Quit talking, You are not important!

15 98
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Why is my life so miserable? Why do I deserve this kind of treatment from other people? Why am I weak, and I can't even defend myself?

All I want to do is to live peacefully. All I want is to have someone who can understand and accompany me because I've never had that before. Many people say that talking with someone who doesn't know you can help you and give you some advice. That's why I got used to using social media to find some people who I can be comfortable with and who can make me feel special and loved, even though I don't feel like using it because I used to distance myself from everyone—I got used to being alone and being unloved by many people.

Bullying is what I hate the most. How many times do I need to cut my waist and attempt to hang myself? How many times do I need to feel broken and emotionless? It hurts that I can't breathe properly because of it.

I know this blog of mine today is dramatic again. Maybe some people who have a strong heart and can face the battle will hate reading this because it's a negative scenario. Especially those people who love to live.

Writing this wants me to say, "I'm sorry." I'm just a person who is sick of living in this kind of world. I'm sorry if I can't meet your expectations as a person.

Maybe I deserve this kind of treatment because I'm not like them. I prefer to be alone because no one can understand me. I prefer to be a simple person who just stays inside of the room. That's nice! What's new? It is as if this is new to me, but it is not.

Image Source: @quinterocamilaa | Unplash

You know, there are many times that I just want to lock myself in a "mental hospital" because, there, it is the safest world for me. No one will hurt me. No one, just me. I would prefer to stay there forever and have my own world—a world that is far different from this experience and reality. I couldn't hear or not even be aware of these shitful things that always happened to me.

I have a weak heart. Even the simple words of someone will trigger my depression and anxiety. I can't even defend myself against other people because I don't know how to bully or hurt someone. Because I know the feeling.

I'm just living right now, not because I want to live forever, but because I promised my mother that I would fulfill her wish. Maybe if I die, I should have the right savings for my funeral.

There's this person I met on Discord. This person is good at advising people. Maybe his words may hurt you and slap you back to reality, but those are just words that can heal you and correct your mistakes. That's why I chose him to talk to about the reality of my life. I was so happy during the days that I talked with him. I was grateful because I thought there was already someone who could comfort me because he is a doctor.

But I think I picked the wrong person. It is funny because that is just my imagination and a hopeless thought that someone will understand me. Because I thought that it was okay for him to talk with him, but his words last night made me embarrassed in front of everyone. Who am I, by the way? In particular, his time is precious. And those words caused me to be hit and stabbed more than 100 times, as well as a sense of déjà vu. I'm just a waste of time.

That's why I left. I left because I don't like to force myself to fit into their world, and I am also thinking of quitting writing and publishing. because, like they said, I am narrow-minded. They are right because I am not good at everything. I don't have talent, I am not good at speaking English, and I don't feel like writing again. I just... want to rest, stop breathing, and sleep forever.

I dreamed last night, a scenario of many people laughing at me. I couldn't sleep properly because it was too loud. I couldn't say "help" because, obviously, there was no one who would come and save me.

I woke up today. Emotionless. I stared at the ceiling until I decided to write these final words. I guess this is my final goodbye. I want to quit social media. I want to quit talking to anyone.

I don't like anyone's time to be wasted just because of someone like me. I'm scare to talk with anyone now.

Well, this blog of mine explains why I am not active and I guess I need to explain it to some people who care about me if there really are some.

This is just a nonsense blog. HA-HA I will not make this any longer as it is not important. It is just a simple word from my mind, and I don't even know if I wrote it right.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

I was invited to the 7th birthday!

Buying Equipments for blogging about make up tutorial

What weird or useless talent do i have?

Is it Mandatory or Not to wear School Uniforms to School?

I'm alive but my soul was died

23
$ 4.79
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Your feelings is not valid, therefore this article is not nonsense. I understand your feeling, however no one can save us but ourselves. But don't forget to pray to God and believe in Him, cause people may abandon you, invalidate you but in Him you are not forsaken. God bless you more, and I pray you will have the strength to overcome what you are going through right now .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So this is the reason....Nasabi ko na gusto kong sabihin at ayokong may dumanak na laway,,,i mean luha pala at alams mo na yun heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are worthy, you are enough, and you matter. Do not feel sorry just because others cannot understand how you feel. Do not be hard on yourself, you should help yourself to look at the broader side of everything, I may not know what's the story behind it, but I know that God will never leave your side, just pray for Him. You will be fine, stay strong, and never give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its ok to let people na tumulong sa atin kung meron tayo problem. Because they volunteer for it and they cared about you/us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito pala Yung sa TG? PM nga kita. Marites ako. Pero I understand you Jhey. Minsan may mga tao talaga na Hindi natin katulad ng personality and mahirap makisabay. Di ako makaback read sa DC e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mabuti at may ganitong platform na napagtutuunan mo din ng pansin kesa mag isip ng mga bagay na lalong makakadepress sis. Nalalabasan mo ng sama ng loob o issues. At least nasasabi mo kesa sa hindi tapos hindi na napigilan yong attempt.

May nabasa din ako dito yata, classmate ng member who commited. Makakita ka pa sana ng magagaling na advisor. Magbusy ka sa mabubuting bagay. Decreeing mental welness for you and everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel you, I mean the feeling of choosing to just ignore everyone than telling them what we feel as we don't want to bother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fee you, I mean yung feeling na mas pipiliin natin na lumayo or uwiwas nalang kaysa makisama baka madamay pa sila sa kung anong problema meron tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinamaan ako sa title HAHAHAAH. Same, I don't want to force myself na mag fit pa everywhere. This thing giving me headaches jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe people don't feel what you are experiencing right now, it's easy for them to judge, and it's not right to embarrass you in front of others. They don't know who you are, maybe you made a mistake but confronting or embarrassing you in front of a virtual community isn't okay. I am hoping that it's temporary, my advice is to take it as a lesson that you can use to improve yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this sad and confusing season of yours will fulfil what God has in store for you. Kapit lang. Your emotions are valid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about this mars. 🥺 I'm sure kaya mo yan. Malagpasan mo yan. Ikaw pa mars. Lahat ng bagay makayanan mo. Kaya keep fighting lang mars then pray always. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need to be sorry for who you are. Your feelings and emotions are all valid. I also want to reiterate that no matter how strong a person is, time will always come that he'll have an emotional breakdown. Make your weakness as your strength. I know you can face all the battles you have been going through. Also, never forget to pray to God. He has always the answers. Stay safee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear that. Not all people are like him or like them. I know that there are people who like and accept you for who you are. You just did yourself a favor by leaving the group or company you feel uncomfortable with. Don't quit , just rest for a while. All the best for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't find this nonsense. You were able to express the heaviness in your heart and that's good. I'm also not that talented or even great in English but I can say learning is fun. Don't live with other people's expectations because they aren't you. Keep fighting and moving Sis. Rooting for youu.💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago