"Sad news"

54 59
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hey there my lovely family. How was your Sunday anyway? I had a busy Sunday as usual and somewhat sad.

Since today is Sunday we suppose to go to my in-laws house to visit them, but since my mother-in-law inform us yesterday that they will be the one who will visit us, we just stayed at home.

As usual I woke up early today, at around 5:50 a.m I am already awake. I firstly visit read.cash to read some articles, before I decided to prepare our breakfast. I tried to read some articles but after reading two articles I suddenly felt hungry, so I get upπŸ˜…. I prepare fried rice and Sunnyside up eggs for us and I made our coffee, yes ours because even my partner is still sleeping I already prepare his coffee πŸ˜… he likes a lukewarm coffee so. My son wake up a little late today so I finish my cooking peacefully 😁.

After I cook, I ate my breakfast as I am really hungry πŸ˜…. I didn't bother to invite my partner for breakfast as he was still sleeping. But when he wakes up, I prepare the food for him. And after he ate his breakfast I washed the dishes then when our son woke up, I started cleaning our house.

My in-laws came at 3:30 in the afternoon. Actually I'm started to think that they won't continue to visit us, as today the weather is freaking hot. As I keep on watching the time I'm started to feel impatient, as I really wanted them to come. So to avoid being impatience I keep my self busy and finally they arrive πŸ₯°.

I really felt happy that they come, and my son is also happy to see them πŸ₯°. I really miss having a chitchat with my mother-in-law πŸ˜…. They bought burger and fries for me😁 yayyyy. I'm actually craving for it this day's, I just can't afford to buy it for myself πŸ˜‚.

Anyway we talked random things today, and they also told me that their dog just died this morning and that makes me sad.

According to my mother-in-law the behaviour of their dog suddenly changed, from being calm into being aggressive again. They says that it started to attack people from outside, and that she never did before. Comie(their dog) is nice and friendly dog, but she suffers from trauma when our neighbor killed her puppies. (I'm referring the neighbor who's living in the first floor of that apartment. )

Source: Pinterest.com

Last year comie gives birth to five healthy puppies, but because our greedy neighbors took our parking area from us, the adjustment for comie is hard. Comie use to stay in the parking area for over 12 year's, and so when they occupy that area, comie still keeps on going back there to sleep even after she gives birth, without the fear of danger. Since she was a sweet mom to her puppies whenever she goes back to the parking area, she always bring her puppies. But we always bring them back to our yard whenever we saw them there, because they are also using that area as they're parking lot and the possibility that they might hit the puppies is quite possible.

Source: Unsplash.com

But one day we didn't notice that comie bring her puppies back to the parking area again, and so when their vehicle came the unexpected accident happen. They hit comie and the puppies. One thing that I don't understand is how come they didn't see our dogs? Comies fur are white and absolutely they will easily notice her but they still hit her. I was really heartbroken when comie lost all her puppies.

Source: Unsplash.com

She was also broken hearted, there are times that we hear her crying as she keeps on looking for her puppies. She even refuse to eat and day by day she even refuse to go out from her little home, until she gets sick. Luckily she recovers and get back to life again. But comies behaviour change, whenever she saw their vehicle she got hysterical, she gets panic and she was mad with the vehicle and so she keeps on barking and barking.

Comie didn't usually bark , since I came to their house I haven't heard her barking, but the pain change her a lot. She never forget the person that cause her heart broken .

And so when my mother-in-law told me that comie's behaviour change again, I suspected that they did something wrong to her again. Maybe?

Well I really don't understand why there's a heartless people in this earth. Dog's and all animals had emotions and feelings too, and they are not just animals. They are also a creation of God and why do people treat them as just animals, a soulless animals πŸ’”πŸ˜«.

Honestly they also have the right to live and to be loved as this world is also made for them. They also needs care and protection. Hopefully people would also consider them and cruelty ends.

Edited using Canva

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

Lead image edited using Canva app

26
$ 4.02
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 19
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I don't understand why others have to be so cruel. This is really painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad I know dogs have feelings and emotions but I never knew it was up to this extent until you explained it… she really suffered trauma from loosing her babies just like humans (mothers) would when they loose a child or children I know the pain of loosing a dog I’ve lost like three to four before

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, she literally suffer that pain a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't understand some people that thinks that animals is just an animal and they don't consider that there have their own feelings too I really hate those kind of person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhh, I really hate people who hurt animals, especially when the situation seems to be intentional. 😭 I'm a dog lover and I don't want to see them hurt nor die

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs can be our best friends and can be enemies also. Like human, if they will be treated good, they will be good also. I really love dogs. But not allowed this time anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ba't naman nakakaiyak to. 😭 Grabe naman sila. Wala na ba silang puso at nagawa nila yun sa mga dogs. 😭 Umiyak ako habang binabasa to. Grabe naman. 😭 Ito talaga isa sa mga weakness ko. Yung makakabasa ako o makakarinig ng mga sad news about sa mga animals. Sobrang sensitive ko sa mga ganyan. πŸ˜­πŸ’”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakalungkot talaga sis, pero wala na talaga kaming magagawa kasi wala na si Comie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakalungkot pati ako nalungkot talaga habang nagbabasa. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays people behaves like animals and so sad to see this cruelty....how can they hurt animals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only a mother knows the pain of losing babies. So sad about it. Angry of course. Just look at her eyes. Millions of shattered pieces of dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, people sometimes don't show humanity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis animal cruelty yan if ever but I feel sad knowing this, although I'm not fond of dogs I will never hurt pets like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, animal cruelty nga pero sasabihin lng din naman nila na Hindi nakita at aksidente yung nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could not understand too how they could hurt animals specifically dogs. I may not be that fond but I don't have a heart to hurt them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also don't understand them sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakainis nga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand why people does this kind of heartless and cruel things to others. I have met some people who thinks that we, the humans, only have emotions and feelings so they keeps hurting others innocent animals. I can feel the pain of comie , I'm just hoping and wishing for her stable and good mental & physical health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sure she is happy now, in heaven there's no more pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People now consider animals and that why one of the popular footballers get sanctioned for hitting his cat. But honestly comie has live very long wow 12 years

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because comie is healthy and so she lives that long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

RIP Comie, that name is actually my friends name when you mentioned the name I thought it was my friend that died and I was scared for a second there just kidding, it's really nice the relationship you have between your mother in law and yourself not much persons have that kind of relationship mostly when their mother In laws come they just hide in the room or pretend they are sick πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry dear for the name of your friend πŸ˜…. Anyway yeah, that's true. Somehow there's in-laws who had issues with their in-laws.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pwede kasohan Yong neighbor nyo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede namn un sis pero wala na din naman yung mga aso namin., Tsaka lalo lang magkakagulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a really sad news, so sad, the loss of the dog and her puppies πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is my dear, we all really sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sad. If only her puppies had survived and grown up. Perhaps she would have lived out her last days happier. Sorry to hear about Comie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If there's no heartless person in this earth, everyone will live happily and freely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti pa nga minsan yung mga Hayup kaysa sa ugali ng tao sis, minsan kaya sila naging aggressive ng dahil sa mga taong mga hindi pinapahalagahan ang mga Hayup.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, minsan sila pa marunong magpahalaga at magmahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sad to hear about the dog. Some people are really heartless. Hope she gets back to normal and hope you had a nice time with your MIL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She won't come back to normal again as she already pass away yesterday. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh..one way you don't have to see her pain again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot nman ang nangyari kay comie. May karma din yong kapitbahay niyo dun sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si God na ang bahala sa kanila sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad to lose a dog that have been part of the family for so long. I hope the new pet that'll take his place be as Comie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels so sad to hear that do living us with over 13 years left like this. Rest In Peace Comie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, she's been with us for 13 year's and she just died like that. It's really sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman ,nag ka phobia yon sis sa nangyari,sana di na maulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun na nga sis, lalo na at nasaktan din siya physically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't don't know why people find it easy to harm pets not considering how emotional they are. Even the animals that are not often taken as pets are somewhat hard for me to harm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, animals has souls too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every animal has the right to survive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true and hope humans consider them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend everybody have right to live in this world freely. It's not a big deal is it human or animals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have German Shepherd and I love my (jack) :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good, take good care of your dog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they don't hurt her anyway possible :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so sis..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article will be the first article I upvoted in my life am I really sorry for the some amount but that the little in my wallet the truth is that expenses made me to sell everything even though the one I used to upvote you I gain it from commenting . It really a bad story will reading I was busy causing the neighbor who did that because all he or she did is just wickedness . Rest in peace commie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear don't mind the sumπŸ˜…, it doesn't matter and I'm already grateful for your comment, honestly. Thank you so much anyway, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago