This is the main reason why I hate Decorating my room

24 96
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

This month of April, I didn't expect that I will clean and organized my Temporary room and This is not included to the lists of what I will do this month and because of the how much dusts I got when I cleaned the room, this is the start of why I decided to Decorate and organized it.

Seriously? I can't count if how many days we became busy to paint the wall of the room because my painter is also have another sideline in the morning and i already told you about this already. This is my first time to organized and became busy to decorate the room.

To be honest, I don't have any idea if what or how I will start it but based to the one and important thing that I should focus is the wall of the room so, I just start to paint it. I have this mindset that, "Oh, Okay! I will paint the wall first" so I called the boyfriend of my Sister if he is willing to accept the offer and he agreed but the problem is, I don't have any plans or any idea if what color should I will put at that moment, I realized that I was so dumb. Sayinv something that I don't have any idea or plans if How or what is the theme of my room. So, I let my virtual friends know the problem by writing or publishing an article about it and let them choose if what color should I put to the wall. Then, finally! Someone shared an idea if What color is good and trendy right now. AESTHESTIC is one of the most popular designs everywhere. So a Choco brown and Creame color is what I picked.

After days and Taddaaa! This is the latest update of my temporary room. It's not finished coloring below yet that's why, there's still some white white and he will doubled the color coating later.

Actually, I really like this color that mareng @Lhes choose. Because, @Eunoia is always good at scaring me about white wall and shadow during at night and I am scaredy cat. Huhu good thing that I didn't changed the color because, I almost changed it to pastel yellow and creame.

This morning, A vendor who is selling some plastic Hangers, Tabo, etcetera came to our compound to sell some of his products. I saw a Ratan Basket which is a when I saw it this thought comes inside of my mind, "I think this is a good item to be paired to the theme of my room". I mentioned to you about Changing my Laundry basket because it's broken already and It looks old now because I am using that for almost 4 years now. So good thing that they have this:

It was very cute for me esp. That there is this floral design and it also looks like it's durable to use. Anyways, I bought this one for only Php 219.00.

Then this 1 pm in the Afternoon today, Something has arrived to me and guessed what?

My floor mat is here already! I didn't expect that the quality of this floormat that I bought will managed my expectation. It looks like, I bought a vinyl floor sticker. I think, it doesn't look like a floor mat becsuse of the print is not that blurry another thing is I am scared of buying a floor mat online because of some negative feedbacks that I read in the comment sections of some shop. Good thing that the Seller or the owner the shop is a good person and she followed the order that I choose, the floor mat is thick, and the item was packed and secured well. No damages. By the way, After I opened it, I rolled it so that the little crumpled because it was not rolled when they delivered will be straightened and yeah, the crumpled is not that very crumpled because when I rolled it, it was gone.

Anyways, If you like to buy some here is the shop where I bought my Floor mat: Floormat shop

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I'm painting my walls, i bought laundry basket, hanging clothes rack, and floor mat and then what is the next step?

I don't know what will be the next thing that I will do and that is the reason why I am publishing this article right now because I wanted to take some lists if what I will do next.

The first thing that comes to my mind is:

To fix and organize my Clothes

So that, I can separate the clothes that I don't need already and keep it so that I have something to donate to some affected kids if there are some typhoons that will happen again in some nearby areas and or to my younger cousins in the father's side.

Another thing is I will get rid the broken drawer to save some space of my room. Meanwhile, the green drawer, I will give it to my Grandparents because I saw that their cabinet is broken now because they are using that since when I am still a kid. My dresses and polo shirts will be put on the hanging clothes rack that I bought.

Buy a New Curtains according to the color of my room

Since my grandma doesn't have a curtain that can be paired with brown, she is into a light and colorful colors and I don't like the designs too because it's for adult. I decided to buy a curtain in shopee. Just an afforfable curtains because I can't still afford the expensive one just like what I always watched in the youtube videos.

Aside from that, In the next month, I am also

Planning to buy my new Bed or Cuztomized a bed using a plywood

Because I like to get rid the double deck bed because it's so very big and the space of my room is just small. I want all the windows to be opened so that, I will not use current/electric fan during morning and afternoon. Aside from that, there is also this problem and I already told you about that in my previous article and that is the dusts above because of the abubot of my grandma and the top of the bed is blocking the small and big window which is the reason why the air can't come in inside of the room.

Planning to buy a cabinet

I need a cabinet and I don't know if how many times I told you this one. HAHA sorry! But this is also one of the lists and I am planning to buy a cabinet after I saved some BCH to buy bed.

I don't like my bed to be customized because, I can't able to have them when I will build my own room and you know that This is only a temporary room.

Final Thoughts...

I didn't know that organizing and decorating a room will be this hard and this is also the main reason why I hate fixing my room because there are a lot of things to do and needs to buy.

Even if i just that I will do a simple decorating. I have a lot of things that I need to change and I need for the future purposes not only the things for just one time used but everyday and forever until it will broke and became old.

Anyways, that is all for today. I will update you again soon when I am done installing the floor mat and fixed some temporary things. Good day! Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

I am the owner of my Wallet NOT you

While the Clouds are still Orange: Memories will never be forgotten

Planning , Organizing and Decorating Idea

Pick A one Number and i will answer it

While the Clouds are still Orange: Ferris Wheel

16
$ 11.89
$ 11.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakaexcite magdecorate nang room nakakapagod pero worth it pagtapos na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Decorating your room will be such an adventure! Lalo na yung pupunta ka sa mall para mag choose ng curtains or sa shopee. Hahaha its gonna be fun marz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just not an expertwriter but also expert to decorate your room my friend. Well done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nah Friend! I am not that expert in decorating huhu πŸ₯² I don't know how to decorate room I just searched to google some ideas and sometimes, I used what my virtual friends suggested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok again there is no way am going to believe this time that this is a temporary room for you, because as a guy a temporary room for me means swip the room, put your bed and sleep that's is what temporary means for us but you guys it's just out of here, clean, paint, clean, wash, clean, paint, clean, put on Wallpaper, clean, enter into the room, clean I think that's what temporary means for y'all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A temporary room for me is a room that will be use in a short period of time. Meaning that, I will leave this room sooner when I have some ENOUGH savings/earnings and build the room of my Mom and then, for myself. Who knows when the BCH pumps sooner than what we expected and my BCH earnings will pumped too I can able to start building the room where we will stayed forever and leave this room.

But for now, as an Temporary owner of that room, it's my responsibility to clean and organized it since, there's no way that the other people will do that work for me so I am shy to use that room without an proper cleaning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh yeah I understand now and that's what we all are crossing our fingers on to see the pump in the BCH market and see you too building your our house too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sineryoso mo ata pag renovate nang kwarto ah...to think na nakikigamit ka lang pero maganda rin naman na may touch nang gusto mo pero hinay2 lang... sinabihan na kita na pag ginandahan mo masyado eh baka maagaw pa sayo ang kwartong yan...alam mo nang wala akang stand jan kasi nga mas pinapaboran nila yung iba kesa sayo...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo noonabels. Hihi πŸ₯° yun lang naman gagawin ko bili organizer boxes, paings, then floor mat next month na ang cabinet since, need ko pa mag pasweldo huhu πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats well organized and nice po yung ginamit niyo na color paint.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana nga maganda kinalalabasan po HAHA mukhang milkchocolate daw kulay πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas cool nga po ehh, mas mabuti na rin po yung ganyang ang kulay ng paint hindi gaanong halata pag nadumihan,hehehehe. God bless you po and more powers☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good practice for you to exercise your creativity, organizing skills and even your ability to budge things. Well done!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Eto talaga pinaka need ko ata tsaka may natutunan nanaman ako. Mukhang gusto ko din magpakapainter ng bahay HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all nm to sis nkapag start kana sa renovating ng room mo. When pa kaya ako gusto ko ng to ma achieve.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon. Wag magmadali marengs wag mo ako gayahin baka later mabigla nalang ako 0 bal. Na pala wallet ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kaya when makapag decorate, hehe excited ako for our future Bahay Kubo, pero ipon2 pa muna kami ngayon, di rin talaga biro mag renovate ng room beh, need ng effort at the same time money. Pero keri Yan, I know maganda Ang kalalabasan niyan. Go go go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Mahal pa mga materials kaya nga yung tempo. Room muna pinagkakaabalahan ko e. HAHA para ganahan naman ako mag grind pag malinis ang environment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suitable yung color ate sa room mo. Bet ko din nag creamed and choco brown. Pero madalas ang choco brown pintura ng pintuan namin at lamesa. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Same here. Pintor ng pintuan namin always din yan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That colors is actually my choice kapag nagpaint na kami ng house namin ni hubby. Or either gray. Para madali mag mix and matchπŸ˜€

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Itriny ko na din marengs. Wala ako magandang makita na magandang Color e. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oww ayaw mo nun? Yung biglang May shadow na magpapakita kapag gabi or paggising sa umaga haha. Buy yeah I like Blending of brown and white at the top. That's so manly bruh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayaw ko nga. Hindi siya white and brown, Cream and Brown yung kulay talaga pag white kasi madali madumihan yung wall. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago