Re-strategize

13 20
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

I have drafted this 'Turn your (excess) Fiat Coins into BCH' article before the super dip dip dip as the ocean of almost all coins. And since I lost almost of what I have saved in my BCH wallet, I think my subject is no longer applicable or will be put on hold.

It was so unexpected, maybe for others my investment of $45 is immaterial but for me, it is already huge. I bet almost all of my hard earned earnings both from read and noise cash. And my draft article is this:

Since I joined read.cash and read articles about cryptocurrency particularly with BCH as this is the currency that we use here in the platform. I would always ask myself if I truly understand what it's about and how can I explain it to a common person who has zero knowledge about the said coin.

Last December when BCH has this sudden surge, I once told my sister that I earnedPhp1,500 ($32 approx) from BCH and she just said oh, congrats! She did not even bothered to ask me how. But that did not stop me from hodling and take profits at the same time because I have bills to support every month which is quite huge.

So why 'Turn your excess Fiat Coins to BCH"?

  1. Because I trust in the predictions and analysis of the big investors like Marc De Mesel and from fellow readcash and noise cash users that it will reach $1k this year and I am convinced by that.

  2. Because it's one of the most affordable coins especially when it comes to charges. Try comparing fees of BTC and ETH and you can see the real picture. But if you can afford then go for it!

  3. Because there are a lot of platforms and groups who supports BCH and slowly we are building a community with a common goal of making it stable and last forever.

  4. Because it really helps support some of our basic needs right now, especially this pandemic and most of us are greatly affected with the company closure, retrenchment and all.

But since BCH was greatly affected and my wallets are almost empty right now, (good thing I was able to transfer some fund for my daughter's birthday cake) I need to re-strategize as what @Pisces-jr15 have recommended to sis @Firenze . And that is what I really did last night. I listed down my priorities and my what to do's with my earnings. How will I break it down so that if ever same thing happens again in the future, I will not end up empty handed. I need to have a contingency fund!

I am now firm and strictly follow sis @bbyblacksheep 's trusted game plan of swapping $1.09 Tether for every profit that she made.

Moral of the story:

  1. Past is past; move on and start a new!

  2. Failure is part of the process, success is the end result.

  3. Don't give up; smile!

...°•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

Lead image is from Unsplash.
#originalcontent

7
$ 2.12
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Firenze
+ 4
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with @Meyzee. Yung sinasabi ng iba na don't put all your eggs in one tray.

May ilang days pa tayo to re-strategize. Let's start on March. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, march 1 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi tayo pinalaki ng sexbomb para sumuko sis, pinalaki ka ba ng sexbomb?hahahaha.

Babawi tayo.💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis di nga ko lumaki! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahaha!! Ang kulit. Pero yes aabi nga ni Sexbomb ay LABAN, LABAN! 💪🏼

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Bwhahahahhahahahah omg yung tawa koooo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaahhaha, ako din natawa sa sagot ko🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi yes one thing I have learned from my previous work when I was still living under my aunt- with childrens na sobramg malikot ang kamay, lagi ako ninanakawan xD is to always think of the worst scenario.

Kapag nanakawan ako, dapat may nakatabi pa ako sa iba pa. Like pati sa pagtulog ko nun nakasingit talaga sa bra ko yung iba ko pera. XD. Haha hindi naman kase namin bahay kaya wala ako mapagtaguan. Haha xD. Hangang sa inaaplay ko na sya sa lahat. Sa bahay dapat may pera ako. Sa bangko dapat may pera ako. Sa ibat ibang wallet dapat meron talaga. Para kung mawala isa man meron ka pa din makukuha. Saka isusugal lang talaga dapat yung tingin mo kaya mong tangapin na mawawala na. HahaxD

Pero di na ko nagsisingit sa bra ngayon. Haha xD

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha, natawa ako sa bra sis! Kasi ganun mga lola di ba. Pero tama ka, dapat ung di tayo aaray lang ang ipusta natin o kung aaray man hapdi lang☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe pati yung halimbawa kinita mo na lang yung ilalaban mo na. Separate na yung capital :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, ganun na nga gagawin ko☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babawi tayo. Move forward. Lesson learned. Stick to plans and strategies. Good luck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, salamat ng madami sayo. 💪☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago