@HakimOz activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "bitcoin.com wallet update: it's new interface and..."
Thank you so much for this article dear I'll update the wallet now 💕🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
bitcoin.com wallet update: it's new interface and features
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 5 Crypto Investing Mistakes That Everyone Should Avoid.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist NiftyBC
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blake Burnhame 1: 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to ex..."
I stopped payeer and now I use bitcoin cash wallet 👌🤗 Great step 💕
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to exchanger....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason's noise cash is now doing unfair with many..."
The same problem dear but it's OK I think the problem will be solved rabidly 🙏🙏
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason's noise cash is now doing unfair with many users
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Artist Tonisan and his Team
3 years ago: commented on the article "CryptoNEWS: Brainchild Coin Of Vitalic Buterin (ET..."
Yeah, ETH is growing faster dear 😮 I think we need to invest there 💪
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I admire her!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I admire her!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally I'm Here "
Thank you Sir for this beautiful words 💪💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Artist OxO.production
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What this pandemic showed us!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Re-strategize
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are you a good keeper?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a good keeper?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally I'm Here "
Oh, thank you so much dear @bbghitte 😍🙏 I'll do the same too 💪📖
3 years ago: published the article
Finally I'm Here