My Bitcoincash Journey - Road to 1BCH

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Goals, 2021, ...

"Hodl your bitcoincash now and be a Millionaire later." --

Sounds cool right? And this is not Impossible guys. This can happen to anyone just like me, a simple citizen from Philippines. Setting goals is easy, but can you do it? Probably, if you have this will just like the will of D in One piece it can happen just hodl the tip you received and wait.


Just the other day, @Eybyoung post about something in noise.cash. It is about the #Club1BCH, I commented into it and I was excited when I read it, road to 1BCH yay. She even created the Club logo, look who's excited here, lol. And since I already have 0.79 BCH, I think it'll be easy for me to accumulate that remaining 0.2 BCH. But I still had a doubt coz seriously, Rusty here is not that generous to me. But then again, I still have noise.cash so, I will just go for it. And I am also doing spot trading now so hopefully I can earn there too in Binance and complete that 1BCH challenge.

But before that, let me tell you a story of how did I begin here....

Once upon a time, there is this little lazy girl who was browsing on facebook while on her pyjama when suddenly she saw a post that caught her attention. It's not a super duper hot gentleman tho, what caught her eyes is the $(dollar) sign with the read.cash name in a screenshot post which make her little heart beat fast like crazy. And because of curiosity she immediately search it on her browser and then later register on it, and the rest is what they say a history. She had her happy ever after but not with his prince charming tho she's too young to get a prince charming she's merely 16 for God sake. But she had her happy ever after with Bitcoincash and Rusty, she's a two timer. That's how her story goes.

I started here with the thought of EARNING and nothing more, I know everyone here has the same reason like me. But I'm also sure that it changed while spending time here with everyone . Also I didn't expect to meet those people that made my read.cash journey more meaningful and full of joy. 0.00006999, the first BCH I ever received in my Coins.ph wallet. My first earning in read.cash, that when I withdraw it it almost give me a heart attack coz it's been 3 hours already but still haven't receive it. But after 4 hrs of waiting it finally arrive. And I am so happy that I share it immediately in facebook.

I started with that little amount and I can't believe that it will rose until 0.7 BCH. I AM THE HAPPIEST!!! After spending more time here I also got curious in BCH and then when I finally understand it here I am now, proudly present a Hodler of BCH. But it didn't stop there coz I also got curious in Staking/Lending, Future Trading and Spot Trading, this will be a good source of income too, except Future Trading.

--

So @Eybyoung post about CLUB 1BCH, and I want to be a part of it, officially. I am so lazy but for this goal and for other reason, I will go for it and achieve it. This is actually a big thanks to @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache (hello Mr. Founder, I am Miss. Feeling Close nice to meet yah!) because of them the #CLUB1BCH exist the Mr. Founder and Ms. Co-Founder, they are behind of all of it. If you want to know more about this Club and you are interested you visit this article; Club1BCH - The Genesis, if how it is all started and What Is #Club1BCH? if how to be part of this club.

So our Goal is 1BCH, I will list down my overall BCH earnings first. This was my earning from August 2020 the month I first join here until January 2021. I put them in different wallet because I want to try Staking and Trading. Actually, I send all of my earnings that I earned from the first day the noise.cash was made in public until January 13 from nc to Binance. And the rest of my noise.cash earnings that was listed here was my earning from January 12 to January 15.

Binance - 0.05355042 BCH

Nexo - 0.03492278 BCH

Read.cash - 0.70126675 BCH

Noise.cash - 0.00680575 BCH

Total = 0.79654570

And to reached my 1BCH goal, I need to earn more a total of 0.20345429 BCH. My gosh just a little push and I can finally complete it and that amount is still a lot and when BCH continue to pump it will rise more and more. I just hope Rusty won't ignore me this time hihi.


So, Guys what are you waiting for? Why not start your bitcoincash journey today? Save every tip that you'll receive from read.cash and noise.cash, HODL it and be ONE OF US.


#CLUB1BCH #BITCOINCASH #BCH #READ.CASH #NOISE.CASH #GOLD

January 16, 20211


IF YOU DIDN'T FIND ME THEN MAYBE YOU'RE NOT LUCKY

29
$ 6.60
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Goals, 2021, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I guess we all start with the primary aim of earning. I just joined few hours ago and this article is among the first few articles I have read so far, and I really liked it. I also joined to earn, but this platform also offers the opportunity to learn. Now I learn hoping for the earning to come. Thank you for this great piece.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for the visit. Yeah, I was like that on my first month her, our purpose in joining here was to earn, but upon spending more time here and discovering new things you will be really eager to learn more, especially in crypto world. I have a zero interest in this but look at me now, learning it little by little.

Anyway, welcome again and enjoy, the only tip that I can give to you is to publish original article amd interact with other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip. I will stick to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano ba maghodl ng bch sis..?hahha nagintall ako ng bitcoin.com..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading your article! It is nice to read a lot of stories about reaching their goal to 1BCH. I agree with PVMihalache, you'll have 1BCH by March. Good luck and let's reach our 1BCH or more goal. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, I really wish maabot ko yan sa march 🀩🀩. You're joining in that goal too? And thanks for the tips πŸ€‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my pleasure. 😊 Yes, I plan on joining the Club1BCH though I still don't know how to write about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoshi, good to know that, mas maraming kasabay mas maganda πŸ’šπŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konti na lang aabot ka na and you can complete it maybe in this month na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sana nga talaga, mag dilang anghel ka sana 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang laki kaya ng tinaas ng bch so you'll never know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki na pala naipon mong BCH. Pababa muna ngayon value ni BCH dahil sa nangyayaring correction Kay BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay mas malaki pa ung sa iba 😱, epro malapit na akong maka 1bch un ang mahalaga πŸ€‘. Why why? Bat may correction na nagaganap?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From 42k down to 35k ngayon bababa pa yata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Labaarn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sali ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sinali na ata ako ni Madam Eyb HAHA. Ano ba dapat kong gawin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ay di mag iipon mg 1bch. Basahin mo article nya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha matic na yun akala ko naman may kailangan pang gawin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo! Many more to come Ruffa! Aja!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as I want to hold more bch but it relies on the bot and it doesn't always visit me so I don't put such expectations to myself to achieve that amount of bch. All I do is I keep every single penny like a treasure and gold for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, are you in noise.cash too? How about lazyfox? If Rusty(bot) here won't tip you then go to that 2 site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am in that site but I cannot say what I earn is much but at least I have pennies so I guess I need to be fine with this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too easy for you.. Now it difficult to meπŸ˜… I have only 0.01 BCHπŸ˜… need more 0.99 BCH

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Well, that's because my earnings from day one till today is still in my wallet, Imagine my 5 months earnings πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Kakainspire nemen yeng $300+ BCH. Generous naman si bot sa akin ngayon kaya keri din siguro within 2 montha maachieve kaso bakit naman kasi ang tamad tamad ko gumawa ng article πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Yayyyy, im sure achieve mo na agad yan in no time. Yang $300 ma yan ang kita ko from day 1 ko sa rc till now πŸ˜‚. 1 bch na din siguro yam kung di lang ako mahilig mag share ng link tapos ung pa events pa noon haha. Tapos ung 3k na nabigay ko kay mama, Im so proud of myself 😚☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice, ako din nga nung wala akong work binigay ko kay mama yung earnings ko para di ako napapagalitan hehe siguro 1 bch na din sana. Tsaka dati di ko pa alam ang value ng pag hodl πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Same same, at thanks talaga kay eybyoung, kasi dahil sa kanya kaya naisipan ko mag hodl 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, ako din mas narealize ko talaga nung gumawa tayo ng group sa tele haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ahaha, ayan pa nga, buti talaga nakakilala tau ng expert sa ganyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😯😯😯 Sana all haha. bisitahin ni bot... Sana maka 1bch din ako till December 2021 this year ❀️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasali ka din ba sa club1bch? Sali kana para sa goal πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sasali haha pero Ang layo ko pa pero baka mag milagro hahaha . Baka bukas o mamaya magsulat na ako NG Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahaba pa naman ang taon kaya I'm sure yaka yan. Try mo din Sa lazyfox, dagdag laman din sa bch un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

andun na ako haha Kita ko kayo Kaya Lang medyo di Kaya ng time maingay ako sa noise at telegram haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuhoooo sana all may $300BCH nakakaexcite and motivate kapag may goal ka tapos may kasabay ka sa pagaachieve ng goal hehehe WeπŸ’šBCH

EDIT: I'm curious kung sino yung naginvite sayo ate ruffa hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sa sipag ni rusty na mag tip sau baka maunahan mo pa ako πŸ˜‚. Totoo yan, pag may kasabay talaga tapos sabay sabay nating maaachieve ang goal natin, ang saya non 🀩. #WπŸ’šBCH

NAg comment ako dati sa article nong nag post nong read.cash sa fb kaso di naman ako nereplyan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nga po mabait sakin si rusty ngayon haha sana di magbago.


So wala ka pong upline?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala kasi di ko ata nagamit ang link nya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino nag invite sau?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jhon po yata? Limot ko na eh haha di na yan active ban na din yata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, sayang, pero thanks sa kanya kasi andito ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You doing well and you are nearly there! I predict 1st of March for 1 BCH. We πŸ’š BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thank you 🀩. I wish your presiction is right 🀩. We πŸ’š BCH πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really funny. ..malapit na yan ,,😁😁 @Jeaneth @Yen... Hoping to read your stories 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will write na din. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, alin dun ang funny yong once upon a time? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Susunod nanyan silang dalawa, baka nabwelo pa πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat ng article mo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uyyyyy sana all pooo ate ruffa lang malakas yakang yaka yan lapit kanaa uwuuu.<3 bibisitahin kana ni rusty niyan <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat bata 😚 sa tip. Ikaw din sali kana aba, yaka no naman mareach to πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super layo ko pa diyan atee haha pero subukan natin after ko ma reach yung $100 :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaman yaman na eeeh πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mayaman agad madam πŸ˜‚, mas mayaman kau kaya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all.. Sakin matagal tagal pa.. Pero Keri lang.. Fight fight fight tayo dba?! Laban till me 1BCH na tayo! By the way, thanks for mentioning my article. 😘❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha matagal pa din naman ang 1 year, pero baka nga maunahan nyo pa ako, minsan kasi si Rusty mejo bully ee ako lang iniisnob πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pero laban lang talaga sa road to 1 bch, yayy to that πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala, ayaw na niya sakin.. Pag me bago kasi parang deadma na siya sa mga mejo matagal tagal na.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Tiis tiis lang muna baka maalala niya na me nag aabang sa kanya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala sya tip sau ngayon? Kahit naman wala siyang tip sau ngayon, mamya or bukas meron na yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lapit na. Congratulations in advance. πŸ₯³ tanong lang, pano gawin yang parang next page ganun? Yang line. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat salamat 😚. Ah ung link, try mo lang highlight ung lalagyan mo ng link tapos diba may lalabas dun na parang option, ung kasamahan nina Bold, Italic, Underline, ung parang infinity sign ba un.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi. Iba un. Popost ko nalang sa noise.cash. hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O sige ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago