A Narrow minded person like her will never understand

31 88
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

When I was younger, I became a victim of bullying. There are a lot of hurtful words I recieved from my classmates, from the other kids, from the other parents and you know what is worst? I can't believe that my Family are also being like that towards me before.

You know? back when I am still a Kid, I really don't like to fight with someone. I am a shy type person back then and I don't know how to encourage someone to play with me. I just like to have some peace of mind not until I found a friends and I already told you about them already. I thought there's no people who will never like me. I thought that there's no other kids to be with me. But that are just the only thought.

I never laughed or bullied someone because I know how much it hurts to be criticize by other people.

In this article for today, I will share you if what are those things about me that they hated, doesn't like, and or reason why they bullied me. Writing this one is really hard for me because I still remember some flashbacks and what I experienced before because of it.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

My Dark Underarms

I shared to you this article about my Dark undedarms. This is what my problem before because, I can't use or wear some sleeveless shirts. I always wear T-shirts because I don't have confidence of wearing some sexy stuffs and I am scared of what other people might say about it.

Back then during my Elementary days, my Classmatss esp. Girls are always laughing everytime that they can see my dark underarms and they even spread the news to the other people.

They often says that my underarms are so ugly and they even thought that it was have an odor smell but I don't have that. Just the darker skin of my undearms is the problem.

But Good thing that I found some solutions and that is using Kojic acid soap only and the new BrilliantK Revetalizing kit but I don't use it often just the kojic soap.

Fat Stomach

One of my insecurities is when other young kids have a nice and flat belly. I tried to do a diet but I didn't continued doing it because it was hard. Not eating the foods that you like or want to eat and doing exercise. There ars a lot of things that you don't or you can't do and eat when you will planning to diet or lose weight and I can't bare that.

Back then when I was still high school, my Stomach is in the good shape. I was skinny and I can able to dance right now, while being older my Fat changed too. It became like a balloon. You know before, one of my dream and wish is to be fat a little because I do like to have a chubby cheeks but the fats didn't came up to my cheeks but to my belly instead. Huhu

That's why, My friends and some members of my family teased me about it. They often called me some random words about being fat.

Incomplete Family

Do you think that you will just experienced bullying because of your appearance? No. Because this one is the worsts and I can't stand myself for fighting back to those v who Re making fun of my Family.

To those new readers of mine, if you don't know about my family, My parents are divorce so I don't have Dad plus my Mom is still at the abroad working. I envy those kids who can able to be with their Mother and Dad and have some moments since when they still a Kid until now while me, I don't have a clear memories about them because I got used of being alone.

I am scared sometimes because my devilish side is coming out if the other kids make fun and judged my parents because they are my weakness. They can make fun of me but they should not try to make fun of my Family. Every night, it's hurts me esp. When I can't do anything about it because they have their back up and the hurtful thing is, I got used of not to tell my Mom who is working anroad about it because I don't like to hurt her and so that is alsomy request to my Grandma.

Actually, there is this reason why I am writing this one right now that supposed to be published yesterday but because of this girl who just good at bullying others as if she is a perfect, my mood changed and I don't have energy to tell this one.

This wast happened when I am hanging my clothes outside yesterday when this girl arrived and passed by. I heared her saying it to my Uncle (The eldest and Brother of my Mom which is her Step Father), she laughed and I even heared her saying this to him, "Ang Itim nung kili kili niya." (Her underarms are so dark). That time I am just wearing a sando so my underarms are exposed. I was so pissed to the point that I said, "So? Kinaganda mo naba panlalait sa kili-kili ko?" I raised my left natural eyebrow after saying that to her.

Imagine, she is a girl too and she is bullying and or body shaming me. I don't tolerate this kind of behavior because I support other girls and I even do some things to motivate them.

I hope that there no girl like her. I hope that she can learned not too bully other girls esp. That she has her Son now.

Conclusion....

Am I affected after that moment when she said that? I admit yes because she laughed and even said it intentionally in front of me and because of this, the self-confidence that I build for years gone and lost for a second. It's hard to build our self-confidence you know because it wss hard but we are trying to accept and love ourselves despite of the things that we are lack of. But even so, that is not will be the reason for me not to grind because even she said that, I realized that I can slay. I can slay by my own way besides it's my own body, it's my life and I have freedom and being like this and that will never be a reason for us to stop achieving our dreams and goals and to be successful.

Thanks fot reading!


My Previous Articles:

Ang buwan ng aking pag gastos

I have debt and I am not proud of it!

Recover your ShopeePay PIN by using these simple solutions

This is the main reason why I hate decorating my room

I am the owner of my Wallet NOT you

23
$ 8.44
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 21
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I also got bullied when I was a kid but since I am a maldita too, I always fight back. Either verbal or even physical, LOL. I am not the type who trigger an argument, but don't expect me to shut up.. Bahala ma guidance ah... haha

Having dark underarms? nakaka insecure talaga. Ahmmp, try not using deo. Tawas lng po. Then don't pluck if you have mens.. It should be at least 10 days after mens.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naging brave lang din ako lumaban noong mga shs ako. Di ako nambubully or nang aaway sa mga panahon na mga grade 7-10 haha Sana all strong talaga.

Di ako gumagamit ng deodorant mare iyon talaga nagpapaitim sa kili kili ko noon ata? Kasi gumamit ako nung rexona noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papagalitan kasi kami bg nanay namin kapag umiyak sa bully..dapat laban!

Oo deo talaga nagpapa itim ng kili-kili..hahha kaya hindi na ako nagamit.. Effective naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my part of the country if you dare bully me because of something you think am insecure about am sorry to use this foul language here please but I will fuck you up and we both can be bullied then by others, not having a complete family to me I think is a big blessing and just a tiny bit of disappointment because a friend of my had no parent growing up and that made him strong and a better man stronger than some of is that have our parents around and I think you not seeing your parent together most have taught you lessons that made you strong and stronger everyday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. You are so strong, I envy you. Anyways, yeah you are right. After our father abandoned us, I learned that, It was good and it make our life better and easier. And Sorry to hear that i mean about your friend but I also envy youe friend for being a strong person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have this fighting spirit in you. Don't give it in. Keep fighting. When you keep doing this, your self confidence will be so strong that you won't be moved by all those insult again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful message. I will do your advices and I will be strong πŸ₯ΊπŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending a hug sayo.πŸ₯° May minsan ding nanglait sakin classmate ko nung highschool kaso mas mapanglait ako sa kanya kaya ayon Hanggang titig nalang sya sa akin. Mas marami kaya syang butas sa Mukha kaysa sa akin HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe naman yarn haha deserved naman niya malait kasi siya una nanglait diba? Btw. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo minsan talaga kailangan labanan natin masasamang ugali Ng mga tao alam mo Yun ipa realize na walang perfect gigil ako sa mga ganyang ugali eh πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may mga tao talagang ganyan baby gerl, wag mo lang silang intindihin masyado.. kahit ako man maraming pwede ilait sa katawan ko lalo na at XXL na size ko pero imbes na ma discourage ginagawa ko yung motivation sa sarili ko na kumain pa nang madami hahaha...diko pinangarap maging stick habang buhay no bahala sila jan haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga noonabels kaso kahapon lang ulit talaga may nanlait saken πŸ₯Ί nasaktan lang ako slight kasi antagal na wala nang gaganon saken e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag mo na isipin yun ok...maganda ka .yun dapat isipin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up girl! Okay lang yan. The world is full of harsh people talaga kaya you just need to stay and think of the positive side of life. Tama lang din yung sinabi mo.. Haha! She desreved the pagtataray.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right girl. Yon din ginagawa ko now. Kasi if mananatili kong iisipin yon jusko dzai. Walang mangyayari saken na maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about this mars. Yun ang mga bagay na nagbigay sayo ng braveness mars. Okay lang yan mars kasi lahat tayo may mga insecurities, hindi tayo perfect kahit isa walang perfect sa mundo. Makapaputi pala yung Kojic sa underarm mars. Ngayon ko lang nalaman mars. Basta wag mo isipin ang mga sinasabi ng ibang tao mars. Focus ka lang sa self. You are unique. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare. Etong mga ganyan nagbibigay ng dissapointment at the same time, braveness diba? They make us stronger and they motivate us too.

Oo mare yon ginagamit ko eh, pumuti kili kili ko di ko nalang pinapansin basta nagsasabon lang ako. Sabi naman ni ate ko pumuti daw.

Salamat marengs! πŸ₯ΊπŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars nakakapagpa brave satin.

Ah ganun ba mars. Effective talaga pag Kojic mars.

You're welcome mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang ugali ng tao na pinaka ayaw ko...iignore nlng..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate jane. Diko na nga siya pinansin noon hinayaan ko nalajg siyang kutyain ako may karma din naman siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insecurities exists with me.too,but I will not looked at it as a great problems,I also have that kind of underarms but it has a lot of alternatives to at least change the dark spots.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really had a lot of insecurities too, like I also have dark under arms and not so flawless legs, but one of my aunt says that I can wear anything I want to wear because I am the one who bought that clothes amd not them.. So I was inspired by it..

And now, I don't care if I have those not so wanted sight, they can bully me when they wanted..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh, I really hate toxic environment. Not minding their own business is a big sh!t! Feeling nya perfect ampt. ignore mo nalang. Baka mahighblood kalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its either you will be a bully or becomes a victim talaga. Well siguro kung kaklase mo ako hayun di mo ako makakalimutan. Now try to look for those who bullied you and compare yourself to them now? Sino mas maganda? syempre ikaw... Yieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what I have these insecurities growing up. But later these years, I found out that my insecurities in life shouldn't be mind at all. There's no one saying my flaws like yours, but deep inside I know they are judging me. However, it's not good for us to be ashamed and feel sorry for what we have. Having a dark underarms is okay. Like, many Filipina have them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It great that you have mustered courage all for yourself by, keep fighting in life. No one can defend us better than ourselves, stay stronger, you are doing just fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was bullied both because of my looks and my parents but I ended it by fighting back. I defended myself kasi napuno na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark underarms plus fatty belly I had talaga.Never din akong nagsuot ng sleevless kapag lumalabas ng bahay.But its okay dear e embrace nalang natin toπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It whitens really the kojic sis to the under arm? I have a fatty lower belly too. I was shy on it but later on I just embrace it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my dead when i was 24. I still miss my father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your parents are divorced doesn't make it incomplete. My dad died 2011, younger brother and only brother died 2023, and mom died 2017. You can see just how complete we are...yet I don't care!

$ 0.00
2 years ago