My experiences while Watching 'Liga'

26 75
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Today is the first day of May 2022. How are you all? My first day is so tiresome because I just got home from RHU of our barangay because todag was the fifth game of their players. We watched the whole game but some unexpected happened to us.

But before I will tell you the story what happened to us for this day's game, I would like to share to you my experiences during the previous Day(s) of watching their game.

Do you also have these kind of experiences while watching basketball game in your areas? Let's see

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

No Voices Left

Do you have a basketball player boyfriend? If you have then Sana all. My ears are hurting while a lot of girls are cheering for their boyfriends because most of the players of the Liga here in our brangay, bring their jowa our partners since day one. I bet, they are their inspiration and all players in every shoot of the ball are for them like,

"For my girlfriend! Prrrrrt! shoot! Yes! 3 points!"

And or sometimes the ring doesn't like the ball meaning that it was bitter to them too. Charot

But not all of the girls who are cheering there losing their voices in every waking up in the morning are their girlfriends because they have some fans or their supporters by street of their part of the barangay . They also bring their family members, esp. Their parents to make them proud even though, it was just a simple game and they also have me.

Who's,

A Unknown Cheerleader of the both Team

I don't know who I will cheer since, My older and younger cousins from the father side are one of those players from the both Team. So I will cheer there, cheer here, cheer for the both players and I support all the teams because I appreciate and admire them for being a good player. Everytime that they always make a shoot in a very far away distance and then got a points.

I'm so very impressed because I didn't know that there are a lot of players who are very talented in playing basketball. Since, I am not going out.

And last,

Watching the game to find a handsome player

Of course! This is also the main reason why I am watching the game HAHAHA charot! I didn't watched because of the looks. I just like to watch the game because I am bored.

Not me, I got this idea from my younger cousins. Because they also watched the game with us last friday night and I was shocked when they have their crushes and they also asked us if what is the facebook or name of this that guys. Source: Via Our Group chat.

Seriously? Even my younger cousin who is officialy taken for years has a crush and bias too. Lol and I as their older cousin is laughing because, I know their crushes and I enjoyed teasing them. I even took a picture of their crush for today's game because they just got home yesterday and they can't watch them today.

Now...

For today's experience, We just got home weat because of the hard rain right now. As I predicted last 5 pm in the afternoon. I was thinking if It will rain for today and that is what actually happened but I didn't expect that the rain is so heavy causing the court to be weat and brown out and it will also a reason why the 4th quarter of the game is postponed and it will be continued tomorrow afternoon.

Conclusion...

This topic makes me think of this thought that watching a game is okay for me. But saving some draft for every day's blog should be finished before I will go there because I didn't expect that there's no signal there and I can't published an article. Huhu

Glad! That we go home around 11 pm today so that I can still publish an article for this first day of the Month of May.

Anyways, that is all for today! I shared my experiences during watching the Liga by our SK of our barangay and I am also hoping that you can share yours. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My Twenty Five days of blogging

Reasons why I didn't Continue applying skincares

Make sure your child is still learning!

My new Blanket, Curtain, bedsheet, and pillow cover review

Trying hard to be a kid again

18
$ 4.98
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

One of the obvious reasons why you teenage girls watch Liga was to hunt boys HAHAHAHA, I too experience it before but now that I'm at this age it makes me cringe just by thinking how much time I spent cheering over boys hahaha I guess its part of being a teenager

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you mam and happy new month to you . actually I haven't for once watched liga so I don't know how valuable it is to watch the show but am sure it will be of great Interest due to your own opinion and experience . Am a new bies here

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hello Thomas! Nice to meet you too and thanks! Maybe because you are from other country? That's why, you don't have experiences about this one. Hihi and yeah, just like watching some basketball game in the television. Anyways, Welcome here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont know why di ko trip manood ng basketball since nung lumaki ako, pero dati bet ko naman pero ngayon ewan HAHA Sana ol nalang may paliga sa inyo dito samin sobrang tahimik wala man lang ganap

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Minsan kasi may mga kahiligan tayo na hindi na natin pagkakainteresan kapag patanda tayo ng patanda. Adulting ba? Ako den naman noong, gustong gusto ko magdrawing pero now, wala na tinamad na. Haha btw, meron nga, puro away naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di talaga ako nag chi cheer dati kasi isa din ako sa committe, kahit nung nag ka jowa ako nang basketball player di rin ako humihiyaw kasi nahihiya ako..pero taga hawak ako nang tshirt at tubig niya hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yieeee sana all doon sa tagahawak ng tshirt at tubig dapat taga punas na din sa likod at lahat lahat na ng part ng katawan noonabels!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

honestly gusto ko din sana kaso nga lang nasa committee kasi ako so dapat attentive ako sa laro di sa iisang tao lang at malaki na siya kaya na niya sarili niya hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako hilig manuod ng Liga kahit dati pa hahaha. Minsan nasama ko noon sa mga pinsan ko tapos naiinis pako Kasi I hate the way na kilig na kilig sila dun sa player hahahaha.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA 🤣 same ate sa mga pinsan ko last last day na nanuod sila. Pero ako mahilig ako manuod pero sometimes lang more on cp pako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba. Abnormal bako haha. Kahit sa mga perya perya Hindi ko hilig 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Before, I do the cheering but now I'm not fan of watching basketball anymore.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Whyyy? Natrauma kaba be? May ex kabanh basketbalista? 😭 btw. Same may ex akong nagbabasketball den noon e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's funny and so true to secretly like someone just from TV haah many do it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA i prefer watching some basketball game when I travel to other barangay chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong pogi na magaling mag shoot ang hanap ko pag nanood ako nyan once in a blue moon hahahaha. Pero bat dikasama dito yong picture mo 👀

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ate ropaaaa! 🤣 aling shoot ba? Saan banda? Chor wala dito yung picture kong kumakain ng shomai at gigil di nagchachat si kudo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung manlalaro ang dahilan, hindi ang laro HAHAHAHAHAHHA legit!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omsim! hahaha 🤣 pero sometimes, no to basketballista HAHAHA because they are babaerooooo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pogi talaga madalas punterya e 😹

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Syempre namaaaan wala tayong jowa eeee 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko bigla unv pic mo HAHAHAAH jusko patawad mareng HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wag mo na alalahanin wala naman akong kachat umays 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag cheer ka pala sa lahat mars. Ang saya naman talaga manood ng basketball mars. Hehe napaka supportive ng mga girlfriends mars. Parang trending yang Liga na yan mars. Sa TikTok yan mostly nakikita ko mga Liga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo marengs tapos sasayaw sila tiktok dance yan din nakikita lo ngayon na trending sa socmed HAHAHA 🤣 anyways, oo mare nagchecheer ako hihi magagaling naman talaga sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mars may mga sumasayaw. Natatawa nga ako mars. 😄 Oo mars marami talaga magaling sa kanila nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago