako ate never pa ko nawalan ng phone. At ingat na ingat tlga ako nyan kasi lahat ng files ko nanjan tlga so di pwede mawala sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Ingat talaga langga kasi super sakit pag mawalan ng phone lalo na pag daming files.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un nga ate. Kaya dapat tlga mga files lagi binabackup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga kaya sobrang sakit langga. Hirap tanggapin nung una.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga makahanap ng taong honest sis, ang hirap mawalan ng gamit lalo sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis okay lang sana kung ang nakakita may mabuting puso na ibalik pa pero kung hindi tatanggapin nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pero grabe si partner mo sis.. congrats sa new devices!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ma'am jean. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have not experienced losing a phone sis.. masakit pag marami pang mga photos na important dun...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra ma'am jean sobrang sakit kasi Daming mga photos tas wala akong copy kasi di ko inupload sa Facebook account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad that you lost your phone alongside your important documents and pictures. But you got two new phones instead, that's huge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's really sad. I'm in pain. Thank you my friend. It's a surprise from my partner. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy dasurv. Ka thoughtful gajud sa imo partner sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan kaayong salamat mamsh. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never experienced na mawad an ug phone sis. Swerte kaayo ka sa imo partner sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis. Lisod kaayo mawad an labi nag dugay na nimu ang phone kay daghan na nakasave na mga importante. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod jud kaayo ng ingon ana sis. Importante baya kaayo sa atoa ang cp.karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis makaguol gayud pag ayo pag mawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naexperience ko na din po ate yan before. Naiwan ko po sa store tapos pagbalik ko po wala na , di na din po macontact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience it nung High school po ako ate, nakalimutan ko po dun sa store na pinuntahan Namin tapos pagbalik ko po wala na. Can't be reached na din po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry langga. Sure ko langga may kumuha na dun tas inoff nila yung phone mo para di na makontak. Same sa nangyari sa phone ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na experience nsad ko ana J . First phone pjd to arang guoola jd nko ato natagak to sa motor. Lovable kaayo emo partner J🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inyong gibalik kleh sa dalan? Arang kasakit gayud mawad an ug cellphone. Thank you kleh. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J pero wala na gyd na nkit.an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba kleh. Dili kaha naa nay nakapunit ato kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman love na love ka ng hubby mo sis ahh sana all na e e spoil hahahaha ang swerte mo sis mabait c hubby mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Hehe oo sis ganyan siya magugulat ka nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for what happened. But, I'm glad you received more than you lost. Hoping that you'll store alot of memories in your phone again. You can back it up by uploading in a cloud drive or something hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this suggestion my friend. I appreciate it a lot. I will my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine was just new, like only a few days old when I lost it. It was in Colon Cebu. I guess it fell while I was eating at the street barbeque vendors. Only noticed jt when we entered a bar and looked for it in my bag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about what happened. It's really painful miss jane. Ang hirap pag mawalan ng phone. Lagi nasa mind mo lalo na pag maraming important files sa phone. Nakapunta kana pala sa Colon Cebu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si papa bumili nun pra sakn. Tapus niwala ko lang 😥..bago pq yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry miss jane. Napaka memorable pala yung phone na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay amg sad naman ate buti nalang nandiyan si right and shinning armor ayiehhh ang nagpapa ligaya ng buhay sana all naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobrang sad talaga. Sobrang sakit. Hehe thank you langga. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago