Hodl BCH now!

So recently, the Club1BCH started together with its founder @PVMihalache and co-founder @Eybyoung and gained a lot of supporters and members that willing to join the club. Well, we only have 1 goal which is to achieve 1BCH and I think having a group—or club—that has a same goal and interest can motivates you to achieve your goal easily. So I am here to show the updates on my crypto-goals and how much BCH that I am currently hodling. 

If you are one of my readers, you must probably know my goals in terms of cryptocurrency so to make it easier, look at the photo. I also published an article about it READ IT HERE.

As you remember, I posted my goals in noise.cash (we can't still change our avatar that time) and gained a lot of good feedbacks from my friends amd supports and it gives me a motivation to write more and inspire other people. As a goal-oriented person and newbie when it comes to hodling, I did a lot of mistakes—is it stupidity?—and didn't gained a profit. So let me share this to you. 

As you can see, this is the summary of my goals that I already accomplished and the list of my investments in hodling. On my first invest, $11.22, that is from my read.cash earnings, I bought BCH in the price of $314.85 and add another $21.34 in the price of $314.52. As a noob, my starting capital is just a small amount—a total of $32.56 at the price of $314.52—it is just a small amount because that time, that is the total of my earnings in read.cash. As the time goes by, I became more curious and excited everytime that the price of BCH rises and convert all of my profits into USDT immediately because I'm afraid that it will dump sooner. I also included the list of my profits which are:

PROFITS:
$1.96 $338
$1.22 $348
$1.4 $316.15
TOTAL= $4.58

Beside on it are the price of BCH that time and I accumulate that profits in just a short period of time. I gained $4.58 in less than an hour and honestly, I am happy that time because that is my first profit. I am always leaving my capital which is $32.56 when I am taking the profit but unfortunately, all of this are just a mistake. That time, I am wondering why my capital are decreasing but the price is higher than the time that I bought BCH? That is the question on my mind, so I decided to contact Ate Eybyoung and asked her about it. She said that it is normal because I sold all of the profits and results to the dump of my capital eventhough it is higher than the time that I bought it. Uh oh...I made a mistake. She suggested to do break-even (yes I still remember what she said) and put it on my notes. My capital became $24.46 because the price of BCH dumps, I bought BCH using my profits and I decided not to do it anymore, I applied this line in my holding "Hodl BCH forever". Now, I learned that we should set our desired price and observe the price before selling our BCH.

So let's move forward in the present. This past few weeks, the bot was so generous at me and gave me a lot of upvotes and saved it for my hodl. As you can see on the first picture, I already achieved my $150 goal in the first month of 2021 eventhough we're still not on the end of this month but luckily, last day BCH reached the price of $630 and my BCH became $200—I forgot to take a screenshot—I didn't swap my profit thinking that it will pump more but sadly, it didn't make it. The BCH dumps into $400+ (until now) and I'm still waiting to rise again. For now, I already have $140 in my wallet since the price is pumping.

Don't be confused, I already achieved my $150 goal, my current hodl must be $160+ but I sent $23+ on my Binance account yesterday.

Those are my current balance on my hodl and I hope I can also achieve 1BCH together with my circle of supports from Club1BCH. 

What are you waiting for? Invest and hodl BCH now because it has a huge potential and become notorious in the future! BCH has fast transactions and low fees so start investing and hodling now!

I'm not here to brag but to inspire, I hope you can also achieve your goals as soon as possible. Let's do this!

#Club1BCH 

14
$ 6.49
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

@Ruffa @Jeaneth @Yen.. You're next 😁😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Same kamo ni madam @Jeaneth hahaha, ang gulo din nomg sakin kaya till now dipa ako nakakagawa 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 maaayos yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga maayos na, haha para maka post na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ako masyado documentation eeh 😅 yung timeline ng earnings ko, ang gulo 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, done on your #Club1BCH post nauna pa kayo sakin hahaha galing keep going and keep holding BCH.

Soar high BCH! Soar High #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naexcite lang po ako that time kaya nakapagsulat kagad😆 Opo hehehe laban lang bch😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you transfer your earnings? Bitcoin.com?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po I'm not using coinsph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para Hindi Tayo malito as hold natin , dapat nakafocus tyo sa amount ng bch natin kasi Yung USD pabago bago Yung price. Ako Naman nag aantay ng dump para maibili ko Yung profit ko na 38 USD. E sinwap ko yung 436 haha. Kaya 0.20 bch nalang hold ko e 0.30 capital ko 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wait po nalito po ako dun sa "yung USD pabago-bago yung price" you mean bch po siguro? Haha yes po ibili mo nga po yung 38 USDT mo para mabawi😆 patience is the key😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E taas pa bch hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I also join in that club? But wait, I don't think I'll be able to saved that much especially that I'm not active here, so busy in the real world you know. But I will try that, I will do that, tho silently. Goodluck to that buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also join😁 Remove your negative mindset "I don't think I'll be able to saved that much..." just do your best to reach your goals😉 Goodluck to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, there's bo harm in trying, thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have this motto in life "Don't try it but do it" I think trying and doing has a difference. Goodluck and you are welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ashame of myself, I older that you I think but you have this you know, dignity of everything you say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm a type of person who's always looking at the bright side😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you managed to earn so much on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I set the percentage into 30% sometimes 20% then my generous virtual friends are always giving me tips? Don't get me wrong I'm not begging for tips😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm planning to write something like this too pero mamya na, anyway kaka comment ko lang sa isa mong article may bago kana agad 😂, talaga namang ang kasipagan mo ay ah ah, peabahagi ng kunting kasipagan nga jan 😂.

Anyay ulit, are you planning to do spot trading im binance? Coz you send some money of yours or are you planning to lend it? Ang dami kong plano sa bch ko, kaso iisa palang nagagawa ko ahaha, ikakalat kalat ko sana para mag lend sa ibat ibang wallet para sa interest, iisipin ko pa ulit ano gagawin ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sinipag po kasi ako magsulat gawa nung Club1BCH😆


I'm planning to buy ltc po then spot. Diba yung spot trading parang hodl lang din? Baka ihodl ko lang muna ltc ko dun kasi papadamihin ko muna s'ya bago mag spot trading basta hodl lang muna. May pagkakaiba po ba stake at lend?😆 If lending, I will choose nexo hehehe ilan po ba interest sa binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, gusto ko din ng LTC kaso saka na pag naga reach ko na 1bch goal saka ako babuy. Ilan naba laman ng ltc mo?

Sabi diba sa article ni Eyb lend and stake iisa lang daw. Oo sa spot daw hindi daw na liliquidate un kaya safe tau. Kaso mo need natin ata econvert into usdt un, ah diko alam ang process pano gagawin. Pag nagawa mo share no sakin ha, hahe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala pa po laman ltc ko haha kakastart ko lang po😆 yes po haha baka isa nga lang yun.

Parang hodl and din po yung spot eh ang maganda nakakapagset ng price. Yes po nagrequest sakin si ate bmjc98 ng article haha nakapag spot na po kasi ako kanina ko lang nakuha profit😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So bch gamit no o usdt?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsend po ako ng BCH sa binance ko, bawal po yata USDT kasi slp yata sa bitcoin.com eh 'di yata supported ng binance yun, not sure po hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sabi ni Eyb bawal daw. Di mo ma sya ni convert? Nag spot kana agad?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Convert po saan? Nasa BCH na po s'ya pagkasend mo so no need to convert then set the limit price kapag sell sa USDT tapos ayun diretso convert na po s'ya sa USDT kapag nareach yung price na naiset mo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To usdt ngaa. Wait konnga muna yang article mo about spot trading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha actually sinundan ko lang 'yung ginawa ni Ate Jane, nakamention po tayo dun ah? https://read.cash/@Jane/spot-trading-on-binance-f896fa41

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakabasa ko lang nga kani!a ahaha, pero diko pa rin gets, maya basahin ko nga ulit, nag $500 pa naman na ulit si bch, sayang may naka position ka sa spot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I will try to explain it on my article. Yes nga po nag 500 kanina. Wala po akong nakalagay ibibili ko po yun ng ltc😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okie okie haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like you doing alright! So what's your BCH starting point?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started investing in BCH when I joined in read.cash and I will hodl it for long term, let's see if the price of BCH will reach $1000. I bought bch at the price of $338 perhaps?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice visit from Rusty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes he visited me with a generous smile😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago