The Road to My Amazing Bitcoin Cash Journey

Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Being a full-time Mom of two, read.cash open doors of opportunities for me. So if you stumble in this post while searching the net on how you can earn money online by writing an article, this is the right place for you. Earn and at the same time, learn.

I started in read.cash 4 months ago. That's the time my kids started school. So I thought after doing my cleaning and everything, I still have my me-time. And I found to read.cash, and I love it.

And everything starts with my first article. My first points. My first subscriber. And the interaction within the community, made me go further. It all started with the first. Then it goes on.

Travelling is part of me so I know I have plenty to share. Here are some of my travel articles:

Big Buddha Hill in Pattaya, Thailand

Mahee Castle in County Down, Northern Ireland

Tullynakill Church in Comber, Northern Ireland

A Tour Inside the European Highlander

Riad Dar Nawfal at SalΓ©, Morocco

Titanic Belfast

Seoul, Korea Trip

10 Must-Try Family Friendly Experience in Oludeniz, Turkey

Crumlin Road Gaol

Pagudpud Tour in Ilocos Norte

Old Medina of Rabat, Morocco

Tyn-Y-Mur Caravan and Camping Site in Abersoch, Wales

Abersoch, Wales and the Mishap

La Paz Sand Dunes Adventure in Laoag

Baluarte Zoo and Safari Gallery in Vigan

Go back in time in Vigan

Why I love Pattaya, Thailand

Jeep Safari Adventure in Turkey- Part 2

Jeep Safari Adventure in Fethiye

My First Scuba Diving Experience in Fethiye

Staying at the Garcia Resort and Spa in Oludeniz, Turkey

12 Island Boat Trip in Fethiye

The Best Turkish Bath Experience in Hisaronu

Before it was points we earn then becomes a tip from the @TheRandomRewarder. And there's a full month that I was lucky enough to get an activity bonus and earn a good amount of money.

And look how much BCH just at that time! Nearly double of today's price.

That money I send to my family back home for Christmas. And I'm so pleased.

Then here comes Covid and stops us from going anywhere.

I met a lot of amazing users here. And the best part, learning crypto that led me to trade. read.cash is powered by Bitcoin Cash, thanks to everyone behind it and the most generous @MarcDeMesel. I never know Bitcoin Cash before, now, I'm a fan. I get all my savings in my bank and trade it into crypto 70% Bitcoin Cash and 30% Bitcoin, that, I don't touch.

I have another account which is for trading. And I can tell you it's more on a loss and more on a lesson for me. But I'm still learning so I'm taking it positively.

I opened an account in Bitcoin.com wherein all my read.cash earning goes. And here's another amazing, Noise.cash site to earn more!!! So this account is a combination of my read.cash and noise.cash account from the end of December.

And here comes Club1BCH, a club started by @PVMihalache inspired by his Road to 1 Bitcoin Cash and sparks with other BCH enthusiast, @eybyoung to get this club in action.

The goal of Club1BCH is to motivate, educate and support others especially those who are just beginning their Bitcoin Cash journey. It is to HODL your BCH until you attain your goal to have 1 BCH.

Credits to Eybyoung & PVMihalache

Now, I have a goal. That this 0.157 BCH in my Bitcoin.com from my read.cash and noise.cash be 1 BCH and so on. And I'm so excited about it. I know I already have some, but that's I bought from my own money. I want this goal, from my own hard work. That you can really earn in read.cash and noise.cash and I will prove that with my coming 1 BCH and more.

Let's join the goal and aim at our first 1 BCH! HODL!

I just bought some more today!

25
$ 7.35
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 6
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Great content dear. I will make out time to visit the posts about your travels.Truly read.cash offers an opportunity to learn and earn. I am still in the learning phase, hopefully will get to earning someday. And the Club1BCH has given me something to dream about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh ang dami mo na ipon :""" big sana all from this kid tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was only able to participate with the activity bonus for a week I guess so I wasnt able to get that much but your article is really inspiring for a mom like me, will try to follow your footstep momsh πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Go go go Jekai dear. You can surely make it!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I know I will, ang gagaling kaya ng support group ko πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! You are written great articles and I am sure your next articles will be great written too.So,you deserved to be awarded.I am happy to meet you dear.I am sending you hugs and much love!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you my love for your sweet words πŸ₯° And for the hug and loves. 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niiiceeeee!!!!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, madam welcome to the CLUB1BCH πŸ’šπŸ€©. Para sa goal madam, push and push πŸ˜‚πŸ’šπŸ€©.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is rule that i have not received any tip from 3 months ago by random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The good old activity bonus

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hey, do you even sleep? I'm serious. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, I hope you have more BCH to come.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

And I wish the same for you. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just hoping the bot gives me also tip from my third article since it's my third attempt to publish an article. I hope it give me a tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend, your article is very motivating. This platform means a lot to me, because I am currently out of work. In addition to what can be earned, a lot of wonderful people, good articles.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

😊 I want to make money while looking after my family too. It gives me pride and joy to just able to do so. I miss working so this makes me feel I got a job with a salary, if that make sense. I learn a lot and met wonderful people like you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing! I'm so glad you were able to send your earnings back home for Christmas. That is so special! Here's to being part of that 1BCH club. I, too, want to be part of it. ☺️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hello @TheSnarfy, thank you for your nice words. And I'm so proud of giving the fruit of my hard work to my family. It's worth it. πŸ₯° Let's go for our 1BCH! Cheers to that! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo, congratulations. I don't really manage. I have small tips for read .cash but I hope for noise.cash.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I understand, as I'm still happy getting a decent tip even I can't post daily as I used too. I think noise.cash really great regarding its tipping. All the best I know how great you are my dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah you had 1BCH and 3BCH on Binance😳 Sana all po hahaha. Let's earn and learn with read.cash! We πŸ’š BCH

$ 0.05
3 years ago

And a loss of too much. πŸ˜‚ But yes, let's earn and learn! Cheers Lau!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's part of learningπŸ˜† Cheers po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad that read.cash "gave you a voice online", because your blog is awesome!

I also have a pun for you:

Read.cash. Turning tired_momma's me-time into meme-time since 4 months. 😜

Now go to my article and get your daily dose of memes. πŸ˜… (One is not safe for kids who can read, you might have to scroll down fast over Greta or you might have some explaining to do πŸ™ˆ)

https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/internet-gold-crypto-vs-fiat-epic-rap-battle-debate-7a46a5c5

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks to you!

🀩🀩🀩 That sounds like fun already! Oh, kids in bed that's why I'm here lol. Have to see that "not safe". You know me, I need a good laugh coz I'm tired. πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome, congrats! hard work always pay off <3

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes. That's true. No matter what, have to keep going until you get the result that you wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely, hard work and perseverance, the main keys to success. my main goal is to sound at least decent on my vocal covers 🀣, so i have a lot of hard work to do hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. 3 BCH.. Laki 😁😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It will not grow in the bank it's just wise you invest. Let's have more Madam! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. Yan dn iniisip ko.. Pro ano gamit mo card at sa binance kb bumili?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, card and Binance. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BPI lng meron ako. Gusto ko sna magdepo pang spot ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago