Start of Something New

5 43
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

It was in 2017 when I first discovered cryptocurrency, with Bitcoin as the trend that time. I started earning bitcoin through captchas which was then followed by faucets and cloud mining. However, when I was scammed and lost all my earnings, I was demotivated. You can read my article How my Bitcoin earnings was scammed about the details. After losing a few bucks, I decided to stopped working with cryptos. I make myself busy with my kids and my niece. I always come along some ads about the different cryptocurrencies but I didn't gave attention to any of it. It was as if I was traumatized with what happened to me before it. And I thought that I'll never get back.

So, last November of last year, me and my nephews were talking about something when we started talking about read.cash and cryptocurrencies. That's when I started earning BCH. So far, I was able to earn roughly almost $100 through read.cash. Though I am unable to hold all these on my BCH wallet since I used it on buying stuffs for my kids, I am planning to start holding my BCH earnings from now start which leads me back to earning different cryptocurrencies again through different faucets and mining sites. I am also planning on doing trading stuffs but don't know where to until I saw a post on noise.cash by @Eybyoung about #Club1BCH. I don't know exactly how the club would work then and I was hesitant to ask. And then @Laurenceuuuu posted it again earlier today on noise.cash with the link of the article of @PVMihalache. That's when I get to understand how the club would work. I was so excited that I commented on the said article with hopes that I would qualify to be part of the said club, though I don't have any sponsors or anything. All I have is my determination to reach my first ever 1BCH. And I hope that this will be enough for me to be part of the said club.

It's still a long way to go for me and the most important skill that I need right now to succeed is determination. For nothings is impossible for someone who is determined to suceed.

With the help of this support group, may this be the start of my crypto journey 😉😉😉

◎Be safe everyone!◎

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

Comments

Don't be pressured. No time limit here 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a lot of failure investments, now with BCH, I know this won't fail us. Keep holding BCH, and don't hesitate to ask about the club and about BCH itself we are here to help and support 😙💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know I am in good hands so we'll succeed for sure 😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Setting a goal is the first step. Keep writing good stuff and you will see how the BCH will grow. Really sorry you lost your first investment but everyone does mistake so don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will and thank you for the encouragement 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago