Solving The problem: How can I Complete my 31 Days of May?

17 61
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Experiences, Random, Future, Blog, ...

One of my problem since last year when I run out of ideas what to write about, I started to have absences every month because, I already shared to you all about my self, my life, my opinions about some serious topics around the social media and to our real life. If you are my reader last last month, I know that you are waiting for those topics that I wanted to try about which is writing or publishing a blog about reviews- Reviewing skin care, Make up tutorials, and many other things that I wanted to try. However, I know and I am aware that I failed of writing them because of the reason that I don't have budget since, you know our situation right now. The BCH price is not pumping back yet but I used some of my profits from blogging last March for decorating, organizing, and cleaning my temporary room.

Anyways, I really don't like to have an absences again. Since, I am done- not totally done cleaning and organizing my temporary room, I would like to go back to my usual self. Because I feel guilty to everyone and I know and I am aware that I am that active reading here anymore since when I started to clean this room.

I promised to myself that I will do these plans that I created for this month. *Enhaling, Exhaling* I like to prepare myself because I like to be active again just like how you meet me as a content creator/Blogger of this amazing platform. As you know, I am so very active before. I read a lot of articles staying at the morning until midnight but now, I am so very lazy to do it and I hated it! That's why, Making this plans, I hope I can do it and it will solved my problem now.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first thing that I wanted to do is to

Delete all the Unwanted Drafts on my account

Sorry for exposing my salary above that is my earnings for 3 days. :) thank you to rusty the generous and to all my readers who are giving some tips 💚

As you see, I have a lot of drafts there and I am lazy to delete them as they are so many. I just hope that the creators or admins of read.cash will create a new feature to DELETE ALL the saved drafts in just one go. Just like when you check all the photos that you wanted in your gallery so that it will be easy for us to delete them.

Before, I really like to saved some drafts. Writing a back up titles, ideas to write about, and when I have some time, I always edited them and continued typing until I finished it so that, in the next day, I don't have a problem anymore. However, I am so very picky when it comes to the topic that I published because sometimes, I have these questions and I am scared of publishing it. Most of all the drafts above are writing about my own opinions about some important topics. But, I am scared of sharing them as i always posted some topics about my own opinions before and I thought that my readers will be get tired of it. So I never published them and just being a displayed in my account until now.

Why I need to delete those?

  • Because it's hard for me to scroll down until my latest published article. To be honest, I am so very angry to myself because of it. I always find if where is the diligence of deleting them because it's so annoying and tiresome to scroll down. Haha

  • Another reason for me is because I wanted to replaced a new drafts. New articles to published if I have some time because they are now full.

By the way, I am not done of deleting them all yet as you see, I just deleted two drafts and there are still a lot of them and I am planning to delete them after I read some articles and before I will sleep.

Revealing the Lists of Topics that I want to publish in the next day(s)

As you can see at the image that I uploaded above, that are the list of my topics for this Fiest week of the Month of May. I created this lists a while ago. Thinking if what I will published in the next day. So let me discussed to you about those topics.

Day 2

Is writing about creating a lists of some topics to published for this first week of May and this is the article now.

Day 3

Writing about redecorating this temporary room of mine because I am planning to change some things spots if where I will put this and that because since my cousins gone and go back home, my room became a messed again. They didn't returned the items in the right spots where they get those and I was annoyed. Another reason is because of the cabinets and vanity table will arrived tomorrow here.

Anyways, Since I plan to publish about this one, I also wanted to try to video myself from doing it. I mean, to put the things just like some vloggers that I am watching cleaning their rooms and decorating it. Since, this is also a blogging platform, I also want to try sharing about this kind of thing and I am so very excited!

Day 4

Tadaaaaa! The schedule of the room tour! Of course, like what I promised to you guys, no more sneakpeak! We can now able to see the result and the final look of my temporary room!

This is also what I am waiting for but there's nothing we can see just a simple things like what you have and I don't have some decorations since I didn't bought some and I didn't have budget. Huhu

Day 5

Aside from doing a video about myself cleaning, decorating and organizing my room plus doing a room tour, I also wanted to try and experience writing about what inside of my two cabinets. I will not include that part to my Day 4 article 'coz, nothing special reason. I just like to separate it and I wanted to show to you the not so very messy drawer that I have now HAHA because it's my first time of having a organized clothes. Lol

Day 6

I forgot to write the second part of this one. The article from last month or march? I published an article before about some of my thrifted clothes that I bought from a cheap price but they are my nice clothes! I think, If I am not mistaken, I wrote about the tops and the pants and I didn't share to you the dresses part yet.

Day 7

Another promise that I wanted to do and I am so excited to make a blog about make up tutorial. Because I have a lot of good background now around the corner of this room, I decided to video myself doing a make up tutorial and I am so very excited to do it since it's one of my dream of writing about beauty and cosmetics.

Day 8

The last day of this first week of May. Of course, The one of the simple but special occasion for mothers around the world! I bet, we will celebrate the Mother's day and my Aunt and Uncles will never neglected this kind of occasion to celebrate Mothers day for their Mom (our grandma) and their wives and siblings. So I will also wrote about some things if what happened that day and so on.

Conclusion...

On this kind of way, I really hope that I can able to solved my absences and Not being a lazy writer already. Because, I am not so very happy now. Having some absences makes me feel sad and I am always blaming myself for having them and I envy the other writers who are not have an absent for a month.

Seriously, If I don't have some absent for this month, That is the newest achievement and I will celebrate in the end of the month. Haha

I like to experienced that toooo! I Like to scream that and I really hope that I can do well this month. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My Experiences while watching 'Liga'

My Twenty Five days of blogging

Reasons why I didn't Continue applying skincares

Make sure your child is still learning!

My new Blanket, Curtain, bedsheet, and pillow cover review

20
$ 10.94
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Experiences, Random, Future, Blog, ...

Comments

you really had a great plan for this month, sis. Ako isa palang article ko this month and currently writing now. Clear ko muna notif ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate on this - been lazy writing stuff and what I struggle is alam ko needed ko na gumawa ng content daily hahah.. Ang sarap lang kasi humiga madalas at magbasa ng manga. Laban lang taalga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good na may plan na topic for each day and sana ol jan dahil wala ako niyan haha.. On the spot making ako . ano man ang pumasok sa isip ko after ko matitigan ang puting blank space ..yun na. Well sana makasulat tayo ng marami ngayon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ma achieve baby gerl...ako nga wala talaga ako nang mga planong yan eh...more on kung ano lang maisip hihii last minute thinking lang kumbaga...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, sinusulat ko din yung maging topic ko para sa nasa next day . , hi di rin talaga kasi easy gumawa ng article need talaga mag sipag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my case sis, I don't have any drafts as I don't have anything to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure you'll achieve that. I know you have the right attitude and mindset. We all know the struggle of writing daily but we are doing it. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow sanaol baka prepaired na ang articles gaha...goodluck for your plans this May!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sana all talaga marengs naka set na. Ako kasi nahihirapan talaga ano isusulat. Iwan ba, ayaw makisama ni utak ko 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako I aimed 15 article per month nalang. Hahaha pero sana sipagin ako kahit 20 article sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me even though am a new bie who pay less attention for the past one month . I have drafted over 30 articles without the motivations of concluding them so I do ended up deleting them and nice meeting you mam I am pretty sure you will achieve your goals for this month just stay calm and be determined that all you need 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really know how you feel friend having gone through your writing and I know that it's not just easy for someone seeing his or herself sliding back from the important things he used to do, and instead of going forward and he is returning backward, it's always painful but I also pray that you come back to your real you like you have determine, all I could wish you is unlimited speed of over taking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko yang ways mo mars. Prepare na kung ano ang mga topic that days. Super helpful niyan mamsh kasi minsan may mga time talaga wala tayong maisip. Dapat mag isip na ng mga titles then I set kung ano na date kasi pag may topic kana Meron kana idea kung ano isusulat mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo marengs kaso kahapon di ako nakapublish ta nag ayos ako ng room napagod, ayon nakatulog. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan mars. Bawi ka lang sa susunod. Excited na kami makita update ng room mo mars.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hassle magdelete e no. Ako 2 lang yata drafts ko and baka idelete ko nadin. Mga Ano lang Yun life saver kapag walang matopic haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHA same ate pero wala e natamad nako idelete kasi andami talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago