It's rare for us to see be happy with a good reason

24 54
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Living in such a good life is not very easy task. I know that everyone-including you is aware when we are just kids, you also wanted to grow up like other people back then. Because you envy them, you are also excited to try the things that they are doing. Because you think it's cool at the same time, you found them doing that things not knowing the reason why they are doing those.

Happiness for me is a hard thing to do to show it in front of many people. A happiness with a legit tears, joy, and other emotions because of something. Right! It's hard for someone to smile and become happy with a natural reason.

The funny thing is, Everyone lies. When I observe someone being happy and smiling, i don't believed that they are really happy. Because, when I was a Kid, my Mama and Papa always smiling to us but one night, they are have a argument and that changed my perspective in life. They show that they don't have any problems in front of us.

And I was right because not all people who are smiling in front of you are showing the real happiness because behind those masks that they are wearing, they have the real emotions that they don't wanna show it to everyone.

Can you relate?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Because I was there. I know that i am not the only one who are suffering from these pain. And you know what? Being a Happy Person for real is kind of a dream for me.

I always ask if, when i will be able to show the real happiness that I feel to everyone? Because, everytime that i show my happiness all of those smile, laugh, joy are all fake.

It's looks like when the person I am talking with in a social media account joke to something, I type "HAHAHA"

as a replied without knowing that i didn't really laughed instead, i am crying in pain because of many problems. I don't...even remember when was the last time I show that i am happy- the real happiness with a good reason. All of the happy memories that i think right now, i know it was all...lies.

Showing the happiness with the people around me who are the reason why I am suffering it's a very hard drama for me. And I do know that they also feel the same. They hates me and I know that. They do want to show that they feel interested to me, But the reality is, they don't want to involved with me. I can tell it to their emotions.

But you know what?

Behind of those random things that I told you about Happiness,

It doesn't matter if i don't show to other people the real happiness that i always feel.

Because being in my own world is the best. I can make my own self being happy by doing the things that i like without minding the other people's feelings and opinions.

  • Buying my own a Foods or snacks the last time that i convert. Because eating delicious foods can make us happy.

  • Going outside makes me feel Happy too because i feel like a bird lost in cage.

  • Doing the things that i am comfortable.

I realized that we can't just feel the real happiness with other people that we wanted because, the real happiness is letting yourself Free- free to do the things that you know that makes yourself Happy.

Why I am saying this? I don't know how to put words and examples. I am not good at explainations but there is this one thing that i wanted to tell you and that is...

"We only lived once so, don't be mean to yourself to be happy."

Thanks for reading! This is my entry for the 30 days challenge and I choose the

Day 9: Write about Happiness.


My Previous Articles:

Personality Test: Your Emotions control you more than you control them

Many People are curious if what beauty product i am using right now

Why It is hard to live as a Psychopath?

Why I hate the Second Tuesday and Wednesday of the month of June, 2022?

Memories can stay to us until the end but it will never happen again

12
$ 2.22
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Naps, foods, and adventures can make me happy! Anyway, it is true, Minsan mahirap na rin maniwala sa mga taong palaging nakangiti at tumatawa eh. I remember when the mom of our classmate killed herself after going out and talking with a lot of people. Sabi pa nung iba, ang sarap pa raw ng tawa nya noong hapon, pero gabi nagpakamatay na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just do what makes you feel lighter and happy. I hope you'll achieve and feel genuine happiness soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah right. That is what i am doing right now. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful words, happiness is not what we show, but what we feel, good times my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone can really lie in front of us that's why it's better to surround ourselves with people who truly care and love us, whom we can express our true selves without any hesitations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know if there are some people that really loves and care for me but i hope so that there are some people like that in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawin mo lang yung mga bagay na sa tingin mo ay masaya ka. Basta wala kang tinatapakan na tao at wala kang ginagawang mali, wag mo pansinin yung mga sinasabi nila. Di naman nila buhay yan, sa'yo naman. Di naman sila yung magdurusa eh, hanggang salita lang naman sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, toxic people minsan ayaw ka nilang maging masaya. Jusko... kadalasan mga may edad pa nag gaganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, di ko na minamind Yung mga taong stress lang Ang kayang iambag sakin, "we only live once" kaya enjoy ko lang tong life at gawin Ang mga bagay na magpapasaya sakin as long as I did not harm someone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Trueee! Hayaan nalang natin sila, ang mahalaga, minamahal at pinapasaya mo ang sarili mo. Isa lang buhay natin e, dapat sulitin nating maging masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang minsan talaga ngingiti ka nalang kahit marming problema. May thinking tayo na ayaw nating kaawaan, ayaw nating mandamay sa problema natin or takot tayong di tayo maintindihan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i feel you. Hirap talaga mabuhay sa mundong to. Parang nabuhay lang ata tayo para maramdaman tong mga to. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays bat ba tayo nandito? hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness is what we need, our physical and mental needs it, we should never be hard on that part, we can give ourself a break.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Correct! It's okay to take a break but never surrender and be strong! That is always what i always say to my self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me, who laugh and smile in front of people but cried every night when I'm all alone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can relate to you mare don't worry and cheer up! Be strong and I know kung ano man yang mga nararamdsman or pinagdaraanan mo kung bakit ka umiiyak, malalagpasan mo din. Ganun din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why so ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman a little rest will make me happy today..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah ganon ba noona? Ayos yan para naman makapag relax din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life hurts a dozen of times but crying every time won't fix anything. Cheer up cutie, you will be fine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I found my happiness and that is to live to my own world don't worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure you are fine ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago