Club1BCH is Up!

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

To some people (whales), 1 BCH is just a penny, if we based on the amount it is something not to brag or to feel great having but for some people who are not wealthy enough it is something different. It is not about the amount but it's about the passion (in accumulating BCH) and faith I had in the coin (BCH). Why would I bother holding the coin when I can spend it anytime and anywhere? BCH is peer-to-peer electronic cash where you can send it to anyone across the globe, or I can exchange it to fiat right away.

But why would I HOLD some of it or most of it after having it from tips and why would I bother buying some when it dips? It's because just like other enthusiasts, I am a little enthusiast too. I strongly believe that BCH is future money. Yes, I am hoping that holding it can bring me wealth but what tickles my heart is that if I do holdings I became part of the community believers of BCH. Isn't it great that one day when “we” see the BCH rising we can tell ourselves “Aha! I am part of it, I believe in it when it's still in progress ”?. I know it's not just me who believes in BCH many of us that is why the so-called “Club 1BCH” was born, I am not alone in this goal and journey in holding BCH.

Club 1 BCH is just an imaginary thing when @PVMihalache posted an update about his success after achieving 1 BCH, and I was like “Congrats! I'm in the club too” then sparkling ideas came in. PVM make it official and with my cooperation promoting and making logos for this virtual club.

If I were to document my BCH now it's not 1 BCH, because I withdraw some (give my mom money additional to her land payment worth $150) , and I lost almost $150 in my Futures trading. It's a shame because I badly wanted to be a trader but circumstances hindrance it, lack of knowledge and my internet connection fails.

If I haven't touched it, I might have 2 BCH by now, but I didn't regret any of my actions I believe it's part of the learning curve and I am very positive I can achieve more BCH before the year ends, with the warm support and motivation from this club “we” build. I am also planning to buy more BCH soon from my pockets.

My Circle of Support, council, and members

Okay, enough for the storytelling, I will now announce my “Circle of Support ” and council. I appoint @Eirolfeam2 @Youngdim @Ryryry143 as my council. Eirolfeam2 is very determined to achieve 5 BCH within this year, so she is more than capable of this. Ryryry143 is also knowledgeable about crypto and keep accumulating BCH. Young did volunteer to be one of my council and is very determined to achieve the goal to have 1BCH or more.

While I can recommend this guy who is also into BCH holdings as my circle of support @Laurenceuuu @Ruffa @BCH.Serg

Members:

@Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88

These guys and gals are doing their best to write good articles and do not spam the system, and I am sure they are not just for “free ride”. Some of them are still a noob when it comes to crypto space but I believe they will learn more sooner with the help of this club.

All the names that were tag as a council, support, and members can bring other people to the club to join. Please note that once you become a #Club1BCH member you should use the logo in all of your articles just like @PVMihalache did. The purpose is to let people know those who are reading your article that you are a member of the club and most of all to “awaken their curiosity” about what is behind the logo. To attract more people to hold or invest in BCH, this can bring a sense of assurance to them that BCH has a strong community and has many real people behind it, that the coin is NOT a “shitcoin” but rather the future electronic cash that can give the world a sense of “freedom”.

If you are wondering what is the goal of #Club1BCH you can read a lot of references from here, and related articles regarding the club.

To make a short explanation about the club's core goals is to support and motivate each other. Support means that when someone from the club posted good content we will going to support them at least give tips of $0.01 or depending on your denomination of tips, this will inspire us to write more quality because the club is giving us all-out support, this is a great idea on building support from PVM you can read that on his article and I agree with it as a Co-Founder of this club. Motivation means to motivate every member to keep doing their best and believe that “together, we will achieve the goal”.

I will tag other people who show interest in joining the club but haven't confirmed yet. They are, @RowanSkie @bm8ter @Whitershade if I didn't mention you, you can comment down. Anyone can join as long as you are into BCH and determine to achieve the goal with us.

You don't have to worry because this club was already noticed and appreciated by our dearest Marc Demesel (Strong support of BCH, funder of read.cash and noise. cash) as he tweeted this one.

https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel/status/1350237126001090561?s=19

This morning it was just a drop, a single drop that soon became a river. In this river, hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change. - PVMihalache

Surround yourself with the right people and surely you became one of them. Eyb

Soar high BCH! Soar high Club1BCH!

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH

43
$ 4.92
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @Jane
$ 0.50 from @ulf
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I am also interested in joining the club but how do I get to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read that you are a co-founder of the trending #Club1BCH, one I look forward joining someday (though that would be a long time from now as I just joined the platform). Your article is the fifth Club1BCH related article I have read since joining, and each never failed to inspire. Look forward to more inspiring posts from you. Followed...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, PVMihalache made me a co-founder of the club. I am glad that you were inspired in every related article to the 1BCH club. Don't worry, we have a lot of time to accumulate BCH 😊 you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to earning. Thanks for the response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is a lifechanging support group that this platform needs in order to grow as a community helping, guiding and motivating each other to be the best version of themselves. I still have a lot to read further about your mission-vision guys but I must say this is really moving.

I am believer of solid community that we could call our FAMILY and from there we would grow together.

In view hereof, I am expressing my sincere and genuine interest to be part of the group. I love hodling my meager BCH for now and as I have been watching and following how Roger Ver and his generosity helped a lot of people, I said to myself, I want to do just the same.

Again, I support the cause not just the coin itself.

Kudos to everyone at Club 1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry if I read this again, I just can't stop myself everytime I feel bad, I just open this article and feels alive again. Thank You 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you feeling bad? I am glad this motivates you. Keep believing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm joining it, trying to get 1 BCH here on read.cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's awesome that we have a member that is from BCH community 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thanks for mentioning me in the article, I would like to confirm my application to the #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, you can be part of us now join the Chamber on Club1BCH at noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, actually I am :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really interested tbh even if i don't post much bch related content. It's just how i am, i guess? But I've been hodling too. Anyways, GOOD LUCK WITH #CLUB1BCH !!! MAY YOU GUYS ENCOURAGE MORE PEOPLE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join sis. I like to join but I don't know how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are holding BCH sis diba? I will add you on the list later 😊 yun lang nmn goal dito mag hodl nang BCH ma inspire at be an inspiration sa bawat members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sis, thank you sis. 😊😊! Pwede nb magsulat ng article kapag sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, pwd just tag us para mapansin din ni Co-Founder PV hehe. Din use the logo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sis. Thank you sis😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The quote of @pvmihalache always touch me to my bone marrow, it is hope that keep us moving , everything seems achievable if our hope stand firm. Together we achieve.

club1bch is a goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very interesting, how do I join this group? Is this a website, telegram or viber group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just have the goal to hold at least 1 BCH. We have Telegram but it's not yet open for public as of now for councils, I will update and add you on the list later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💚 #Club1BCH! I'm eager to be a part of it. More and more people naiinspire to Hold 1BCH this year. 💪🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good sis, I will add you to the list later. Our Telegram is still not open as of now for councils.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One more well explained post showing what Club1BCH is. I am going to read all the posts and persons mentioned in the posts. Having money isn't enough getting what we are passionate about is what matters. Would join the meme contest 😍🌸 Let's spread the word that we 💚 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Read the contest guidelines. I will include you on the list as members later 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Club1BCH is flying high!

We 💚 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join to this club hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think , I will write my BCH journey too and my mistakes hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So happy to be a part of the #Club1BCH. It gives me the chills to the bone because I used to be one of those who weren't interested in crypto during my first few months here. But after reading articles and got inspired by a few, it gives me the energy to start my own BCH journey. And what I love about the club is because of the people behind it. It's amazing to see people helping one another to achieve one goal. And this is also the reason why I shared stuff with my friends because I want them to know and experience this feeling and opportunity to be a successful BCH HODLer one day. Soar high #Club1BCH! One day this name will be all over social media, and I'd be so proud knowing that I am one of the first members here. To the moon!🚀🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let's hope that this club will also contribute to the skyrocket of BCH to the moon 😊😊😍

We 💚 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's not a matter of money... It's a matter of fulfillment... In achieving Everyone's goal to hodl and achieve 1bch just hoping we can achieve too. Hindi pa ako nakakasulat ng Article nag e explore pa sa world of Crypto. But it's an inspiration to every aspiring newbie like me to achieve this goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have asked for the information this your club and how possible for others to join but none have given me a clear explanation and how to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read @PVMihalache and my other articles that were linked above.. There is no formal application it's just that once you are determined to achieve 1 BCH or more you are in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute talaga. Saka lumaki ng lumaki at madaming mainspire na maghold din ng BCH earnings nila from read.cash and noise.cash. para lahat tayo sabay-sabay na umangat kapag nag-moon na si BCH. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, yun nga purpose natin sa club na to kaya let's promote the club na rin 😊 I will update you once okay na kayo e add sa Telegram gc natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss! I will do my part later. Narealize ko di ko pa napopromote din ung club. Hahaha Sige. Sa noise.cash lang ako natambay. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Eybyoung for this achievement. I hope you reach club 5 BCH soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 Are you not interested to join the club?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse, I am interested in joining this club soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually interested in joining, haha. Let's go #Club1BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Should I add you on the members list then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, add me to it. I'm currently earning 1 BCH that I actually managed to earn without gambling, after all. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I hope you will be gambling free, gambling is addictive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It's really kinda hard, but then, everything is hard these days, haha XD

Let's go~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also on my way to join the club. 😊👍

I have just added the #Club1BCH branding to one of my most popular articles.

https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/earn-more-while-publishing-less-my-tips-for-authors-1d6b393b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are already a member? 😆 you can have your 1BCH soon with the club. Thank you for embracing the club logo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still working on earning my first BCH. Only once I have earned it, I feel like a full member. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, so you are a half member for now? 😆. I did achieve 1BCH but I have touched it so I am now accumulating again, I hope this doesn't make me a “half co-founder” of the club 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have read about your trading. 😅 (But you also supported your mother which is great.)

It took me a lot of time and even more lost money to end up with a system that is profitable -- at least I hope that it is. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All articles? You mean related to Club1BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I mean all of your article. Just bear the logo at the bottom of your article. It is like promoting our club. Just like PVM did, and I will also do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send me the invite to join the club, if it's outside read.cash you can get me on telegram @Fexodine1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure . i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited to reach 1BCH yaaaay!For me, the main objective of #Club1BCH is "To earn and learn together" I hope that all member (including the superiors) of this club will reach 1bch sooner or later.


Wait...I'm happy that Marc DeMesel noticed the club💚

Club1BCH

WE💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we will achieve it sooner! Keep fighting!

We 💚BCH #Club1BCH

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh my Goshhh, I fell like crying right now coz Mr. Sir De Mesel acknowledged our Club, "Our Club" I can't believe I am one of the member 💚. How about happy dance and the Black T-shirt sponsor by you Senpai, lol I am just kidding but you can take that seriously ☺️.

Together we will Achieve that Goal, #CLUB1BCH for the WIN! #We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course ikaw pa ba makakalimutan ko? You are one of my apprentice char haha. Yes, nakaka happy na appreciated ni sir Marc itong club natin.

Hahaha, wala nga din pambili black Tshirt 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee, Arigathankkkkkks 🤩. Mas lalo ako namomotivate na epush ng todo hanggang naka 2 BCH na 🤩🤩.

Haha, baka kay Sir De Mesel kamo pwd mag sponsor 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha push talaga, yan nga purpose nang club 😆

Hahaha tag mo nga, seerr beke nemen? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, beke nakakahiya kasi 😂, ikaw na mag tag, malakas ka namannata kau Sir gora na agad 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago