How was the feeling of being a first time user in HIVE?

24 87
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Another opportunity has arrived in my Life. Not only to me but to some people who wants to earn in crypto world too. I read a lot of blogs here that they are joining Hive, they shared what they experience and in How they joined there.

Before, I already knew about HIVE. However, I didn't get a chance to study it as i want to focus here on read.cash; It's hard for me to write, read, and interact in many people in two platform plus noise.cash too.

But despite of abandoning it, I am glad that i can still able to join there despite of how many trials i encounter in creating my own account.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I spend 2 days to create my Account

You read it right! I spend 2 days of creating my HIVE account as i can't remember my password and user name of my old account. My old Hive account was in my old phone too and i don't have mobile data or internet connection.

  • I tried to open it using hotspot but the platform is strict and can't allowed hotspot as internet connection to open your account.

So i decided to create a new one but another problem again and that is, My Email is incorrect. I type 22 instead of 2022 of my email.

  • But my virtual friends who starts to join hive already said, that they didn't use email to create account.

I don't only tried on PeakD but i also tried creating account on ecency. But it's still the same. Until they told me to get some help in the discord group chat of HIVE PH. And there, I found these 3 people who are willing to guide and patiently help me creating my account.

Thank you Sir and Madams

I tried and tried and tried using the same email and mobile number but it can't be use again. And finally... there is just one solution if how i can able to create my own account there and that is, buying a new sim card and glad that i can able to use the simcard as i created an account already.

Writing my First Introduction experienced

To be honest, I don't know how can i able to start writing my introduction. I don't know what I will share there about me, if i will start from my age, height, likes, etc. Like how i shared about me here. Another thing that making me worried is my grammar. I am not that good in english and i am shy because many people there are good at writing one.

So I just stared on my screen thinking if i can able to do it or nah. But since, it's an opportunity again, I should not waste this.

What are the things that i did before creating my introduction?

  1. First, I should start reading how my other virtual friends did their introduction. I can't learn if i will not read their blogs. Just how I did before i am starting here on read.cash. Reading their introduction makes me amazed because they are so very creative, talented, and good at speaking English. So, It's makes me more nervous because i have 'what if's' especially that they are good than me.

  2. Second, Attending Webinars. I am glad that they set an webinars for a new users like me. But I forgot the first webinar time because of the reason that I am not still at home yet and we are still on our way home from the market. So, I just attend the second time webinar which is all about How to Publish an blog on HIVE, I learned a lot there because they are good at discussing and they are so fluent in speaking english and i am envious.

  • But I regreted not to finish the webinar as i became plate attendant in no time and i am jealous to the people who get a chance to take a group selfie. Hope that next time i will be there with them! I want to be with @Eunoia, @Ayane-chan , @Zhyne06 , @DennMarc want to be with Ate @Ruffa too but there's a 10% only chance that she will attend i'm not sure why but maybe, she's shy? As i known her from reading her articles from the beginning of her journey.

So yeah, attending the second webinar was a great choice of mine because i can able to know if how I use the tools to create blog because i was surprise because it's different from Read.cash. it's bit difficult for me to adjust because the tools are in above.

However,

There are the things that I like in creating blog on HIVE

  1. ) One of them is in publishing tools are in the above which is a little good because you can just tap tap tap the button and there:

but i prefered just to double tap the words or sentence and i can just see the choices like that like how we type the words in publishing blog here on read.cash but if you memorized the symbols if how you will bold, italic, underline, header the text that you wanted to change and creating list. It's just easy for you to do it without going back up and down. As for me, after learning that i can just put the symbols how to do those, i did that without going up and down again.

Symbols like:

  • '##' for Header

  • Four * to bold the text: two in the first, type the words that you want to bold, two in last.

  • One * in first then words that you want to italic and * in last.

That are the basic examples of how you can change the text of your words in your blog.

  1. ) You can view your blog if how it looks like when you published it. I really like this one because i can able to change the styles if there are things that i want to change and if how i can design my blog there and i don't need to rechange it again and again when i spot mistakes and re-publish.

As a result:

My patient of writing a blog and boosting my confidence to try publishing there was paid of because my introduction is successful! Even though, I am not that good at writing like other people and just know a basic words of english, Many people supports me. And thank to Sir @tpkidkai , Madams @Wittyzell and @Jane for guiding and helping me. I'm willing to learn more in the future from you po! Hihi

What is the mistake that I did and Learn a lesson as a First time user of HIVE?

There is this just the only one thing that i regret. And that is, commenting a lot in the comment because i want to reply in the comment of the people who welcomed me. It's very nice to feel that i am welcome there and many people greet me. I feel alive and want to continue my journey as a user there.

But now, I understand how to save some hp, I should not always being Maritess in the comment section and if it will become 80% i should stop and wait again to full recharge.

I didn't know that i can easy to lose my Hp or resource credits. That's why i am MIA until now because my RC is still low. I tried to publish in ecency but the thing is, it's still the same. Huhu

As of now, at time 10:57 AM, i just still have 17.86% and i can't publish the blog that i type for hours because of it. I want to buy HIVE to power up but the bitcoincash can't cooperate so i don't have a choice but to wait for days to make it full.

Conclusion...

I really enjoyed publishing my first introduction post there and meeting a new users! Hoho i hope that i can continue until i also celebrate my 1st Anniversary as a blogger on that platform. Bit since my rc is low,

As for now, Let me Focus on read.cash too. Reading blogs and interact with some users. My birthday is tomorrow but nevermind, It's just a normal day for me as i will do some work to earn money than spending anyway. I just say, Cheers for adding +1 to my age again but my height can't cooperate :)

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Let's play lotto scratch cards!

I want to spend my $40 because of this reasons

My Mom Gave me a Advance Birthday Gifts!

Trying this link and I recieved 7 anonymous messages!

What are the gifts I wish to recieved on my 22nd Birthday?

22
$ 7.29
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Great job! There you have got best guides as I can know from the name. But for me I did not got some good guides. I felt helpless there and it is hard to understand if there is nobody to help properly. By the way, Best Of Luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, congrats! You guys are doing great on Hive. Keep it up:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still preparing my introduction for Hive hehehe, naprepressure ako. I hope I can get positive results sa platform na Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xanreo? I am definitely checking you out on Hive and welcome you there. Good to see you there and sorry about all the troubles. It's always like that at first. Have fun and enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to see you there.

You can also check CTP and LeoFinance communities in Hive ecosystem :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyu still not familiar with how the platform really work but everything can be learn anyways. As long as we are just open for new learnings. I already followed you in hive mareng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow atleast naka start kana.. ako nagawan nadin ng account peru di pa talaga nakaopen doon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday naman sayo at congrats hehe ako hindi ko mpanindigan nga ang read.cash pero sana kpag kaya na makapaggawa din ako ng hive account. Save save ko lang mga tutorial nyo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday! Congrats sa intro post, daming upvotes! Malaking tulong talaga ung discord community for us newbies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, success ang introduction. Congrats sa iyo. Ang saya sa Hive ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya Ang dami na natin don 🤣 pero unlike dito iba iba ng community at madiscover mo tlga kung para San ka hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naysu! Oh diba ang laki ng upvotes ng intro post mo ate. Hihi. Sa susunod na webinars, attend tayong lahat hahaha. Ang saya lang din ng editor ng hive, ang daming pwedeng gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many are joining the busy bee hive, how I wish I could make it to someday hehe. Anyways, advance happy birthday to you dear, though you said your height never change, never mind basta cute at madami laman ang wallet that's the best hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ang gali g ng introduction mo sis ,naku yung sa akin hindi ako naging observant sa iba ,ni hindi ngbasa kung paano basta pakilala lang 🤣ayun kunti lang natanggap🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday ate, gumawa nadin ako introductory post ko and naging successful naman, marami din akong nagawang mali kaya ngayon nasa 7% na lang rc ko, shinare ko yung link ko dun sa post stream, yun pala intended for the tag hiveph lang pala yun, kaya ewan siguro nakaapekto yun para di mapansin article ko ngayon, pero tingin ko naman bago palang naman tayo kaya nagbubuild up palang tayo ng pangalan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate nakacreate na ng account diyan haha kaso walang pumansin sa introductory post ko, ngayon alam ko na kung bakit. Di kasi masyado nageexplore, tinatamad. But since marami na kayo don, ngayon ko pa lang papansinin yon. Magbabalik-loob na rin ako sa Blurt after a couple of days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also struggle creating my account in hive, however, last june i finally published my introduction, it didn't get lots of upvotes as i literally starts in a scratch, like i didn't asked for help, hehehe. I also haven't joined any webinar yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, dami nyo na sa Hive ako tinatamad pa talaga..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Makigulo kna din don 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha siguro after sa wedding na lang napapagod ako now..tas more on offline ako these days alam mo na andyan jowa ko 🤣 baka sabihin nya mas mahal ko yung cp ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri yan ate Eyb! 🥰 Waitsung is me doon sayo. Lalo na doon sa introduction mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha may intro na ako don.. balik loob lang talaga sabi ni Yen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May intro n Yan dati. Balik loob lang 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago