What weird or useless talent do I have?

17 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Greetings from the world of Aliens! It's been a while since, I published an article. How are you all? Well, if you ask me if i am okay now, I think so. Hmmm...I admit i missed a lot of things here because i am moving on from the *tragic* thing happened last July 16, 2022. It's not easy for me to move on while doing my job here and on Hive as well.

A lot of absence init? But, I will try my best to focus and go back to grind starting today. So, here i am right now. Publishing this article to start. As always! I choose to answer some random questions to exercise my mind and fight this annoying writers block. Hoooo! It's difficult to think some topic while I am from heartbreak right now eh.

No long introduction! I read, @Ayane-chan 's blog last night and I found some interesting questions Credits to this link . You know that I like sharing about me here by answering questions right? And i think these questions that I chose to answer are fun and interesting! Let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

What's my favorite genre of Movie?

Well, I shared to you that i like watching about zombies! I like watching a movie that has a darker scenes. A Horror, Mysteries, Thriller , Noir but at the same time they are made with Fiction and Adventurous. You know, why i said the word fiction? Because there are some Horror movies that are made with non-fiction right? They are based into true story but sometimes I also take some risks to watched it. Depends if what is the story are all about. However, I also like to watch ducumentary kind of movie about someone's life where I can able to learn their experiences and apply those lessons to my self.

What I do when I am bored?

Eating! I love eating! That's also the reason why i gained more weight.

GIF Source Link

Another thing is, I listen to music while cleaning inside of our house too. Like even though, I just cleaned it yesterday, I will clean it again today.

Speaking of cleaning, My baby spin mop that I bought before just broke. :( because my grandma doesn't know how to use it. Gush! I named her blue and became part of my cleaning journey but I don't have a choice but to replace her.

What book genres do I like to read?

Romance and Fiction stories. I Like reading on wattpad application. Discovering and learning about how to Love because I don't experienced loving someone...seriously.

What do I do when I hang out with my friends?

I don't have friends. If a friends that you are asking is a friend where you can lean on, you can be with in the times that you are down, broken, or whatever, well i don't have some friends.

I tried to be friend here in personal but they just bully me, they are just talking about me in the back, like that.

But I have friends here that I can able to talk to when I am sad, I can lean on their shoulder and hug them when I needed it and In their simple gesture, I became fine already and I guess you knew about them since I talk about them often here. I always hangout with them when I have some free time. Like playing with their favorite toys and walking them outside.

Do I believe in soul mates?

Maybe, because i have this believing that there are some people who have their similarities to each other can be together because they can understand each other and it is a result of longer relationship.

But oftentimes, in a television when you watch some dramas, not because you find that you have similarities with that person, He/she will be your soul mates already. Sometimes, there are some people who meet someone in the first place because they thought they are their soul mates but at the end they weren't.

As for me, I haven't found my soulmate yet.

Where do I spend my most of my Free time/day?

Eating snacks while watching my favorite Drama/Movies. When I'm tired of reading some blogs, I always spend a lot of my free time and day to watching, eating, and sleeping but this time since I am already 22 years old, I would like to learn more about cooking. Not just fried foods but I also like to spend my time, learning about how to cook the other dishes.

What are some strange beliefs that some people have?

Here in our country, We have this weird beliefs that I don't understand why they are believing this. Well, this belief is when you will drop the spoon or fork, they will tell you that you have a visitor coming. I always told them to stop saying that to me 'coz, I don't believe to that.

What weird or useless talent do I have?

If we will talk about talent, I do have a lot of weird and useless talents. Like I can eat a lot of snacks, viands, rice and I can just sleep for hours after. Those are just some useless talent for a lazy person like me.

What about you? Do you have weird and useless talent too or you also have that talent like mine? Haha

Conclusion...

Those questions are supposed to be an ideas if you don't have some topic to right about but since I am a lazy person to write about 'em one by one, I decided to answer them in questions nalang.

Anyways, this is all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading my article though, It's just all about answering some random questions. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Is it Mandatory or Not to wear School Uniforms to School?

I'm alive but my soul was died

Lists of Hive communities that suit my preferences and abilities

My Family forgot it was my birthday today

How was the feeling of being a first time user in Hive?

Visit me on Hive!

15
$ 1.84
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

same talent in eating and being lazy hahaha...stop nako gumamit nang wattpad ever since nag AO3 ako...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best to cope us stress is eating hahaha same tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have a useless talent too, I get tired easily and can barely focus on my work for long. Scared of zombie movies, but likes romantic movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not effective na sakin yung random word generator eh, kaya random topic naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I'm bored I also love to eat sis hehehehehe kaya ayun ang taba ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣 I've dropped spoons and forks countless times and nobody came. It's more superstitious and we have quite a lot of that here too. I don't believe it either.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA maybe just an old and weird belief of old people right? Because when they drop some fork and spoon there's someone showing up after.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂 exactly...just from these old people. Once it happens coincidentally twice, they turn it into a belief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad for you to be back. di ako naniniwala sasoulmates, pero di pa naman close ang door ko para dun

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Depende nalang talaga. Ang hirap talaga maniwa sa soulmates sakin lalo na kapag broken hearted is me 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayo pag bored ako pgkain ang hinahanap ko parang nag kicrave ako pag bored ako

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Diba? Andami nasa isip nating kakainin pero yung problema nalang is pera? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga. Kulang sa pera hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako, soulmates? Di ko parin sureee HAHAHAAH depende sa taong nadating sa buhay ko

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo naman haha nakadepende kasi minsan kahit may pagkakatulad kayong dalawa if in the end, di rin naman kayo magkakaintindihan dahil sa isang bagay and mapapagod yung isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That spoon belif is spreaded in whole Asia with some modifications like we have belief that if you drop any utensils then visitors will come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah and so, do you believe in that belief of old people? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago