What social media applications are on my Phone?

62 118
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I am not that very active in Social Media and If ever I will maybe, I will just watch some Videos to Entertain myself from a long tiring day.

I am more active in reading some Stories in Wattpad because that is how I started to learn how to Write. But, Here are some of my social medias that I used in my Phone for everyday and or maybe sometimes.

My Social Media Applications and their Purposes

  • YT (youtube) Music- I always use this when I want to listen songs. This application is like Youtube but you can listen songs in just in MP3 unlike Youtube, you can just watch it in Music Videos, Fanmade Lyrics, etc. So when I just listen songs that I like to listen, I just use this instead of downloading it.

  • SNAPCHAT- I don't know why I still have this application even if I don't use it lol. Maybe because when I like to take some photos, This can help me to find a better filter?

  • WATTPAD- I like to read some stories like Romance, Novels, Horror, Fiction, Non-Fiction, or any genre but I am more on Romance because I don't have Jowa πŸ˜‚ So that I can make myself feel so 'Kilig' even if I don't have lol

  • BROWSER- I don't open that application since I am more on using Chrome. But maybe I can use that in the future when I need a back-up application when I don't open my Account because, sometimes that is the one of the optional when you need to fix something.

  • FACEBOOK - I just use this application when I like to watch something that can make me entertain when I was bored like:

    1. Watching K-drama episodes

    2. Watching Documentaries to learn and discover new things.

    3. Watching some Kpop videos

    And that is how I used facebook and I am very rare to see some posts from ramdom people except to some of my close friends who always mentioned me, I also reply to them.

  • SHOPEE- I used this application to buy something when I needed. So that I don't need to go somewhere and it makes me feel safe from this situation and it is very good application since I can have a discounts in some products and I can buy it in a cheap price.

  • INSTAGRAM- I am not that very active here but sometimes I used this to take a photo because the filters is so cute and beautiful. It makes me more beautiful lol. πŸ˜‚ and sometimes I also post my picture there and since my Facebook Account was Connected to my IG, my story was also shared to my My Day in Messenger.

  • VIDMATE- Where I can download some offline Videos. When I don't need to watch it using cellular data because it is very slow, I just download there.

  • TWITTER- I just have this so that I am updated to some Kpop Idols that I stan lol. But right now, I am not very Active since this is my priority now.

My Social Media Applications and their Purposes part ll

  • MESSENGER- I just use this when I post something in my Story cause I don't post it in my Facebook account just like when I travel, I just post some photos and what happened in my Day and after that I just leave it there. I don't have Jowa so I don't have many messages like

"Good Morning Babe, Eat your breakfast. Don't skip, I will marry you soon. I love you ❀️"

Hope all. But when my Friends are chatting me, I also reply them sometimes but since they are just inviting me to go to drink alcoholic drinks, I don't reply to them so that I can escape lol.

  • MESSENGER LITE- I use this application to communicate with my Mom and Relatives because I have two separate accounts and my Mom is very strict about posting in Social Media Lol.

  • MESSAGES- You know what is the purpose of this application already so I think I don't need to explain? But I don't open some messages so that's why I have a lot of text message haha

  • EMAIL- Where I can communicate while using Email. Sometimes when my Friend is asking for my Help about her Online Class, we send our files using EMAIL and or GMAIL.

And last, this is the new Social Media Application that I always use right now and that is the:

TELEGRAM

And I use this application to Communicate with some other Users in this platform and thanks to @Ruffa because she invited me to join and I'm enjoying to communicate with some users there because they are fun to talk with esp. the most talkative two persons that I know @carisdaneym2 and @immaryandmerry πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ joke.

After I read some articles of other users, I just hung out there and talk some nonsense things so that I will not become bored. I don't mind if I am very talkative as long as I have someone to talk to but I am not very talkative in personal. Just in Group chats.

It is very nice to join because I found some new Friends there and even if I am very talkative, they still manage my noiseness.

Anyways, That is all the Social Media that I have in my Phone the others are not necessary because I don't use and open them often.

Here are my other applications:

  • The Mobile legends where I Play when I am bored.

  • The VIU where I can watch K-dramas but I don't have money to use for subscription so I don't use that.

  • The Omlet Arcade that I use from live streaming when I am playing Mobile Legends. But I am not a pro in playing and it is just my trip to do a live stream.

  • The PicsArt that I use for editing my Images and;

  • The Lazada applications that I used for online shopping just like in Shopee but I am more on Shopee sometimes because their items are cheap unlike Lazada, they are a little more expensive but I like how they have 100 coupon discount and Free shipping.

The Application that I needed when I learned about this Platform:

  • TL-EN dictionary- I use this app when I forgot the English word of something. Because I am very weak of remembering the english word sometimes esp when I am in a blank space.

  • COINS PH- Where I transfer my Money to another BCH and I know that everyone use this after knowing about Bitcoin.com App.

  • GCASH- Another application that I use to send my payment and or Money and They have a Difference of Coins Ph, because GCASH is just peso while CoinsPH is van able to convert BCH and other cryptocurrency to Php.

  • Paypal- That I don't use but I Have P90.00 there HAHAHA

And Last, Bitcoin.Com Wallet where I transfer my Money here to another wallet. I trust this Application because in Coins Ph, It is very slow to recieve money while Bitcoin.com is just a second and my money is already recieved.

And that is all some applications in my Phone but I don't usually use often. Since I am not that very fan of SocMed and if you are looking for Tiktok application, I am not good at dancing Heart Break anniversary so I don't need that charot.

Thank you for reading My Article today! I hope you enjoy reading even if it is just about some Applications that I use.

My Final Thoughts:

Since when I became 19 years old, I am not that very active in some SocMed. Maybe because I learned my lessson and it is becoming not my thing anymore and I am more focus in finding some good things to entertain and can be help to my future so that's why I don't use some Social Media Apps because, I just found it normal already. Like you already get used to some social Media Applications and unlike before, I want to use socMed in just entertaining and not be with some toxic sociaty.

Like i wanted to distance myself from audience and to be careful in Social Media because, Social Media is not a Place for me and I hope that you will realize that too in the future.

Share your Thoughts in the comment.

Key Points:

  • What are Applications that You always use?

  • If you will choose some application above , For you,which are the application(s) that will help me (us) a lot?

  • Share your experience while using Social Media Apps


20
$ 32.83
$ 32.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all madami pa storage, mahirap kapag full na kasi limited lang mainstall like mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na di nagseselfie kaya di nafufull ang storageπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din naman akoπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On socmed, I have fb, ig, and twitter. I also have messenger. I do have socmed accounts but I rarely post in there. I mostly use the messenger for I have some responsibilities at school and that's where they can reach me.

I was never a fan on posting at social media. Lol. I just have an account so that maybe i'll be updated? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon kasi Toxic na ang SocMed kahit ako hanggang nood nalang ako ng mga documentaries ni ProjectNightfall sa fb kdramas din para di mabored yun lang. Hanggang story nalang din ang aking picture πŸ˜‚ di na din ako pala selfie. Pag tumatanda na talaga mas gugustuhin mo nalang manahimik HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol mukhang tindahan wall ko sa fb puro tagged post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan pwede din naman pagkakitaan ang fb benta here benta there gusto ko na din nga mag ukayπŸ˜‚ kaso was pa budget tsaka risky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kaklase ko mare oks naman yung sa ukay niya. Pero ayon ipon muna... kaya yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ipon muna ng may maaford mareach🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Facebook, Messenger, Instagram, and Twitter. But I rarely open the last two apps I have mentioned haha. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very nice, your app collections is cool. But aside from wattpad, you can also try lightreader. Its contains lots of complete novels too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is paid stories or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po na halata na Levi fan ka po tapos siguro gamit na gamit yung TG niyo kasi ang ingay niyo eh. Ako naman po fb, tiktok, yt, brave browser, skaa Spotify na napanalunan ko sa giveaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko ngalang yung Levi na gumanap doon sa Movie Adaption si Haruma Miura. πŸ₯² Tsaka legit maingay talaga ako kapag may mga bago akong nakaka encounter sa socMed.

Spotify na napalunan mo? Saan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice collection of applications, I have some of them too and some other ones. By the way the Telegram chat🀣 I need to join to read the chats🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is your username on telegram? We mostly talked in our language but you can always ask us in English if you have some queries haha.

I just think that I need to tell you that so you won't be confused once you entered it haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand πŸ˜‚ my username is @GIDdamvalour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't search your nameπŸ˜†πŸ˜… Search mine instead. @cariscutie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, ma...I'll do that immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! I will add you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Carisdaneym2 he likes join in your TG group chat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaaa. Daming apss sa phone ko pero nagagamit ko lang telegram google YT at messenger,Picsart meron din ako ang hindi mawawala TikTok haha 🀣 nood lang ng Oppa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Konti lang din nagagamit koπŸ˜‚ Hahaha pero tiktok lang wala ako lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ginagamit ko lang din fb ko pag boring ako haha. Dun ako nanonood. Tas ginagamit ko lang pag nag school.

Di ako nag popost dun kahit isa🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maigi panga dami din kasing ano sa socmed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si klipord iyan eh hahhaa si LeviπŸ˜‚ I summon you @kli4rd 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summoning hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Utot mo maissue ka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba effective 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sayo Carisa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahays that's me, Levi πŸ˜†. Pero sana ol may kausap sa messenger. Ako kasi laging busy at tamad magreply hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha hoooy πŸ˜‚ Sana all na nga may nakakausap sa messenger doon nalang tayo sa Telegram doon maraming mga users din e diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko talaga maging active sa telegram πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sussssss. hindi ako naniniwala πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youtube isa sa pinaka gamit na gamit kong app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youtube lang po ba? Sa iba po dika gumagamit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gumagamit din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee haha, bat anjan si Levi kun ko, bat parang si C ang nakikita ko jan, ayieeee siguro ano yan sa kanya anooo, charowttt ahahaha. . anyways, ang damo mong app dears sakin naman madami din kaso mo puro crypto wallet na karamihan ay display lang din sa cp ko ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag maingay πŸ˜‚ baka dina magcomment yon dito nahihiya na ako waaaaa πŸ€«πŸ˜‚

Di ko naman nagagamit wala akong time mah uninstall at mag linis ng phone ko nakakatamad e πŸ˜‚ ako din naman dati diba? Marami tayong sinasalihan pati sa Chrome ko andaming pages

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nabasa mo ba new artikol nya. Need nya siguro munsa mag foxus sa study nya dear 😩.

Truth, ung sakin nga ni cancel ko na. Pampadami lang ng page un ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yunh bitcoin.com? Makapag upload nga niyan. Since nag RC ako, hindi nadin aki ganu ka active sa ibang social media eh Hahaha. Atsaka same tayo, sa wattpad din ako natuto kung paano mag sulat πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah wallet po iyon mare. Don kami nagtratransfer ng Money na binibigay ni rusty saamin.. wala kapo bang ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coins.ph lang. Sane lang naman ng function yun dba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda Sa bitcoin.com kasi doon recieved agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need pa valid id for verification?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwss. Sge thanks mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kunti lang app ko sa phone. Nag uninstall na ko. Yung iniwan ko is yung mga important apps na lng gaya ng mga wallet. Mula ng nag noise at read ako, wala uninstall na. Malapit ko na nga ma uninstall shopee eh kasi magastos hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ako dipa ako naglilinis andsmi ko paring app buti nalang eh si Phone ko dipa full storage πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA wala naman kasing malalaman na Mbs kasi diko inoopenπŸ˜‚

Same ako don sa Shopee πŸ˜‚ pero baka din kasi may bibilhin ako ulit na kakailanganin kaya diko pa inaalis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din kasi iniisip ko mare. Haha kasi sa shopee ako bumibili ng gamit ni baby. Di kasi makagala now gawa ng may covid. Bawal sa department store mga babies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda pa ate Ilagay mo siya sa dimo makikita πŸ˜‚ para maiwasan mong iopen mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa pinakahuling slide ko nga sya ehh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epektib naman mare? Dimo ba naiiopen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin now,. Telegram at bitcoincom pati coinsph. Hahah wala eh, na focus na sa paghahanap ng pera. Kaya ayun pero mas okay naman kesa sa magbabad ako sa app na wala akong kita. Gaya ng wattpad, tulog na dito sa cp ko ilang taon na rin. Di nga to ito na update eh kasi natamad na ko magbasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda pa nga sa Noise.cash nalang kesa doon sa mga SocMed na puro ka toxican din lang naman ano? Sa Noise.Cash parang Twitter na din yun pero may $ nga langπŸ˜‚ kikita kadaldalan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Yung kadaldalan natin dun may bayad di gaya sa fb na makukuha mo puro panglalait ng mga taong inggit sayo. D ba mare? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit. puro nalang away nababasa ko di na healthy ang mga yon HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Iwas na tayo sa toxic na environment. Mahirap na baka ma depress tayo dun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Linis Ng phone huh.. Hahaha ako ewan dami kung trash app hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga para madaling hanapin, iisang room nalangπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago