My One Month Journey

36 43
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Recently I noticed the time flies so fast, is it that the Earth revolves in the equator faster than it was before? Well, I don't remember the exact date that I signed up in this site as I searched where I can earn online. Time flies so fast that now, I am already a month old user in this wonderful and amazing site.

My journey is a mixture of colourful and dull, dull sometimes because sometimes I am not online, especially when I got sick last time. It was colourful when I met awesome users who guide and supported me in my journey in here.


My 1 month Journey what did I achieved?

During this one month journey my achievements is not much compare to others but I can still sum up all the amazing things that I experience in here and I believe it is worth sharing.

I've got 33 subscribers

During the first 3 days upon signing up I did not post any article yet, I just observed the site and leave comments to those articles that catches my attention to read. I didn't read any article that is “crypto related”, as I think my brain cannot handle to understand those things yet lol.

By constant commenting on other articles I've got 33 subscribers as of now, I think when you comments sensible to their article they'll be curious to you as well so in return they'll subscribe to you. That's what I learned from others too as I read some articles how to be a successful blogger in here, it should start from “engaging” to other users.

I've got 6 amazing sponsors

Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty

I didn't expect someone will sponsor me as I am not really a writer, I just want to learn.

My first sponsor was @ARTicLEE I was very glad that he sponsored me although I am not that good. Next is @FarmGirl I am constantly commenting on her articles, she's generous too for always tipping my comments.

Then followed by @Just1dood @Marinov@King_Gozie and lastly miss @Bloghound. I am very grateful for believing in me and let me carry your logo, I promise to write better so I will not disappoint you guys and not ruin your reputation by sponsoring me. Thank you so much!

I publish 10 articles in a month

I know I am not that good in writing as you can see I only publish articles in a month including my introduction. It's funny because mostly writers here publish 1 article per day or at least 5 times a week haha. I am lazy right? Lol. Whenever I am online here I just read article and leave comments.

These are my article being published;

Can you help me welcome myself here? - $6.97 tip

This was my introduction and I was very happy that I've received a warm welcome in the community. To those who welcome me and tipped me thank you very much.

I Choose You Over Him - $.22 tip

Dear Future Self - $.27 tip

Gossip Spread Like A Wildfire Because..- $.20 tip

Goblin The Lonely and Great God -$.13 tip

God Is Good All The Time - $.33 tip

Just An Update - $.10 tip

Which is which? - $.68 tip

Please Notice Me -$1.13 tip

Missing Our University Environment - $4.19 tip

Total tips I received: $14.14

But right now I've got $14.97 in my wallet because I received some tips from commenting.

Finally Got A visit from The Random Rewarder

Yesterday I was very happy that the random rewarder already noticed me, it was only two tips from him but I was very overwhelmed to see his name in my notifications.

Due to my happiness, I even posted a short post about it.

What is funny is that the article he tipped was the “Please Notice Me” which is really intended for him haha!

I know it was just small but my happiness felt like I achieved or won a lottery as I waited that notification to come. I don't know if I'll have his name in my notifications again but this inspired me to be more active in the site and active in writing as well.


Endnote:

My journey is still meaningful and colourful to me because mostly users that I interact with are generous and kind, they are kind in telling me that I should continue and never give up.

Until now I still felt like a newbie but despite that, even if I am a newbie my posted articles has never been into “$0” as there are a lot of generous tippers, and I appreciate it. Every cent counts and it's not about the amount but by the support they give. I cannot mentioned you all, you know who you are hihi.

One day, if the robot will be generous to me I'll do the same and start sharing what I've got. As of now, I am holding the $14.97 in my wallet. It will be a remembrance on my one month journey and earnings.

I was writing this one before the tips that comes from the robot in my last article “Missing Our University Environment”

Gosh again I am so high, the bot tipped me again lol.

Until next time, thank you for reading.

11
$ 9.74
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sinuot mo na talaga yung bestidang bulaklakin 😂

Basta go lang, pinansin man o hindi, sulat lang tayo nang sulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sinout ko na, effective nga haha! Oo yan na gagawin ko kahit di man ako pansinin lagi, magsusulat pa din kasi nakaka inspire na sa wakas napansin na ako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh congratulations on your achievements! Go go go lang. Hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. I will do my best. Thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! That's a good month and to think Rusty visited you is really awesome❣

Let's celebrate that small win and bigger things to come🍻🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, yun talaga ang pinaka highlights na after a month na visit na nya ako hehe. Thank you and I ready for the bigger things to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best sweetie :) Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatioonss sayooo. You deserve it talgaaa. For more months to come pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe I am so happy talaga. Ganito pala feelings. Btw thank you sa sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! 🥰 Masaya ako para sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat nang marami po, sa mga supporta at encouragement nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, Congratsuuu 💙💪💥, umpisa na iyan. Ganyan din nag start sakin si Rusty sa cents tapos nong tumayal ayon na. Kaya grind lang, samantalahin while BCH is still at dip 💪💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamuch sa tip hehe. Kaya nga saya pala pag na notice na account mo noh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, grabing kilig ko noon naku, nong sa wakas nagtitip na sya ng sunod sunod ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakakakilig pala to kaysa makita ang crush haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you deserve to be noticed not just by the bot weldone on your 1 month ride. You don't need to hold onto it, any cent counts no matter how small drop in a post... whatever you do is not for now but for later. Cheers ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your constant support 😊 yes I appreciate every cents.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue being active and you will be noticed more..not only by the bot but also by other users. 😁 grats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, na motivate na ako mag active pa lalo dahil dito hehe thanks you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend on your one month stay here. And you have got amazing sponsors because I have come in contact with most of them and they are good writers. You can become a good one too if you keep posting daily. Don't worry, since the random rewarder has noticed you with small cents, it will get bigger when you are consistent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your sponsorship as well, yes they are great people to interact with. I'll do my best to be consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Cheers! Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po and sa tip :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and more subscribers will follow. You are doing the right thing by interacting a lot. Congrats on your one month! Cheers to more months of writing with read :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes I need to read and comments first because I don't have any idea before what should I write haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay. Even those who have been longer can have a hard time about a topic :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Hart, and happy one month on read.cash! More bch and friends to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, and yes to more friends to come and bch as well. Thanks for the tip :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss👏 I feel you when rusty noticed us for the first time it was a great happiness indeed😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes the happiness is overwhelming haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your one-month anniversary here! Your journey has just begun! More fun to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your constant support hihi. Yes, I felt that my real journey has just started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago