If Bitcoincash is a Human, what would you like to say to him?

19 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since May 20, 2021, I've been writing here and earning Bitcoincash. My first day back here—I feel like it just happened yesterday.

Earning Bitcoincash changed my life, and I know that it's not just me but every person around the world who has Bitcoincash in their crypto wallets.

Yesterday was Bitcoincash's 5th anniversary, and I have been holding and earning Bitcoincash for almost 1 year and 2 months now. Of course! I will still continue to HODL and earn a lot of Bitcoincash because I believe that maybe Bitcoincash is still low right now, but I know that someday a day will come and we will experience the biggest pamp again.

Since it was the 5th anniversary of BCH yesterday, the question that comes to my mind is:

"If Bitcoincash is a human, what message would you like to say to him?"

The imagination of Bitcoincash being a human like me pops out inside of my mind.

Lead Image Edited on: CANVA

So what if Bitcoincash is a human being? What message would I like to say to him since he helped me learn a lot of things, he helped me become a better person, he helped me lift up my family's life in a time when we were hard and we had nothing?

And I know that everyone likes to say something to him too, if that really happens, right?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

As for me, I would like to thank him to everything. We all know how hard our life is during the time that we are all affected by the Pandemic. If not because of Bitcoincash pamps during those times, we can't have some money to buy the things that we all needs just to live. We can't survive from hunger especially that we have Grandparents and Kids to take care of.

As a breadwinner of our family, earning bitcoincash is really helpful to me because i am the one who bought some groceries every month when we ran out of stocks, paying our water and electric bills, giving a small budget as a help for the rice field of our grandfather to reduce my mom's responsibilities in our family, and more importantly, to earn some additional Money for the budget to build my Mom's small room.

I am so very thankful because without you Bitcoincash, I don't know what to do especially last year that we have almost nothing to eat because we don't have budget already.

If not because of you, if i didn't earn you, I can't able help and saved the 150 Dogs that nothing to eat using my 0.03 BCH earnings before.

Do you still remember this blog last 9 months ago?

We can't help many children in my former school. To donate some school materials that they can use for studying. Where do your bitcoincash earnings go? There are a lot of useful things where we can use our earnings. Bitcoincash is not only for me and my family, but I can also share a little bit of bitcoincash with others because I know it's worth it to help.

Even though I was still starting to earn and hodl some BCH back then, it didn't stop me from converting and helping my family.

Because of you, I can't do that and, of course!

This is the most memorable experience you gave me that I won't forget until the rest of my life. Maybe it sounds overreacting, but this is my first time that I hodled $1000 back then while your price is still at $500 and I will never stop holding you until the time comes that I can hodl that kind of amount or more again in the future.

Conclusion...

I am grateful to bitcoincash for many things, and the ones I have mentioned are just a few examples of how bitcoincash helped me, my family, and other people in my life.

Since it's the 5th anniversary of Bitcoincash yesterday and I missed the opportunity to write my greetings here, join me to  celebrate again even though it's late! Let us continue to earn and HODL Bitcoincash while appreciating it! Cheers!

How about you? If Bitcoincash is a human, what would you like to say to him?


My Previous Articles:

Quit talking you are not important!

I was invited to the 7th birthday!

Buying Equipments for blogging about make up tutorial

What weird or useless talent do i have?

Is it Mandatory or Not to wear School Uniforms to School?

14
$ 2.54
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

It is very impressive when people sincerely and openly express their point of view and attitude towards real things and events that are very touching and impressive in their lives. As for the Bitcoin Cash coin, I have to agree that the BCH coin has proven its stability and value over the years. I already have some personal experience with BCH and I hope that by joining the current website it will be more significant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap balikan memories talaga natin nung mataas pa value nang BCH...and even now it's still helping us in many ways.. Thank you would be enough for I am really grateful in knowing BCH since then and now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga noonabels kaso nakakatakot din kasi meron nanamang bagong pagsubok satin. Yung China and Taiwan baka maapektuhan din ang market jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, I will tell him how i am grateful to got to know him. Bitcoincash help me a lot and continue helping me having extra income hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I would thank him and feeling greatful for he exists. And if Bitcoin is a human I will ask him to marry me, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If BCH is a human I would say to him, hey "Thank you buddy for blessings us, in times of uncertainties and lockdown you have helped a lot of people in the globe. You keep on being stable and we celebrate each of your success!"

Maganda pala bigayan noon ano sis? Nagsell ka nung 1000$? Alaga nyo yong mga aso, ang dami! Laking tulong ng mga blogging platforms ngayon. Sigurado na madaming high tech jobs ang dadating at mawawala ang industrial works so kapit and be flexible, be learnable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganda naman ng message. 😍

No. Mas maganda now kasi mas madali ka makakaipon hanggang 1 BCH sa isang buwan habang mababa pa. Noon kasing mataas si BCH ang naiipon namin sa isang buwan is 0.3 to 0.4 BCH lang. Compare ngayon na madami na nakaka 1BCH dito sa isang buwan because mababa si BCH and waiting nalang sila sa pagtaas. That is only for people na mas bet mag hodl. Pero if you need money naman mas maganda noon kasi mataas value ni BCH sa Fiat at mababa lang makakaltas sa BCH mo.

Hindi ko nasell nga sayang naka 100,000 na sana akong ipon that time pero waley mas pinili kong ihodl. Anyways, hindi ko alagang aso yung 150 dogs. Yung isang orphan yan ng mga aso na nangangailangan during the pandemic wala na makain ang mga aso niya kaya i sent some help via ipon ng bch and send it to the owner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't thank him enough! He has been a great help in times of need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would thank him for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would simply say:

"Thank you for making life easier for us and leading the way for everyone to see how smooth and cheap transactions should be...your way of making lives better and improving the quality of life. You are doing well, BCH. You are more real."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If bitcoin cash is human,I will thank him too, it helps me during pandemic just like what you have experienced. It's really hard being a breadwinner if we don't have enough income but this platform helps us to sustain our needs to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are truly an expert writer,it really fits your user name of what you are right now.congrats in all your achievements and more blessings for you to continue helping your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not really a expert in writing haha my writing is not good. There are a lot of people who writes better thane. Anyways thank you po! Good luck to your journey as a writer here~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash has been hero of our lives that has supported us through thick and thin. Happy anniversary to Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah! That's a good message to read. If we didn't discovered this platform and the bitcoincash how we can survive? Especially when the covid-19 attacked every countries in the world. The people who are have works can't work during those times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a breadwinner too mars. Yes mars me too I'm really grateful, thankful of BCH. It change me a lot. It helps me a lot. I am grateful to God because he give me a chance to encounter with this platform and the BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs. Napaka galing no? Di natin expect na merong ganito. Kung noon lang sana alam ko na tong crypto sana mayaman na din ako charought~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you for being the breadwinner of a family. I'm also thankful to Bitcoin cash because I gain some extras for so many aspects especially when it comes to finances. I'm so glad for knowing Bitcoin cash and I will be forever thankful for it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that is what we are thankful for ate. Anyways, are you the teacher that they are talking about? I mean, the teacher that teaching in the top of the mountain?

$ 0.00
2 years ago