Which is Which?

22 34
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I don't have any particular topic in mind to write, I don't know what should be my niche in here too. All I want is to write freely, without pressuring myself what to write. I admire most of the writers here who can come up easily with a topic and write more than 3 minutes above reading time, like seriously. How do you do that?

Just because I am trying my best to write an article daily as what other people's advice and be active as much as I can. I plan to write about what @Ruffa wrote with her latest article which is I'll Go With. You can read her article she's a fun writer, although I am not close with her, I just feeling myself close to her hihihi.


Blue or Green Eyes?

Well, I like blue eyes more than the green eyes but you know green is cool. It's just that blue is cooler to my eyes just like if I am watching the sky. While green is also relaxing, it's the colour of the nature but blue eyes is cooler in my point of view I think haha.

Curly or Straight?

I have a fine black straight hair. But sometimes I also want curly, it looks cool sometimes just for new look because having straight hair all the time looks boring too.

Twitter or Facebook

Well I'll go for Facebook too, I don't have a Twitter. I think Twitter is only for famous people and ordinary people like me who doesn't have a lot of social media friends does not need to have Twitter. I don't know how tweeter works but I think it will only add toxicity in my mind if ever I'll sign up with it.

Pizza or Pasta?

I don't like pasta, I am not even into sphagetti so I'll choose Pizza then. I like salty foods than the sweet ones so Pizza is best for me. Pasta doesn't suit my taste buds especially that white pasta or white spaghetti, naah it's a boring food for me sorry lol.

Hope or Freedom?

I think everyone likes to have freedom but I'll go with hope because without hope I think freedom is aloof as well. I have my freedom, my mom is strict but I understand that she only do all of those things to discipline me and she always tell me that I'll understand it later on. So hope is best for me as it will fuel our drive to go on in our next journey.

Money or fame?

I'll go for money, fame cannot buy anything while with money I can have fame. Just like if a person has a lot of money they'll be famous with their relatives haha. If you don't have money, nobody wants you around only a few people will hang out with you but if you have a lot of money you are “everyones friends” right?

Day or night?

I am an owl, so I'll choose night. It seems that night is enchanting than the daylight, I like watching the moon than the sun, it's hurting my skin and my eyes while moonlight is very awesome.

Love or money?

Well at this point of time, we should be practical to chose money but not all things can be bought by money especially the intangible things which one of it is love. I'll choose love, but I will surely be wise so I can have both lol.

Weird or crazy?

I'll choose weird, we all have weird side but not to the point that we'll going to be crazy. Crazy things is an outcome of uncontrollable situation, so I think I must really go with weird stuff rather than crazy stuff.

French or Spanish?

We've been a Spanish colony for 333 years so I am into Spanish than french.. I don't know about french but I know a little about Spanish. Just like, Te Amo, Mon Amour and etc lol.


End Note:

There are still a lot of questions to be asked and answered if you read ate Ruffa's article but I only chose to answer some of it as I am already tired writing lol. I am lazy sorry.

You can also participated with that challenge, I noticed mostly are up writing challenges and prompt given by JonicaBradley, it's good to participate if you don't have any specific topics to write.

11
$ 0.73
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think money and fame often times go side by side. Anyhow, do not pressure yourself with what topic to publish. This can also be your journal where you can freely talk about anything you want without being judged. 😉

I also don't have Twitter. LOL. I was even a late bloomer on Instagram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps writing isn't your thing. Lol But you know you can develop yourself into writing and then ideas will keep flowing. You can even write about your day, the food you are and why you eat it etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am not really a writer. But like you said I can develop it. Thank you, I'll try to write some of my daily activities thanks for the visit and the tip :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee, I don't know nga if my nichi ako kasi nga iba iba content na naisusulat ko ahaha. Pero buti nga at may naiisip na. Kala mo ga, unang join ko dito wala talaga ako masulat ee 😖, ang hirap mag isip lalo na at wala akong history sa pagsusulat. Wala talaga akong ka ide idea kahit pa nong nag research ako, wala rin. Ang hihirap kasi ng mga nalabas ss result. Ahahaha Anyways marami tayong pagkakatulad. Pero mas bet kk pa rin ang Money sa Love 🤧, mukhang kwarta ako ee. Tehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same pala sayo di ko rin talaga alam ano isusulat ko eh. Based na lang din siguro sa mga nababasa ko dito isusulat ko hahaha hirap kasi pilitin sarili natin magsulat nang di alam.

Haha masarap naman kasi talaga pag maraming kwarta eh, salamat nga pala sa tip ang bait mo naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From Day and Night I will go with night as I am lazy and want to sleep always 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same here, I always want to sleep more 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same. I just write the things that comes to my mind. I don't even know my nichi 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I think it's hard to determine what is really our niche here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You'd choose night over day?. I'm a owl too but will choose day anyday😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah because I like to sleep more because I am an owl and I sleep late 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha I am weird and crazy, so I can't choose which. Welcome to read.cash, hold on lang at mapapansin ka rin sa ating mailap na robot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha both ka pala lol. Oo nga eh sabi nga nila hirap talaga makuha pansin nang robot na yan. Salamat sa pag bisita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, grabe yan. Inabot ako ng isa't kalahating buwan bago pinansin ang beauty ko. Aba ha, hahaha. Pero pag pinansin ka na, dire-diretso na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga ba ? Isat kalahating buwan hahaha baka higit pa dyan ang kapalaran ko baka 2 months ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random talaga siya e, yung iba lesser than that. Ewan ko nga kung ano ba talaga ang algorithm niya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga binasa ko yung article nya pero yun nga random lang talaga ata sya dependi kung gusto nya or hindi ang article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but I think dinadaanan niya lahat. Basta make sure na 600 words ka, 3min read at least para may chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, oo lahat nmn naka 3 minutes read ang sulat ko. Sana lang mapansin na eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bluer than blue ☺ i like blue eyes too although green could be mesmerizing. I am more into pasta than pizza. I am more inclined to French, their language sounds sexy😂

Nice write-up❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always motivating me hehe. Yes blue eyes is cooler than green eyes. Haha I don't know about french that is why I chose Spanish haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YW❣ you have your own choice amiga, bsta ako french haha. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago