Meet Rubi

46 76
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Warning: The content is all about me, if it doesn't fit your interest, please skip reading. Thank you!

One of my ex way back asked me a question “do you know what's your best asset?” and I answered h im that I don't know, then he told me..

“Your best asset is your eyes, you're like Rubi.. that your eyes has the power to lure anyone to look at you”

(This is my eyes, is it real? Lol)

I was like “Oh really? Did I?” and he said yes..that the first time we had an eye contact he got lured and can't take his eyes on me anymore. Lol, I don't believe sweet words with men way back.. even until now, coz I think it's only their ways to make me fall for their trap, which sadly never happens.

If you wonder who is Rubi, she's a female lead of Mexican movie titled Ruby.. it's her name, Philippines adopt movies from other countries such as Koreans, Thailand, Chinese, Mexican and etc. I was only elementary back then when that movie was aired in Philippine TV.

Image Source: villains.fandom.com

I don't know if my fellow Filipino have watched the movie but I'll tell you an excerpt about Rubi, she came from not so well off family so she's hunting rich men.. the story was unique because she was the protagonist and the antagonist at the same time. She always likes to be with rich men, she's sexy and seductive.. and her eyes can make the guy lost his mind once Rubi will stare much more when she winks.

That's how she get her man, it's funny that she's the bida and kontrabida of her story.. she met a man same with her age that already had fiance it was Hector, she split them up and she became Hector's gf. But Hector is not that super rich but his dad is, so Rubi the bitch ended up seducing the father of her boyfriend, causing father and son become a rival to her.

After my ex told me that, I got the idea.. I did try it out if it was real that I was like Rubi, don't get me wrong I am not that pretty like Rubi (kuku nya lang ako haha) but the way Rubi acts and the way she used her eyes to lure men.

This is the reason why I've met a lot of men before I settle on my nautical boyfriend. Actually, even if I already have boyfriend I still have the capacity to get a man's attention just by luring him with the way I stare, well personally but don't know in crypto space haha. My aura is also bitchy type, so men will think I'm an easy biatch..

I'm not bragging, as I myself sometimes wonder why people usually turn their heads towards me whenever I passed by or even I am just at the corner.. not men only but some are women too. Whenever I walk people will stare at me as if I have a morning star..or I got dirty on my face, I even sometimes took out mirror just to see if there's something wrong with my face. Again, I am not the trophy type of beauty.. I am just average as in not really very beautiful lol. My girl classmates also told me before that it was my sex appeal that cause people to look at me even if I don't do things just to get their attention. Don't know if it's true haha.

Much more if I do want the guys attention, I can lure him to look at me.. I was just murmuring “come on, look at me” or pag tumingin ka akin ka..ganon ang peg haha! the ex told me there's something the way I look, like it's very seductive and inviting..so mostly men misunderstood me, and think I'm an easy girl..later did they know I can be their worst nightmare haha! Yung sasakit na lang puson nila habang ako tawa nang tawa haha.

Even my partner, I was the one who do the first move because I like him the first time I saw him.. he wasn't paying attention to me but he did eventually after so many attempt, actually he was the exception..he wasn't lured to me that fast, that's why I was challenge to my core just so I can get him.. it's like my pride can't accept that he was the only one who didn't fall on my trap, but then he falls at last with hardwork and determination hahahaha! You see, the other side of me is really something. But he did admit, he noticed me.. he's just to proud to admit defeat lmao.

That's why these past few years that I'm already committed to my partner, I don't do eye contact with men anymore. It's like there's a curse the way I look, so I don't do it..just to avoid future temptations.

So back to Rubi, I was like her back then.. the only difference is that I don't date men to ladder up my life status. I don't after material things.. I want genuine care and love, something I didn't have the day I open my eyes in this world. If only I was like her maybe, I can have all the luxurious things in this world but I'm sure I can't have the genuine care I got from the man I chose to be with up until now.

There is also physiological issues behind it why I did that, to seduce men and leave them hanging.. growing up I was traumatized with horrible experiences with the men on my environment, that made me think men can't be trusted that they are lustful and doesn't respect women that's why I am really satisfied when I get to hurt them, it's like I'm doing revenge.. but of course after finding a guy who respected me for who I am I then realized all men are not the same there are still good men out there. We just have to find the right one for us.

I'm not literally like Rubi much more when it comes to beauty HAHAHA. Actually I'm ashame to share this, coz it seems bragging but I already wrote it, so please bear with it.. basta di naman talaga ako kagandahan lmao.

Recent personal blog:

Almost Dated A Doctor

Maybe I'm Having A Cold Feet

Very Productive Thursday

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?

Struggles Of Cesarean Section (CS) Mom's

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 5, 2022

34
$ 10.26
$ 9.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 17
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know how this reply will land with you but I'm in a "I don't give a shit" kind of mood so here it goes... You are or can be a dangerous woman for any straight guy out there. You can make men do things for you that they would never do under any circumstances. Not only do you have the eyes to do that with you KNOW you have the eyes that can do that. I do not envy the men in your life, but at the same time i know that when i got face to face with you i would be helpless.

If you take this as a compliment (which it kind of is meant to) than you're welcome. If you take this as an insult (which is the last thing it is meant to be) then i am sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA I don't take your comments as insult nor compliments.. I find it funny, I understand your sarcasm man..and I like the way you are always on point to me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously kasiiii, malakas nga appeal mo. May ganyan ee, yon ang lakas ng datinf. Yong presence naku lang talaga haha. Ganyan siguro nafifeel ng iba sayo hahaha. Saka totoong magamda ang eyes mo. Matang di alam ang salitang eyebags , 🥺 tas ako suki na ng eyebags huehue hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha iwan ko nga lagi din naman ako puyat pero di nataba yung eye bags ko..nangingitim lang sya pero now hindi na dahil sa ginamit ko skin care.. minsan nga pag nanalamin ako di ko naman makita saan banda malakas ang appeal eh? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love reading your posts about yourself and to know you more 🌸 I love reading about your BCH journey as well, but when you speak about yourself it's more like reading a window to a persons soul and I think that the way you choose your words are beautiful. Never be sad about how you were, be proud of who you are - the experiences you had (although bad) have turned you into a beautiful woman with love in her heart and an amazing Mom 🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always reading what I wrote especially about myself. Sometimes I fet bad with my experiences as it traumatized me but still I am thankful I get through with all of it.. I was happy I still manage to bring myself to where I am now despite what I have been through.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

i guess i had watched that a few times too..hehe ma ala rubi ka pala sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo lakas nang trip ko dati 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the authenticity to express yourself. It is really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag sana ol nalang ang lahat sa beauty ng dazzling eyes mo Maam. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana napapasa sa shareit ung mga ganyang traits 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung ganyan lang naku baka perfect na tayong lahat sa hitsura 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon pa nila, mata pa lang pamatay na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mata raman diay taman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's true your beautiful eyes look so bright on your face, your eyes are black and contrast with your white skin color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that Rubi gets the money and luxury she wants in the cost of love and care Lol. She already destroyed a lot of nice families. So guys don't fall on temptations, they are just temporary once you achieve them your life gets hollow and will later stress you a lot. Focus on the good and positive moral sides of a human and choose that type as it will help you in living your life peacefully and happily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am rubi is beautiful in her style. But you are also beautiful. Your Nautical boyfriend is so lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're unaware but you got an expressive eye po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga eyes mo ma'am Eybyoung. Ako maam Eybyoung gustong gusto ko talaga yung mata din. Gusto ko yung mabilog at medyo malaki kasi para kasing anime. Napaka attractive nga yung mata mo ma'am Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga yung alam ko lang malaki mata ko haha parang sa anime nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your eyes can never go unnoticed, they are so charming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth malakas sex appeal mo sis yung mata mo parang may ipinapahiwatig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expressive kasi un eyes mo sis kaya siguro ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon ba sis haha kahit lagi naman ako lutang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unaware ka kaya siguro mas naging attractive, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis..iwan wla naman din talaga ako ka malay malay din dati. Saka lang nung sinabihan ako nang ex ko pero di namn din kasi ako nagpapaniwala minsan haha totoo ata kasi yung di natin nakikita sarili nating ganda 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, madalas kasi eh iba un nakakakita ng totoong ganda ntin, tingnan mo asawa ko, gandang ganda sa akin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all sis, iwan ko asawa ko ganyan din ba gandang ganda sakin lagi lang kasi akong inaasar non 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a beautiful eyes po. Tanong ko lang po kung naka contact lenses kayo dun sa unang picture?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi never pa ako nag contact lense sa lighting ata nang photo yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako familiar sa ruby pero totoo Yung sinabi ng guy. Maganda Yung eyes mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yan si Ruby yung girl in red haha nakakainis na palabas yan eh. Yung sya bida pero sya yung kontrabida at home wrecker 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Diba dati uso Yung mga Mexican parang marimar

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ganon nga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article! I need to check out the Ruby character!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sure.. Rubi was the lady in red.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diba naa man sad toy salida nga Rubi sauna dam katong si Angelica nagada...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, PH remake to sya anang Mexican haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same jud tuod mog mata madam oi hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ni kinsa? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa katong mexican nga girl hahahahahawig imong mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw haha abi kug kay Angelica char 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hHhhahahaah pwede ra pud...mada raman kog hangyo madam haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sige dha ra tas Mexican kay porenger 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oh diba totyal gamay ba hahahha ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago