Club1BCH - The Genesis

Everything started from a post, on the 11th of January 2021, when I achieved to earn one full Bitcoin Cash and got so much feedback from my circle of support! As you know, I joined  ReadCash about 100 days ago and NoiseCash since day one. My BCH was a result of this two great platforms.

This "imaginary" club I become a member, represented a spark that started to burn bright! @Eybyoung said she's a member of Club1BCH so we decided to expand this idea. I must say that the logo she created is lush! Also must quote from her "Club 1BCH" post, as her words are matching exactly what I was thinking: We are aiming to reach the goal by supporting and inspiring each other. Together, we will achieve our goal!

Why Bitcoin Cash?

Because is faster than Bitcoin, transactions fees are lower, has more real life usability and can handle more transactions/second. I honestly thing that Bitcoin Cash is under-rated and will have a bright future.

Why Club1BCH?

I started working and planning behind the scene with great people, drawing a concept for something bigger, a movement that will help others to unlock Bitcoin Cash full potential and join the Club1BCH. The concept is easy and simple, as we will work together, support each other, and promote our work. We will promote Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and it's vision, and we will show respect to the read.cash and noise.cash community.

How will work?

It will have members, but is not limited to them. The whole point is to create a strong core that will inspire and assist people, some kind of philanthropic society. Myself and @Eybyoung worked on the concept and collated a "circle of support" that will make the cogs spin. My side of circle has @tired_momma  @H3ruvim78 @Crypto_Politics and @Jane , and I consider them as part of the "Council". They will have freedom to recommend people and I will trust their view 100%.

In addition, @MoreGainStrategies @CryptoWordsmith and @Mynima are guys which I can personally vote for and I know they are great content creators with a great experience to share. I know that @CryptoSorted is busy with his projects, but I know that he will offer his support for this concept. His hard work to educate and promote cryptocurrencies goes 24/7 on his telegram group, CryptoSorted , where you can find the best analysis and the best support (and also gain some Bitcoin Cash). Don't know if you seen, but one of his articles was re-tweeted by Marc DeMesel.

All off the above are getting sponsorships, and for the new ones I will use the Club1BCH logo. The other members are also sponsoring a lot of people from our community and spreading the wealth. This support extends to noise.cash, where I constantly tip constructive feedback and good posts. Being a "member" will mean that WE will follow YOU, and YOU will follow US.

As part of the support, we will all follow each other, and tip, comment and upvote the posts. Even a $0.01 tip will make a difference, as will raise the visibility of quality content. Is a simple commitment, and I rarely tip just $0.01. Quality content means a good post, in any field or domain, not just a link, a video or a picture. I expect everyone to show respect and avoid hate speech, bullying, any form of abuse or any promotion of dodgy content. Any misconduct will lead to the exclusion from our support circle. Having a visible post may also bring Rusty, which may come with a fat tip! Love you Rusty!

We want people to earn BCH, but this is not a free ride! New members must show commitment and keep their earnings, aiming to reach that 1 Bitcoin Cash, and the full membership in Club1BCH. Therefore, I am expecting every new member to write at least one post a month, Bitcoin Cash related, in which to show his/her progress and provide some evidence that BCH is on HODL mode. Again... failing to do this simple task will lead to the exclusion from our support circle.

The next task is optional but I think will bring a positive growth to our concept. You can use the logo as a signature for your posts, and you can also use parts of this article, or the link, or future articles, to show everyone what #Club1BCH stands for! I already started to use the #Club1BCH on Twitter and got a lot of question about it.

My half-circle

Co-founder: @Eybyoung

Council: @tired_momma  @H3ruvim78 @Crypto_Politics and @Jane

Core-Members: @MoreGainStrategies @CryptoWordsmith @Mynima @CryptoSorted

Members: @bmjc98

As I said, nothing is limited to the above, as this idea is expanding to the whole community. I just have bigger expectations from some, and I expect them to step up their game. Once @Eybyoung will tell me her half-circle, expectations and feedback, I will merge everything together, as a basic "framework". Meanwhile @bmjc98 can start writing her first post as a member, and let everyone know from where her journey to 1 BCH starts.

This morning it was just a drop, a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.


Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

76
$ 30.54
$ 20.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 8.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
+ 15
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Realmente inspirador este artículo, me gustaría formar parte de él. Aunque dices que no es necesario tener 1BCH para participar, si creo que me falta más experiencia en la plataforma y generar algo de ingresos para poder hacer el holding.

Me gusta como han hecho de esta iniciativa de dos personas, algo grande y maravilloso muchas gracias por la inspiración.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An article worth reading again. We have lots of idea since we join this platform. Even others apps contributed on how we use noise and read now. SuperJulalaine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm nearing 1BCh sir, hope I can join, all my earnings are from noise.cash only and I'm currently hodling 0.85BCH now, I hope before the end of the month i can accumulate a full 1BCH. I just started creating content here also in read.cash but I dont have any good content about Crypto and the likes cause I only knew basics.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent initiative. And very informative writing about BCH. This is we can say, Make BCH great. Haha. I am new both noise.cash and read.cash but I hope I will always stay connected to your writing. It’s excellent writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great idea and many useful links too. I’m probably half way through on my journey to 1BCH too. All the best 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you on TG? If yes, please dm me so I could invite you. Or can I have you TG handle?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is TG? Sorry, I don’t know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry. TG is telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I see. I’m not on it. I’ll look it up and try to find you. Do you use the same handle there too? I see a few apps in apple store, so sure which one is it. Or is it on the web?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can be used both PC or as app. And I'm using the same handle. :) Wait, I think my account is private. Just send me your TG handle and I'll add you after. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Telegram messenger, telegram BOT and group for Telegram are those I found in app store. Which one do you use? I downloaded the first one. I signed as Monika Momo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The target is not to reach 1BCH ... is to understand the BCH full potential. @bmjc98 can you follow up this chat and share an invite please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Great news 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this increased my motivation to keep going and work hard. Hoping to be part of the club also someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so thrilled to join this club. I still have doubts in myself if i could really achieve 1BCH. But I hope joining here will really give me the support and encouragement that I need. @Peter-Molnar said i don't need 1BCH to join. I just have to write an introduction post, and hodl BCH. I want to learn more about this club. I really want to be here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never doubt in yourself! Work hard and be the best version of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite late, but thanks a lot for this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya! Been eyeing Club1BCH since my early days in here and I really admire y'all. Now, I decided to have the same goal as the club and I would really love to be part of it. You guys rock!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I get to know what the Club1BCH is all about, I joined the chamber on noisecash, even though I'm thousand miles away from being a member🤣, then left with the determination of joining back when I acquire up to 1 BCH . Saw this link from @Jane 's post. Hopefully someday , in fact soon I will be an official member .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

All who' holding BCH is already a member.. But if you are referring to being part of our group, you can ask PV 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't know I'm a member already. 🤯🤯Okay I'll ask him Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya! Happy you are inspired! The chamber is not as good as it should be and you don't have to really have 1BCH to be part of our community! Its all about raising awareness, earning and using BCH for the greater good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm up for that sir... I'm more than ready to 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, i finally found what I have been looking for,, a community that will support each other here and in noise.. how to become a member?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I think I found the roadmap of club1BCH. This article. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen some users with Club1bch hashtag and got curious, so this article explains it all - from the founder. It does make waves, congrats! As for me, after reading few articles about making 1bch a goal, im inspired to make it happen too, then i really need to do my homework. Thanks for this motivation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Good luck in your journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! So, how do I susbscribe? Thanks @bmjc98 for pointing me to this article! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check my latest article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do, rightaway!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fill @bmjc98 form ! Anyway, you have my support:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, thanks PV!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finally found the Genesis of Club1BCH, someday, I can be one of you guys. I started out by following all the members mentioned above. Thanks a lot you're really awesome and inspirations for us beginners here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article answered all my question what CLUB1BCH is all about. As I've seen a lot of post and hash tags of this CLUB1BCH in social medias. First time I saw it at noise cash where a dear friend and idol @jane introduce it me (noise cash) I'm still a newbie in noise cash so I don't know how things works there. But anyway I really want to join this club/group or how its appropriately called. But I guess I need to know more about it so I could be a perfect fit to this community. I not really a techie person must admit that I'm kinda jurassic 🤣 in this crypto currency world (with all the terminologies) but I'm so willing to learn and to be part of your community. Hope you will consider me to be part of this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idol tlga 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is nothing too technical about it. Just write, socialize and enjoy your time. The rest is a bonus!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DOGE also started as a joke, now its worth a lot. I believe this club is on it's way to becoming a great thing in the community. I'm just joined the platform. and this is my first read and you are my first subscription. I believe there are things I can learn from you and I hope you'll be willing to teach.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Indonesia and I really want to be a part of #CLUB1BCH, I deposit a small amount of $BCH already and I need to share #CLUB1BCH for my Indonesian community. Where can I start it? Could you guide me? Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The club is an idea! If you have and want to use BCH, you are part of it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just got into BCH and I am inspired by this. I will try to bare in mind all the things you did for me to be part of #CLUB1BCH 😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will join just wanted to ask if this could be considered against the rules by the Read.cash team. The tips and votes I mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm definitely interested! @bmjc98 was just telling me about this club! I actually signed up to slider her before I read all of this. I could only afford a $0.01 sponsorship for now but hopefully more in the future. I too have spent, donated, and swapped some of my BCH since joining noise.cash , and read.cash so I wasn't exactly hodling. I do have a BCH Hodl wallet, but it's separate from my online tips from my articles. I will write an article on how I got here and start hodling my tips from here on out until I reach I full BCH! Just give me a few days to write an article because I am still trying to finish one I started last night, lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... I actually made an article today about my BCH journey and how I reached and spent my 2BCH 😅 but too busy so I decided to post it tomorrow... Hoping to have more members in the group 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to reach 1BCH again! What is your starting balance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do have 1BCH.. I mean i need to reach 2 BCH again 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even better! Are you up for a challenge? First one at 2?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Sure sure... Even if the bot is not good to me, i'll try my best 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woohoo! We're on! No worries, I'm gonna spread the word, keep inspiring, and might as well start tweeting again. Thanks for letting me into the club. Being under one roof with the awesome people I look up to is a great opportunity to learn more and save more. So rest assured that you can count on me on this. Go #Club1BCH❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onwards and upwards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beginning of #CLUB1BCH 😍 I'm in with this! I will write my first article and update about my hodl later (if I'm not busy on school) let's help each other and reach our goals together ❤

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries! is no real commitment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I already promote our club in noise.cash ❤ I will start to write my article since I'm not busy right now😁 https://noise.cash/post/lw0v2pg1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will promote ourselves by promoting BCH. No need for pumping the name :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I got you! I am just excited Goodluck for us😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aa.. don't worry! No harm done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes! Wait let me publish my article about my hodl😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey... I will wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

club1BCH all the way i talk to alot of you guys on noise.cash great bunch of people and with some great knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the visit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome idea. I hope that #Club1BCH will soar and succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to be a part of this support grpup as I am just starting my crypto journry, though I am not sure if Im qualified. But will try 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that every active user will benefit from this movement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will for sure, especially us who are just getting started when it comes to crypto :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally cool idea, sounds awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Lets see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome, yeah definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count me in count me in 😅🥺💜 I was so in need of motivation I have already said in my new year resolutions post that my aim this year is to hold atlest 1BCH before 2021 ends and I'm already saving bch ++ so my journey is started from 1st January count me in your team as a new member I'll stay committed and we'll do what we can together to achieve it sooon ++

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You set an achievable goal!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still a long run for me as now I've worth 25$ bch but I'll achieve it soon 🥺💜

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Me too ! But we all start some where!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every journey starts with a single step

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'm super positive about it +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the start of a bright future for the Club1BCH! If we set a goal and aim for that, every tiny step towards the goal counts! And this is a good community to help each other. Let's do it Club1BCH!

Thank you @PVMihalache and @eybyoung! Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your BCH starting point?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a great idea. I may not have any article about BCH or any coins but I would love to learn and explore more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We learn something new everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and that makes life more exciting☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great attitude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing the Best for Club1BCH. Looking forward for the upcoming news...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Keep up with the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah currently promoting now the Club1BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant idea and a fun way of building towards something together. You know any time you need my support you just need to shout :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know. What's your BCH starting point?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds like a great initiative and I would love to join. But I'm a newbie and I'm also a little bit scared as the rule of this platform warns against joining any group that focus on supporting just themselves here. But if I'm just getting it all wrong, I would appreciate it if you could put me through. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are not supporting ourselves, we want to share our experience. If you check everyone of use, we don't really need any support as we are doing alright. This concept is about crypto awareness and recognizing quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright... I'm ready to learn from you guys. I'm not that good when it comes to crypto but I'm here to learn. Hope #Club1BCH soars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not all about crypto, as creators can write about anything. Read.cash is an open platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! let's do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Thanks for sharing!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago