My Twenty Five days of Blogging!

38 74
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Hello everyone. Sorry for not able to read your articles yesterday and today. Because I have my reason:

First, My older sister can't attend to the LIGA from Sanguniang Kabataan because she was busy to prepare for our Grandma's birthday which is held today. That's why, I am the one who subtitute her because her mates need some help. Me, not knowing about some works as a SK member good thing that Engr. Assist me since he is one of the members too. The work is so very not easy because my Sister role is being a scorer seriously? I prefer doing works such as being a water girl that being in the table and in front of many viewers.

Second, Why I am not here today? Is because, I helped to organize and prepare for our Grandma's 67th Birthday Celebration.

Like what I did during my Grandpa's birthday, I am the one who design the table and the other simple decorations. Since, My Sister is busy cooking some cold food for snacks for today. Like Ice cream, fruit salad, etc. And I am glad that we celebrated her birthday successful. Even though, I am so very tired because I assist her visitors, I even became as their photographer. Picture there, picture here, picture everywhere and not only that, being a Plate attendant in this kind of celebration is also my work. I can't complain washing a lot of dishes because, my cousins are not that Helpful when it comes to this kind of home chores so I don't have a choice and while I am typing this one, it's already 4:43 PM and I am laying at my bed now because I am so very tired.

Anyways for today's blog, I will share to you my achievements. Just a little achievements but special and important to me. I thought, month of April will be a lazy month for me since I do have 5 days of absences but I am wrong because...

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

First of all,

I published 25 Articles on this month of APRIL

Plus this blog for today, equals to 26 articles.

I am still proud of myself because I can able to publish more than 20+ articles for this month. I have a reasons why I have 5 absences and I bet, you know why too. It's either changing the time of publishing and or I don't have topics to write about.

Second that I am proud of for this month is

I have 431 Subscribers now

This is the most exiting part of not looking if how many subscribers I have now. Because, I want to surprise myself every in the end of the month if I gain some subscribers or not. Last month, I only have 412 subscribers and now, I gain more subscribers meaning that there are some people who appreciates the topic that I always published and they liked it! Yay! I'm so very happy to know a lot of people here. I just hope that they will comment to my blog so that I can know if who always read my published articles to say thank you for reading it from the beginning until the end. As you know, I am always open and I accept your opinions, thoughts, and feedbacks from each articles that I always publish here. Don't be shy and let's be friends!

Third achievement is this one!

Sneak peak! My cute curtains! :)

For this month of April, this is the most main reason why I published article because

I just finished to renovate my temporary room

Most of my blog for this month are always about my room am I right? I can't count if how many articles did I published it from the start of cleaning, organizing, some problems I incountered and faced because of this, but I still didn't published the last part which is the final outcome because I am still waiting for my vanity table and the cabinet. Maybe, that is how I will start the month of MAY so, Let's wait for my room tour! Are you excited?

And the last achievement for this month is,

I accumulated 0.61 BCH

This month of April. But, the 0.29 BCH will be my 'utang' or I borrowed this amount from my last month (March, 2022) 's earnings.

So I only have 0.3 BCH earnings for this month of April which is I am very happy because i thought that I don't have earning for this month huhu

Conclusion...

I thought that this month of April will be very unproductive and I don't have some achievements to share. But like what i always said to myself, 'Just trust the process and in the end, everything will be okay'.

I am still feel a little bit sad because of the reason that every month, I can't fight this problem which is the always don't have some topic to write about always ruined my goals of every month's grind. Huhu i just hope that in the next month, there are some improvements.

Anyways, thank you for always reading my articles and being part of my writing journey. I will do my best to share some nice articles in the next months!


My Previous Articles:

Reasons why I didn't Continue applying skincares

Make sure your child is still learning!

My new Blanket, Curtain, bedsheet, and pillow cover review

Trying hard to be a kid again

A Narrow minded person like her will never understand

20
$ 10.01
$ 9.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Dami pa ring achievement kahit may absent ah...congrats baby gerl and happy birthday kay lola mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Syempre noonabels! Madaming nangiinspire saken eh. Isa kana din doon πŸ₯° Thanks noona. Dapat lumipad ka papunta dito samin nung isang araw I haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nyahhahaha di ka naman nagsabi beforehand para maka book agad ako nang flight papunta jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy grinding! Malaki na rin ang 0.6BCH abaa ..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omsim ate! πŸ₯° Kaya sobrang thankful ko kay rusty. Hihi akala ko nga di ako aabot sa ganyan since, may mga absences ako. Congrats din po pala sayo ate for your achievements last month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a very elaborate birthday you got for your granny, full of whole pork me and other dishes, I have never seen such an elaborate birthday and sure big congratulations to you there on your BCH that's everyone's favourite when ever we hear of that and seeing our wallet too grow.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And I didn't ate that much yesterday HAHAH 🀣 Because I am on my diet charot. Anyways, Thanks! I Congratulate you for your achievement for last month too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your BCH.. sarap nung lechon eh, happy birthday sa grandma mo..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you ate eyb πŸ₯° Sayo din po congratulations! Wala pa po ako sa ano ng earnings nyo pero soon, sana maabot oo na din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievement mo sis, mapamaliit na bagay man o malaki dapat talaga proud tayo kasi pinaghirapan at pinagsikapan natin to πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah! That's why, I am still proud kahit anong amount. At least I tried my best. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe same here sis πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievement mo this april. Excited na ako sa room tour! Goodluck for next month. Happy grinding

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa Martes siguro or Miyerkules since wala pa yung cabinet ko HAHAHA di pa din tapos ikabit yung wallpaper kasi busy yung taga lagay btw. Thanks! Congrats din sayo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So how's your experience so far in blogging?? a few years back I was a blogger too but that didn't work well for me so I left blogging and started making videos on YouTube

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's fine for me. Sometimes, I am tired but I keep going on because I would like to achieve my goals. Anyways, are you a vloger? What's your yt channel?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you should keep it up because your articles are wonderful, I was into blogging a few years back but then I left blogging and now I have started to work on YouTube, I sell YouTube channels so I am a YouTube seller :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhh, congwatssssssss batang bibwitttttttttt πŸ₯³ , dami damiiii. Wala kapa rin sa noise πŸ™„πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala padin nga ate ropa ropa 😭 Bumalik ako kahapon but, di ako nakakarecieve tips. Mamaya balik ulit ako. Thank you ate ropangs! Kaya paden this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation ate for that achievement hehe. Andami ko rin ate absences lately, but I think that's fine hehe. Hindi ko kaya ate mag-accumulate ng ganyang amount rito sa read.cash pero noon kaya hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang yan bata ang mahalaga ay meron padin πŸ₯° tsaka, alam kong busy ka sa study mo. Pakasipag ka sa pag aaral.

Soon, makakayanan mo ulit kapag wala na mga bagay bagay na pinagkakaabalahan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much! πŸ₯° congrats to you din sa mga achievements mo last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations for your achievements. Sana all masipag magsulat Lastly, pahingi letchon, haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di naman mare. hahaha Minsan tinatamad din pero iniisip ko nalang yung marami pala ako nagastos nung last month haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enough na bang motivation?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your grandma mars! πŸŽ‰ Ang sarap naman ng lechon mars. Pahingi. 😊 Super sarap niyan.

Ang busy mo pala mars. Ang cute ng curtain. Ganda ng color. I love it mars. πŸ₯° Congratulations mars for the month of April. πŸŽ‰ More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo mare napaka busy. Busy busyhan huhu ayaw ko na nga manuod nawawalan na ako ng time sa pagbabasa huhu Cute nung kurtina ko no? 32 pesos sa shopee yarn HAHA 🀣 sus, di ko makakamit yung achievement ko dahil sayo, naging aktib padin ako sa pagsusulat πŸ₯Ί yung mga comments mo kasi marengs, nakakapagpacheer saken

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mars sobrang cute. Gusto ko yung curtain mo. πŸ₯° Thank you so much mars. Nakakataba naman ng puso.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy teh, legit 0.3BCH this April? Medyo humina nga s rusty boy eh. Huhu. Anyways, ang laki ng lechon ate. Pakagat ng balat. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

0.6 BCH nung last month. Pero utang ko yung 0.3 pambayad doon sa march earnings ko na ginamit ko pang ano sa room.

Okay lang yarn don't focus lang sa earnings dapat ineenjoy paden natin πŸ₯° btw. Yung alaga yan ni Lolo. 🀣 sayang di ako nakareply agad sa comment mo sasabihin ko pa naman sanang sige lang, basta sa may pwet banda HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki so far naaccumulate mo..hbd pla kay lola mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Utang or pambayad ko naman yung kalahati nyan ate huhu 😭 hiniram ko sa March earnings ko 🀣 anyways, thank you po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. And Happy Birthday sa lolo mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung lola ko nag birthday. Hihi double thank you sayo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is my problem too. The topic and how to give justice to the topic is my problem. I want to be a writer where people keep coming back for more but it seem it is far away from happening.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can do it mare! πŸ₯° because I know that you can. Don't lose hope okay? Many people will support your writing journey because I am also like you before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem is the topic to share. My psot are mostly like online journals and it should be interesting perhaps but it's not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago