Finally I'm Here

4 32
Avatar for HakimOz
3 years ago

Myself

Hi everyone, I am Abdelhakim, I'm 21 years old, from Algeria, you can call me HakimOz (my nickname). This my photo;

Of course, I'm a college student, My specialty is automotive engineering, I love nature and photography. And absolutely i love Bitcoin Cash.

Maybe I'll show you some of my photography I shot it with my simple phone;

Frankly, I'm very happy to join the read.cash community. But let me tell you how I got to know this platform first!!!

How I Discovered Read.Cash??

Above all, I have recently joined the noise.cash community. Surprisingly, I found some old friends in it, I recognized them in other social media. That's what motivated me more and more, and it showed me that I'm on the right track.

After working in the Noise.Cash community for about a month, I noticed that some people posted links to articles they wrote. I was curious to know what these articles, and where they were published and they are paid for it or no???

Many questions in my mind I had to find an answer for it!! So I decided to come in to find out for myself, I entered my friend's article and just I find myself in another world, a new society has emerged to me suddenly, I was surprised and said to myself; "let me sail in this new world" I went to turn the pages and articles one by one, and every minute passing me within this society, unless I discover something new and strange.

The next day I decided to join read.cash community after learning all about it and reading all its laws, in addition to the instructions of some of my friends in noise.cash community 😍.

And Yeah I'm Here 🤗.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Avatar for HakimOz
3 years ago

Comments

welcome and welcome, I hope you will enjoy this new environment of yours. just take time to read the rules and for sure you will learn anything here. rock on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir for this beautiful words 💪💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, welcome to another world Hakim and looking forward to reading more of your articles☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you so much dear @bbghitte 😍🙏 I'll do the same too 💪📖

$ 0.00
3 years ago