Noise.Cash Updates: Leaving because no free tips anymore? Of course NOT!

60 258
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Blog, Journey

Since I joined noise. cash, I never had the chance to write about it except for the guide I made for the newbie if ever I invite someone to join the platform. Noise. cash has been very good to me, I guess most of us especially those who came here from reading. cash. Aside from being paid BCH in writing long articles, we were also paid to make short posts at the noise. It was a great help to all of us in accumulating BCH, it also helps us with our little spendings if we needed money.

Last December 24, 2020 Noise. Cash was born. It's like a little Christmas gift to all of the read. cash writers because we were given a chance to be a pioneer user in there. During those times, I seldomly visit noise but I logged in almost every day just that I don't stay long in making noise. I was busy exploring the world of trading at that time, even until I will make some noise but not that I spent a long time there. I dunno but, I am out of topic what should I post.

Since my account was created, my free tips never run out. I always got free tips not that huge but the system always fills it and I am very grateful for that. As for the earnings I cannot track how much I earned there because I can hardly earn $1 per day. But I am pretty sure already earned a good amount since the beginning. Well, it's no big deal to me because I just came to noise whenever I wanted or whenever I am bored, I treated it like my Facebook.

Just the other day, we were bombarded with noise updates that they will no longer sponsor those who cannot produce quality noise. Those who keep posting or shilling about other blogging platforms and other coins. They will only sponsor those who post interesting topics and those who promote Bitcoin Cash. I am not against it, it's their right to whom they will give their sponsorship. I am also in favor of giving free tips to those who deserve it and constantly promoting and supporting Bitcoin Cash. As a little BCH enthusiast, I am in favor of it. Since I started to love reading. cash and Bitcoin Cash whatever update or rules they will implement I am gladly accepting it because I know it's for the betterment of the platform and Bitcoin Cash as well. I even made a Twitter account actually for posting stuff about Bitcoin Cash, just recently some of my tweets are about NFT on WAX because why not grab another free opportunity right? Even without noise. cash and tipb.ch I am already shilling BCH because I love doing it. I have written several articles about Bitcoin Cash, and I am sure some of my fellows got influence by it, they were inspired to hold Bitcoin Cash because of my constant beliefs in BCH.

After the updates, they started implementing the statuses of all users after being reviewed by the algorithm. Which has a category of Eligible and Not Eligible. Those who are eligible will continue to receive free tips while those who are not eligible will not receive free tips anymore, not until they produce quality posts but we cannot assure until when because it will be reviewed again.

To my surprise, I am not eligible, I know I am not that noisy in there and some of my posts are nonsense but I am pretty sure I don't post the trash like “Hi, Hello, Good morning, and Good night”. I felt busted upon seeing my status. I was like wtf! It's not about I cannot receive free tips anymore but it's about the “very low quality ”, I was like Oh my gosh! I belong to the spammer's group.

After posting my say about my status and my updates noise. cash replied and said I am probably one of those mislabeled. I know Simon does not rank users and he has nothing to do with it but it's the algorithm mistakes. Seeing his reply made me at ease, just at least it is clear to me I don't belong to a spammy group.

Just yesterday, early morning in our timezone noise updated again that they will remove the statuses as many were offended and users can post whatever they want, but the free tips issue will be the same. No free tips to those who are not making quality post and does not support Bitcoin Cash.

My free tips button appeared again but I did not receive free tips anymore. It's fine, I am just sad I cannot send my sister tips from the free tips anymore, but I am planning to make a new wallet and fund it from my BCH, so I can still tip little by little those who deserve and my sister as well. She's a student and noises. cash help her in some ways adding a little in her allowance and for her load bills for her online class.

Leaving noise just because No free tips anymore?

Nah, of course not. I signed up at noise to witness how it grows and how it will bring success to Bitcoin Cash. I can still earn if I post good content from other tippers but earnings would not be the reason to stay, it's because I love the site and I love supporting BCH projects tho this support does not give a big impact at least, I might influence others to stay and appreciate the site as it is.

I am just grateful I had free tips for three months, I think it's enough opportunity that noise. cash had given to me. Thank you!

Complaining is not my thing. I also don't like people who complain a lot like noise and read cash team owes them money. “If you are not happy with the site anymore, then leave ” I always read it from Simon's reply to those demanding and arrogant people and I agree with it. Very simple, if you keep complaining then just leave the site and don't stress yourself. Find another opportunity out there. It's their right to implement what is needed, they never owe us a penny and it's their money.

With or without free tips, I'll make some noise! 😜😜

31
$ 11.94
$ 10.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @jmjavin
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Blog, Journey

Comments

lately,I never recieved any FT .. I only have .20 left in my FT and Im worrying. I dont know if I was marked as spam or what? But then I still post on noise.cash since I love to read and write original contents there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not of ideas to write today and since yesterday so sharing your article is one good thing to do when I don't have anything else to add of my own. I am sharing your link

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing my article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So you're one of the pioneers! As for me ever since I entered noisecash I have only received Freetips once and it never came. I could say that I dont post spammy contents but Idk what I did that freetips stopped coming. But I never left the platform, I've recieved more tips from the users who loved my contents and I actually have made quite some friends there whom I interact with constantly. Leaving because there's no free tips? Certainly not. It's not new to me and I'm still here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with my situation. 😅😅 Pero ok lang, atleast meron na akong ibang pinagkaabalahan. Magpatuloy pa rin ako sa pag promote ng Juuungle. At magpost palage sa Juungle. Di ko alam kung kabilang din ako sa mislabeled. Sana nga, nakakapagod mag QR code. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga feel ko nakkapagod talaga yan kasi nmn isa isa mo e scan qr 😂

Sana nga eh na miss ko na rin mag tip.. Wla ka rin pala tip, eh promoter ka nang Juungle eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaha ibang website kasi yung Juungle.net kaya yata ganun.😂😂

Pero wala akong magawa, ganun talaga. Sa noise.cash lang ako maraming subscriber, kaya dun lang ako mag post. QR code nalang kung kailangan.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH project din nmn ang juungle eh haha pero kaya nga wala tayo magawa kung ayaw nila 😂

Oo nga malawak visibility natin sa noise. Soon mag try na rin ako qr may hinahabol lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah. Ok lang yan, kahit di ka muna mag bigay ng tips, may mga real human naman sa noise.cash.😅😅 Goals muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's called love 💚 with both platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can find you determined. I have joined read.cash yesterday. I worked at noise.cash and I am receiving freetips. What is lying in freetips. We can't keep freetips for ourselves 100 percent. why we should rely on freetips. Keep spreading noise on noise.cash. we are like. Family there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh.. I wasn't on in noise.cash this day.. I'll try check it nga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now noisecash update their rut and there are very hard ,so many peoples leave noise cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havent left and i havent got ft in ages but anyone on here from noise i always try drop some coin on there articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, same with Ruffa she didn't receive free tips anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really only use it now to chat to certain people and promote my articles for here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good strategy too for more visibility of your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea between noise.cash and twitter i try promote my stuff hey i put a sponsor request in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, keep going with your found niche. Already approved it, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sent the sponorship i am loving my niche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, your niche is cool you meet a lot of artists plus free drops from them triple benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me its sbout getting the artists out there and if giving out a few nfts for them to get new fans i am happy to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you 😊 Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, but even when they brought out those classifications, they were clear that it is not an end of the road with the classification. They will constantly be looking out for the account posts and relabel (for tips and not real labeling) as fit. So, an eligible could become not-eligible and vice-versa. So, keep posting. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I think that will take longer because they will review all accounts, again for that. I'll just set my self not receiving ft anymore so I won't expect 😁 thanks for dropping by here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One good thing I noticed is that people still tip posts using QR code. I have tried it many times and it's good. I was amazed one time that another user tipped my post with almost half dollar worth. So I still post what I know is a good short post. Though my status when they reviewed it is eligible but at risk, low quality content. I agree, with or without free tips, let's still stay. I honestly hope they will reconsider giving again free tips to our accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try that QR tipping soon. I am just saving for something after that I will try it. Yeah, let's stay if we want as long as we are happy with what we are doing, I think leaving is too shallow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for your savings then. Yes, let's stay. We are not falling out of love with noise.cash. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, no way haha I love noise and read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, ako hindi aalis kahit wala ng ft. 2 months na ngang wala pero nag stay pa rin ako 😎. Kaya ko ngang magstay sa taong ramdam kong wala ng pagmamahal sakin, kay noise.cash pa kaya 😒😒. Chowrrrrrrr wahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa oo nga kaya ko nga magtiis kahit wla sya kay noise pa kaya 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, tapos paalis na naman kamo sya. O di lalo mh kakayanin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga kahit wla nmn sya may kamay nmn ako 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha luhhh, dami namamg tools sa shopee bat magtitiis ss kamay aigooo ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha mahal ang shipping 😂 kamay kamay na lang muna 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahahaha hanep yan sabagay mas better pa ata yan ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. with our without free tips, I will continue making noise. I think will upload more of my digital drawing though. One particular user has tipped me from $0.10 - $0.30 for some of my drawings. Though I hope, I will receive the free tips again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Sadly I don't have any talent in drawing 😂 good for you that you are receiving decent tips from your art post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was looking forward for noise to reconsider all the other users who were not posting nonsense and spamming that are not eligible. One perks of it is that it will have some little cause of decreasing the transactions per day in the BCH blockchain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I agree that it will decrease the transaction made per day in the blockchain since mostly does not have free tips anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The update was surprising but it was a necessary step to be taken. As they said, 96% of the contents were spam. That number really is staggering and it looked like a failure in the eyes of the developers. A lot of the users have been discouraged when they did not receive FTs anymore, but I am glad that you are still going to be in there and the ride the waves of noise still. :) Cheers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is necessary because of that 99% spamming the system. The purpose is to promote BCH but it fails in most cases, but somehow by this action they have taken I think it will have an impact on the numbers of transactions in BCH per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I think so too. We'll see in time if this has been positive or negative in the overall aspect of the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry i dnt believe 4% were of gpod content well believe it is alot higher i think 4 % was content of bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooooh. That's an interesting view on the matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its my view others my have a difference of opipion i am called spam on there yet i really only use for my read account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly a lot of people are still uploading the same garbage that they had been posting before the update... and still hoping to receive tips from other users. They haven't learned anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I don't know if those are humans or a bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, well, the system learns, the developers learn, I hope soon that the users will also learn. This is a good update in my honest opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also one of the people who's been labeled as not eligible. Actually, I'm not posting anything copied from the internet. Just my own thought. But still... 🤦🏽‍♀️

Anyway, I can see some people who's doing giveaways from their FT, but can received FT continuously. Being so unfair, but yeah. We're just a user. No right to complain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sad to hear. Same here don't have ft anymore. The algorithm is not that accurate so it happens that some spammers still have tips while we who are genuine users of noise doesn't have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly. I feel a little demotivated because of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... are they still receiving FTs? The update specifically mentioned that they wont. If they want to give away tips it will be coming from their own pockets. I think we will see that in a day or two. If they keep on giving away tips, then either they have deep pockets or something is wrong with Noise. But perhaps we can do our part by reporting them

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes they did. One of the user earlier shared that she has almost $2 free tips. She posted it and ask for comments and a renoise in order to give away that tips. Actually, a lot more user, I can say, is doing illegal on noise.cash 🤭 but receiving tips until now. LOL. I didn't try reporting. Gonna try that soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana mabiyayaan din ako dito kahit not elegible ako kahit comment lang hahahahahah thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My tips naman from other users ,😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga pero konti lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make some noise with happy and keep production a good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, always be happy 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you are happy then i am happy too

$ 0.00
3 years ago