Do you Believe that ALIENS really Exists in our World?

47 73
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts, Random, Aliens, Ufo, ...

This is a serious topic for today but I don't know or I am afraid how to explain my thoughts about this topic because:

  1. I am not that very good in speaking English, If you are my old reader since I published my first articles, You know my style in writing. I have a lot of errors like grammatical and typos and I also use CONYO and NONSENSE(S) so that my Readers will not get bored reading my Articles because I am not the type of person that very serious in sharing some thoughts and experiences of my life.

  2. I am not good at expressing my thoughts and opinions, because sometimes I am right, Sometimes I am wrong and I'm afraid that my opinions and thoughts are not pass to your expectations.

But Despite of how I am not a good writer, Please understand me. Thank you. Okay, So before we we're gonna start this conversation I will answer your question first:

Why I choose to write this topic?

First, Because I am curious about UFO's and Second, I also like to know your opinions about them too.

So that is the reason why I choose to write this topic than publishing the other articles that I finished and it just displayed on my drafts.

Earlier, Since I like Watching some documentary videos in Facebook about things, because Watching some videos can give us some ideas of topics what to write about, Am I right? One of my most favorite spoke person is Project NightFall because I like how he talk his opinions about some things that makes him curious about to his viewers. Yesterday, he posted a another video and his topic is about PENTAGON'S leaking some Official UFO videos.

Actually, When I was still a kid, I don't believe to Aliens, and some mysterious things in the world. However, When I saw a lot of videos before (But I don't remember when I first saw a documentary about them) I become curious about if they are real or just a story to make us scared in living for almost a lot of years and decade. Because we can't tell or we can't know what will happen after some years of living on this world.

My first reaction while watching his video, as you see this photo below:

Own Screenshot from the Video

I can tell that they are telling the truth. Who can't believe if you see this video right? Like you can't even see a lot of what happening outside of our world and outside of our country, well, just the astronauts I think? And some scientist that discovered a lot of other things around and outside the world many many years ago but I believe that our world is still full of mysteries because we have a lot of species and mysteries that cannot be well explained by some humans or other people even some scientists as of now like this photo for example:

This hole that NASA never give some information and they are still quiet about this until now. They never told Anyone and it is still mystery for us so that, many people invented some stories and theories about this And not just that but also this another link from Project Night Fall.

Because, they need more or do a lot of research and examinations, but NOT ALL are they are telling the truth because sometimes we have a lot of different opinions and descriptions in how we think about some thing just like how I visit my doctor when I was a Child, the other doctor said that I need to chew a lot of bubble gum everyday, while the other doctor that I visited because the other one is not good, said that I need to drink some medicine that she give. See, Even doctors has their own opinions in how to cure their patients.

Anyways, let me answer his Question about his Topic and that question is:

If you had a Choice, Would you want to meet the ALIENS or Would you rather NEVER Discover that They TRULY EXISTS?

Well, As a very curious type of person, I want to meet them since I just saw them in some movies and videos around the internet and I want to see a lot of types of Aliens like how we watch them in some movies, if they really just same types

Image from Google

Their looks,

Image from Google

Their Heights...

Image from Pinterest

And how they sounds like. If they also can able to talk and communicate like us, how their world looks like, Like that.

Not just some Aliens but I am also curious of how our world from outside sounds and look like

Commercial Break: By the way someone uploaded this 5 years ago and I already watch this before when I was searching some information if how the planets sounds like before because I am bored and 'm glad that it is still in the Youtube because I want to share this with you to hear and what do you think about their sounds?

Because we born and learned from our Teachers and sources in books and in the internet that the planets shapes are circles but did you know that some people say, that all of the planets shape are really look flat? I don't know if this is really true but I just read it before and I can't find the link of where I watch that because it's been a lot of years when I last search some information about Aliens and mysteries in our world lol and;

If you will ask me if I believe in ALIENS?

Yes. Because I believe that we are not the only living species in planets. Who knows? there are a lot of things that we don't know yet, since the whole world is very big and we can't see a lot of things that living on this world and same to other planets, WHAT IF's In other planets, there are some other living species that we cannot Identify because we don't live and we can't travel to other planets and when I ask my Cousin if she also believes in Aliens she answered:

"Yes, because I believe that Universe will never be complete without Aliens."

Dear My Readers, I also want to ask you the same question that Project Night Fall Ask and What Do you think? Are Aliens are really True or Not? Let me know in the comment! Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Questions, Questions, Can I really Answer?

The Three beliefs that I used to believe would make me lucky to have money

A Lesson to Remember for the youth

My Dear, little old me

Balancing your time and Effort: a Friendly Reminder for Writers

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

15
$ 9.82
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts, Random, Aliens, Ufo, ...

Comments

Aliens are invisible to the naked eye but I'm sure they have a place of their own. I believe that the "crop circles" that are formed in several places in the world are made by them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh definitely there are aliens out there and also here on Earth. I believe they are hiding from us though. Other than that they keep making crop circles in other countries, why don't they visit a developing country like ours too huh? πŸ˜… I wonder if they are afraid of our aswangs, kapres and tikbalangs? Hahaha~

If aliens want to be famous they should drop by here so everyone will talk about them. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that there really are beings aside from us. It is clear that it may not be the only universe , there are lots of other universes put there, and galaxies, from which other heavenly bodies like planets may reside. therefore, the possibility of other beings existing. However, if we are the one to go there, we'll be the 'aliens' in their perspectives.

Who knows? We might just look like them, but they are just more advance in technology, so they can visit us here from time to time. They aren't really that image as how we saw them, what do you think about this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like aliens have to exist, just because we cannot possibly be the only things living and existing in the universe. I don't know what they look like, and I don't know if I would ever want to meet them. If you look at how badly humans would treat an alien and experiments they would do on them if we found one on earth - what would the aliens do to us? I don't want to know! Very interesting thoughts.

Also, well done for your writing. Just because you are not a first language English speaker doesn't mean you shouldn't keep writing. The more you write, the easier the language will be. You are very brave to write in a language that you are not confident in, keep it up and it's nice to read your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Could be through I can't doubt fully, but personally I feel aliens don't exist, no doubt our God is a God of creativity, but did he make any other form of sensible creatures almost like humans or as stories implies, more powerful and smarter, to this I'm not so sure, moreover its already so much time spent, we should have gotten a clearly answer by now. So I doubt, but its my view and could be wrong. Plus I don't hope there is, would be scary. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aliens are exists. Because as you see, I don't believe that most scientists knows a lot. They can't discover a lot of things without sources behind it. Plus, the movies and directors that directing some movies about them, Do you think they will make that movie just so to have fun? They are giving us some hints that they really exists on this world.

Well, We are not sure if we are just the human creature who live on this world who knows like I said, the World is so big and we did not know a lot about other places that we did not still discover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it could be a fact or just another myth, people are creative and we can never fully ascertain if the logic behind aliens are just mere creative thoughts. Cause till date there seize to be clearer capture of an alien.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tayo, may takot ako magbitaw ng opinionbaka kasi mali tas majdge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po pero wala namang masama if magbigay tayo ng Opinion natin. May kanya kanya naman po tayong opinion, if mali tayo Pwede nila tayong itama☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo tama, mali rin yung nagbigay ka ng opinion pero sasabihin ganito ganyan blablabla, may time kasi na nagbigay ako ng opinion tas sinabihan akong mapagmarunong, luhopnion lang eon ah diko naman inaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman sa nagmamarunong yung ganon. Jusko di siguro marunong nag accept ng thoughts or opinions ng iba yon. We are free to speak louder jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e sapa nasapost nya eon na need nya ng opinion 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The universe is too wide I believed that their is also some Earth like planet out there and have a life inside.. I believed in alien and also science tells that there are really existing other creature out there πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct but we just don't know if what planet is that. Lol pero meron na akong kilalang alien dito ey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Oo na kilala na kita πŸ‘½

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tse HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me i don't know But i Don't believe po hehe , More articles to you & Godbless poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why Po di po kayo naniniwala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po talaga if they really exist , maniniwala Lang cguro ako pag makakita na ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay. Mahirap din kasi maniwala sa mga sabi sabi lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is really hard to say they are exist or not mate but when you see the prove that scienctists said then this feel like they are really available .. but i do not know.. leave it or your mind will end up with nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. It is hard to say but they already saw it since before but never talks about it because other people can't believe or they don't believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is still a hidden project πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate, parang naniniwala ako na hindi. Malay mo totoo siya hehe pero bakit wala pa rin sila hanggang ngayon sa earth? Sana wala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na sila Nasa may pinaka malalim na parte ng karagatan. Panuorin mo yung video ni Project night fall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , I always believe in the Aliens exists .there are various creatures of aliens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know. Pero may nabasa ako tungkol dito. Are you familiar with Deep Web Inigma? Inexplain doon about aliens and UFO'S. Pati na rin about sa mga Annunaki's. That was a very interested topic kaya mula nun nahiligan ko manuod ng mga ganyang video.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako familiar dyan but I can search it later po. Since About UFO and Aliens I like reading and watching pa naman ng nga ganun. Kaya thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mabasa mo. Maganda yun. Kasama kasi dun si Hitler and about north pole.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige Salamat Mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really sure if maniniwala ako or what. Ang dami ding naglalabasan na news nyan sa fb group na naka join ako. Pero ewan, basta. Di naman ako curious sa kanila kahit noon pa, gusto ko lang manood ng Science Fiction na movie and that's it na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Di kasi tayo maalam sa mga ganyan eh..pero yung mga director, siguro naman ay hindi nila maguguhit or hindi sila makakaimbento ng mga ganyan sa mga pelikula nila if hindi sila makatotohanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare parang kilala ko yung isng allien sa Photo mo 🀣 siya ba si okay ka kokey? Haha napanood ko kasi yon sobramg bait niya at meron siyang powers 😊

Naniniwala ako sa ganyan mare marami na din akong napapanood na ganyan sa YT mga nakikita nilang UFO kaya dati tuwing gabi lagi ko inaabangan gusto ko makakita ng ganyan. Pero yung allien haha hindi sila magpapakita satin siguro dahil nag iingat takot sila sa tao . May narinig pa ako na nakitira sila sa mga ilalim ng lupa like ilalim ng lupa sa dagat ganorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup mare. Siya nga! Tsaka meron din akong napanuod sa project night fall, na yung sea divers nagbyahe sila papunta sa ilalim ng dagat at nasa may Link sa may article ko yarn click mo yon panuorin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also obsessed with indescribable living creatures such as faries, UFO's and aliens. May nabasa din akong theory about aliens. It says that "What if aliens aren't actually living in another planet but they're living with us at the deepest part of the ocean" and somewhat may point din naman sila kasi hindi naman talaga nila fully na explore yung ocean especially the deepest and darkest part. Tas some divers discovered sea creatures that looks like some kinda alien too.

Baka nga talagang nasa planet earth lang sila, malay natin. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you watch Project Night Fall's Documentary (nasa may article ko, yung may link) may drivers na nag biyahe papunta sa pinaka malalim na ano ng dagat, then my nag ano don sa salamin nila which is parang alien nga. And sometimes yung mga aliens din sabi nila e nang gagaya sila or nang aanyong tao sila para di halata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also watch their videos..And Nas daily too😊 they such a great content creators..and they're inspiring millions of people.. Regarding to that Ufo and alien things....yes ,I believe them ..The universe is such huge to explore and there are many possibilities out there..maybe those aliens are tying to discover outdide their planet too..We humans on earth ..we just know a little bit portion of the ocean..coz we can't explore it co too much preasure..Here in our own planet there are many undiscovered creatures..So we better believe that various creature out there exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah You are right sa sobrang daming Places sa buong mundo, malay natin may mga hidden places pa palang di natin napupuntahan. Konti ngalang din ang namemention na mga bansa diba? Mga malalapit lang din sa bansa natin pero yung iba, di na masyadong tunog sa atin. Nakakatakot lang ding isipin na malay natin, Hindi pala sa Mars, Jupiter or other Planets andito lang pala sa mundo natin naninirahan mga yon 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I somehow really believe that aliens are real and just like us, they have their own planet and system in living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Hindi ngalang natin alam if saang lugar sila nakatira or nanggaling. Tsaka impossible din na yung mga sinaunang tao or scientists lang ang nakagawa or nakaimbento ng mga ginagamit natin. Mukhang mas matalino panga yung mga aliens at mas makapangyarihan sila kesa sating mga Tao . Curious din ako doon sa Hole na di binabangit or sinasabi ng NASA. Wala silang sinasabi about don eh. Parang secret or hidden lang para sakanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung hole daw sa may north pole malolocate. Familiar kas agartha be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mare. yung about da holr yan eh diba? napanuod ko na yung video nyan dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh finally saw a fan of him hehe and i believe their existence just like ghosts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Are you a fan of him too? I like watching his videos and I am updated always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I am always watch first and following from more than year ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago