Missing Our University Environment

35 44
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I am a college student and I studied at the university which is far from my hometown, I chose this university as it has a good reputation when it comes to education and most students that studied here ranks on the top during board exams.

Due to the pandemic, we also didn't have a face to face classes but went through online learning. It sucks you know to study at home, I want our school environment peaceful and full of greens unlike staying in our home in the city. The place is crowded and we cannot even go outside due to the pandemic, social distancing, stay at home and much more that there's a new “Delta variants” in our place. I am sick of this actually, not because I don't like staying home with my family but because I felt we were in jail by our own home.


The Ambiance Of Our University is cool

This is the main gate of our school (Image from Google)

Our school has a nice ambience, we have a very wide school that we have to ride a tricycle going to our college.

The university has excellency in terms of Agriculture, inside the whole place it has a ranch for milking cows and buffalo, it has swine and poultry, rice fields and more.

Aside from it is one of the tops when it comes to Agriculture, Engineering and Veterinary Medicines is also competing with other schools.

The Ambiance of our school looks cool as it has a green surrounding, with many trees around. The air is cool and you can hide under the shades of trees if the sun shines brightly.

The surroundings are far from being polluted, as it has a lot of trees that will filter carbon dioxide.

Students are mixed from other places

Our university has a lot of different students from different places, because of its good reputation some students from other places just came here to study as it can provide a higher quality of education than in the school near at our place.

From there I met a lot of different people from different places with different cultures, I get to be friends with others and it's fun knowing other people from different places.

People are into studying

What I like in my university too is that people are so engaged to study a lot than partying, well I have roommates that party sometimes but when exams are coming we are all anxious to study well because it's hard to get good marks in our university, it's kinda strict in giving grades and professors will never hesitate to give us failing grades if we lack requirements or if we failed our exams.

For me, it's very good to have people that surround you to influence you on how to study harder to achieve good grades in preparation to have a good career shortly.

Having people around you that are eager to study hard is somehow a good environment for me as I get influenced by them, it is said that when you surround yourself with good people you will be one of them.


EndNote:

I just remember our university hoping next semester will be fine and we'll go to have a face to face classes, but I think still we will undergo online classes as the covid is not yet totally gone and considering the new Delta variants that are already here in our place tsk.

I just missed the face to face classes because I missed seeing our school surroundings, my classmates and I can understand better when the discussion is done by face to face. It feels like I didn't learn much during these online classes

P.S Sorry, I don't want to tell you what school I am in just for privacy hihi.

Until next time, thank you for reading...

Shout out to my amazing sponsors! Check them out as they are all awesome :)

Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty

@FarmGirl @Just1dood @Bloghound @King_Gozie @Marinov @snapping.turtle thank you all for sponsoring me 😊

15
$ 11.93
$ 11.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @snapping.turtle
+ 10
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

See? He already noticed you. 😉 I know it is really tough to have online classes. I don't know if I would also be able to make it if I am a student during this times. For me, it is still too risky to have face to face classes.

It's ok if you won't name your school. I'm sure the other's understand that we also have to keep our lives private.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it, dear! Continue being amazing in here. I'm so happy for you 🥺☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe. Napansin na ako ni robot I am so happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats Hart. You deserve it. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hehe salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga ang face to face classes. Kahit nga akonh tapos na ee parang gusto ko ulit bumalik at magkaroon ng maraming crush ahahaha, skl.

Anyways sana soon bumalik na sa normal ang lahat. Para naman everybody's happy 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun nga po, isa din yan maka kita nang crush everyday complete na ang araw hahaha!

Ngayon online class naku no more cite seeing of crush 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the challenge most students face these days. They get bored within the confines of their homes. I just hope things will get better sooner :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree. It's so boring. It feels like we are prisoners aside from that I felt like I didn't learn anything haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed my school too. We should have resumed as I am in my final year but due to some issues in school, we were told to go home till we are called back again. We have started online lecture but I don't like it. I am not even attending it until we resume fully for it.

I like the environment of your school. I like the colors too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are a graduating student? Congrats in advance :)

Thank you for liking my school. Yeah I hope so everything will be back to normal soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am Thank you for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My school just faced the same due to the third wave, online classes in my country is terrible.

we pray things get back to normal. It's for the safety of everyone. Staying in school is much more fun and easy, please stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, online class is terrible I felt like I didn't learned much. Hope so everything will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I hope so too...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope the whole world will have this pandemic under control soon. Then everyone can get back to some normalcy and you get to experience university life. Those are one of the best times of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so that pandemic will be over so we can go back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My kids also misses their schoo and going to school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone miss going back to normal haays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely kakasad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also waiting for the face-to-face classes so I can enroll. I don't like online classes. It's all just pure lecture but less practical.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we cannot apply what is being lectured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko school mo hehe. Ni google image search ko yang pix :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag ka po maingay ano school yan char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ok sabi mo e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag traveler eh. Lahat ng place aalamin. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing happening here. In our own case, we resumed physical classes earlier this year but few weeks back we were asked to go back home. I missed being in school physically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? In our school we never resume face to face classes yet. Same we all missed school physically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our school changed a lot, it has new facilities and we haven't tried to use them because of the covid-19.

By the way, if you don't mind...what University is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh your school upgraded hehe, secret lang muna school ko :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree na parang walang natutunan pag online class. Parang ganun kasi ang anak ko, hirap ang teachers, kaya parang wala lang. Sana nga bumalik na ang lahat sa dati. Ang hirap talaga pag ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po wala talaga hirap matuto pag online. Parang wla nga saysay pag aaral now. Nakakabagot pa lagi sa bahay. Btw thanks sa tip :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww 😭 this makes me missed my univeristy as well. Indeed, face to face class is really different. Seeing the happy and sad faces of your classmates after exams will really change your mood too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, same here. I missed the face to face classes haays kailan kaya mag end ang covid para back to normal na tayo.

Tama nakakatuwa makita mga classmates haha pag bagsak sa exam 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago