My top articles that received tips from the bot and other users

50 91
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

It's been four months that I am writing here at read cash. At first, I don't know how to write properly during the first week onboard I even copy some articles from a Facebook post before but I always like to write, it's just that I don't know yet how to start and construct articles at first. Then, wakeupkitty somehow help me how to write properly by giving some tips on how to construct and use grammarly.com for my grammatical errors. I also start reading other people's works and see how they draft their articles, from then on I learned and improve my writing skills. Aside from learning to develop the writing skills I also learned what cryptocurrency is and BCH itself, from then on, I have learned to admire and love how BCH works seeing so many people are indulging in developing the said blockchain for it's future.

From Unsplash

I have written a lot since then because I write 1-3 articles per day and now that I am more than 3 months in here I probably wrote a lot. But I would like to highlight the top articles that have tips from the bot and those generous users who appreciated my works. I am not a fan of linking my articles to my other articles I am lazy by doing it, so this would be my recap and advertising some of my works that caught the interest of other users so as the bot.

Multitasking

  • This is my article that received the highest tips from the bot. Not just that it also has tips from sir Telesfor, Hanzell and I don't know the last one because I can't see it anymore and I forgot. I think it was Jane, esciics, or Yen they are the ones that keep giving me tips. In this article, I summarized my daily routine every day by doing multitasking. I never thought it will interest the bot and other users.

Factors that affect the volatility of Cryptocurrency

  • In this article, I have written the things I learned from my reading what are the factors that affect the volatility of cryptocurrency since I am curious what is the reason behind the price fluctuations.

Have you ever had a Deja Vu or dreams that come true?

  • I wrote here some of my dreams that come to reality, it also received tips from the bot and a user named Lou1e.

Inferiority Complex

  • This is my article that tackles more on psychological factors that can cause inferiority to us. It has tips from the bot and Hanzell.

My best friend stabbed me

  • This is like a semi diary of my past, I trusted and love the person so much but she stabbed me at my back for no exact reason. It was a painful experience when you treat her like a family, as a sister but she turned her back at me all of a sudden without giving clues and explanations. It was written two months ago, but the bot noticed and tipped it. My efforts in writing it were not in vain.

Is the standard matter in searching for a lifetime partner?

  • I have written my opinion here if the standard matter in searching for a lifetime partner, the bot tip it also Hanzell and esciics. Esciics somehow hit by my opinions 😅 well that's according to her.

Escape volatility while holding your BCH with Stablecoins (Swap features)

  • If you haven't read this and finding ways how to secure your gains from the from fluctuations, then you might need this. The bot noticed it and a user named Ashma.

She sleeps late, so am I

  • This seems like a journal, I wrote why my daughter sleeps late. The bot tip it, also Jane and bheng620.

Rayleigh @3

  • This was just a blog about my daughter's birthday, you can check it if you want.

Are you out of topics?

  • This is a freewriting guide to those who wants to do freewrite or some users who are out of topics or simply wants to write randomly.

Do not live by the expectations of society

  • Well, this is a sort of motivational how to live without minding the society dictations.

A Father's love

  • This is a story of a loving father who fought for his custodial rights for his son against the mother. I was touched by this because its rare case to see a father fighting for his child instead of abandoning it

What is your brand name?

  • This is just a random article to know what is our brand here as a writer, you can check it to know what would be your brand.

Remedy for cough, colds, and boils (Antibiotics)

  • If you know someone who has kids that suffer from cough, colds, pneumonia and boils read this. This might help you.

How did you know Bitcoin Cash

  • Well, this is just my journey how I know Bitcoin Cash. I was glad I made this one because sir Telesfor commented here and teach me how to trade BCH on stable coins.

It's my birthday (Giveaways)

  • I wasn't supposed to include this but it has $2 from TrueSuccesXpert as his birthday gift for me and I was so touched.

I never thought I could write one day

  • This is just about my gratitude on this site, I never thought my youthful wish was brought to reality through this site.

Are you okay?

  • This was inspired when I was so down and crying when my daughter asked me "Mama are you okay?".

I have so many reasons to commit suicide but I never did

  • Well, this is my life biography you can escape this if you are not interested in me 😆

What do you after fame or stability?

  • This was inspired when I read many users after so many subscribers and writing just for the sake of fame or for tips.

Remedy to blurry low-grade eyes to return in 20/20 vision

  • Tips when you have a blurry vision, you might wanna check it if you have eyesight problems it might help you, who knows.

Always believe in yourself

  • This was inspired by photography, I mean I was inspired to write this when I started to do my photography. Sir Telesfor tip it.

Have you ever been bullied?

  • This my first article that appears in Google, it talks about bullies and being bullied. Sir ErdoganTalk, Read.cash, and others tip it.

Quality over Quantity

  • The content is about having many subscribers that don't interact because they are paid subscribers than having little subscribers but real people. Sir Koush Tip it and Dangerous_Fly.

I still have many articles that have tips especially from sir ErdoganTalk, he has always been my number supporter in my writing. He always tips me $.50 on my articles, he even boosted one of my articles before for $3 with 4% views for 8hours, his support to me was really touching and I am not the only one who benefited it, there's a lot of us equally to sir Telesfor they are good in newbies. The articles above that I mentioned were the one that has $1 above tips, I will not include those that have below $1 tips this might take long and you won't read it all anyway. Lol.

Poems that got tips (little tips since poems are short)

You are my Sunshine

  • This is an inspiring poem of mine about my unexpected pregnancy. Some users commented there genuinely and were touched by the message of the poem.

Because of you

  • The bot tip this one, I don't know if he feels my agony in these poems because I know he isn't a human 😆

Stolen Childhood

  • This one too the bot notice it perhaps he was sad, he didn't experience too how to enjoy childhood lol. Since he only exists now 😆

I love you Mama

  • Again, this was inspired by my daughter. My heart melts every time he tells me "I love you, Mama". Yen and Jihan tip it.

Tita Au, Tita gold

  • This was dedicated to my partner's aunt who passed away. Valrayan tip it.

My articles that appear in Google (SEO)

Have you ever been bullied?

  • This is rank number 8 on the search engine.

Have you ever had a Deja Vu or dreams that come true?

  • Rank number 7 on the search engine.

Remedy after bakuna para was fever at pamamaga

  • Rank number 2 in the search engine.

What is your best anticipated season when you were a kid?

  • Rank one (1) in the search engine.

Factors that affect the volatility of the cryptocurrency

  • Rank number 8 in the search engine.

Escape volatility while holding your BCH with stablecoins (Swap features)

  • Rank one (1) in the search engine.

So far I only contributed six articles in the search engine that has closer rank by typing the keyword or the title. I never thought I would be contributing to the search engine one day. Not bad for a noob and not a pro writer. lol.

I made this one because I already retrieve my WordPress blog site that I created way back in 2018, I don't know what to do at that time and I will transfer one of my best articles there sooner or later. I still have to learn a lot before taking the steps. I am thankful to read cash this site has been my stepping stone to learn many things especially in blogging and in cryptocurrency.

P.S I intended to bold the username instead of tagging them, I am not a fan of tagging users in my article. I don't want anybody to get annoyed receiving notifications from random articles. I always respect the user not unless if it's necessary. Those names I mentioned above were the people who made my read cash journey worthwhile, and many others that I was not able to mention sorry. Thank you for reading! ❤💕


18
$ 6.66
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Seems like I'm a fan xD but i didn't know about the search thing? What's that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I only noticed it recently you've been a tipper and commenter to me 😆

some of our articles appear on search engine depending on its relevance, try to search yours in Google just type your article title or a keyword from your title if it appears then your topic is relevant to some searches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am 😊 i enjoy your works

Ohh imma try that later. Never knew read.cash has that now but i did see some read.cash articles in my searches before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

Yeah, you can check yours. The site traffic now may be rising because we can now see our articles on top of SEO.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are one of the best authors here and you deserve all the tips. Everyone can relate on your writing. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thanks for your appreciation bhe ☺ thanks din sa tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Factor that affect the votality was my favourite one because I gain additional cryptocurrency knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I thought you already know about it 😊 I was happy too that it appears in Google when somebody searches about what factors that can affects volatility of crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you check if articles appear in Google (SEO)?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just type the keywords or the topic title in the search bar..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's no exc again 😪 Something's wrong again with the site. I guess, I'll just publish something nonsensical later haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There might be a bug or the OC detector is off 😆, it will be fixed soon I know it, some of my articles was also non EXC even if I published it with EXC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's supposed to visit my recent articles yesterday but he didn't. Instead, I got upvotes for my old articles 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang multitasking gyud pinaka daog nga article oy. Relatable na, true to life experience pa. Deserved jud. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, lage wala ko nag expect sa tips ana uy. Basta sigig balikan ni bot ug tip ana gd kos akong huna huna? "interesting diay kaayo ni?" 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ninja ninja man gud ang picture. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ninja ba diay picture ana? 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kining girl gud nga dghan og kamot 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw hahaha unsa ba diay, oh na amazed ang robot sa girl nga dghan kamot 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tinuod. Hahaha. Naa lage exc akong article? I uploaded this 4 hrs ago then exc appeared on my article after 5-10 mins I think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dependi siguro kay ambot kabantay ko ganina naa mana EXC, nawa rag kalit nadamay pa uban article naku hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mao ba? Check nako ako. Hehe. Pero gi tagaan kog tip sa random rewarder diay na. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basin naa EXC imo.ay kabantay ko pag e edit ang article nawala na EXC tsk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diay? Nag edit gud ko sa article nako gnina kay na erase nako ang photo. Moody lage ni OC detector ba. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maypaka gi check naku imo naay mga EXC imo, na my gosh di jd ko musugot wa ni EXC akoa 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Mo tunga ra tingali na unya 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lge basin hulaton lang naku .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there is something wrong with the system again, my latest article and this one doesnt have exc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, omg di ko napansin na publish ko na nubayan 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nagbibigay tips pa namn ngayon si bot.. Wala dn skn.. So hndi yun mabibigyan 🤣 kay pluma dn wala pati ibang articles nagcheck ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang lahat ata wala baka di nag function ang bot detector. Schedule mo ba sa tips ngayon? nabigyan na ako kanina umaga buti na lang may EXC pa kanina 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag iba na nmn sked..haha.. Nagbigay dun sa post nung monday, tas ngayon wala kc walang exc.. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh yung binigyan lang nya yung BCH awareness ko lang na article, natuwa nmn ako kase akala ko di na bibigyan ulit nang tip yun 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My exc na sakn.. Try mo irefrsh to.. Bka nmn dhl sa links kya hndi nag appear ang exc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n thank u po for mentioning me in this article of yours po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 you are one of my supporter and I am happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n i like to read po n i am gaining knowledge with your article po n u r one of the writers/users/members here po that always wrote good, helpful n informative article that's y u r one of those whom i am following or supporting po, God bless n keep it up po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 🤧, pinakamataas komg nakuha 3 dellers, sana all ulit 🤧. Magaganda kasi pagkakasulat mo, madali maintindihan 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe sulat lang nang sulat, matutunan mo rin yan pano sumulat nang maayos. Hehe madali ba maintindihan, buti nmn hirap pag yung sulat mo wala maka intindi 🤭😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ay, maayos kasi pagkakasalansan baga, yung malinis ganon. Susulat lang ako ng susulat, kaya ko to hihi 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha malinis ba ayoko nang may erasures eh 😆 charot lang.

Oo kaya mo yan ako din nmn nung bago lang ako wala rin alam pag talagang pursigo ka matuto at mag improve darating ka rin dyan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, naka mahigit kumulang 100 dellers kana ata ano? Haha na galing kay bot.

Tama tama,aaral pa ako ng english lalo sa grammar 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wala pa nmn ata baka $50 pa lang. Kompara sa iba maliit lang tips ko pero kompara din sa iba okay nmn tips ko kaya thankful na din pang capital kay BCH 😆

Oo push lang kaya mo yan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, ang lakiiii naa, pang dagdag ipon na yoon 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles was all great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for the compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago