Reacting to Squidgame Memes

23 65
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

My day will never be complete if I can't see some meme images. They are one of the reason why my mood will always changed. Not because I am crazy okay? I laughed because of the funny photos that I always see to my facebook feed.

Yesterday, I decided to download my Facebook application again because I think that my life is so boring when Facebook is not on my phone. Like i tried to scroll to my instagram account, but it is useless because i can't make my self entertain while resting because all I can see to my account feed is some photos of kpop idols that i followed. The next one is the youtube, It is also very boring because i don't watch a lot of videos there. Vlogs before yes but, while growing up, I lost my interest in watching about their life. I want to watch some Kpop videos but again, I don't feel watching it. So I decided to rest my self yesterday and just sleep.

Anyways, my whole day today is making my mind busy thinking about my problem again. I already shared this problem of mine to my noise.cash account and that is paying our electric bill again for this month. I don't have much salary for this month due to I became sick. So I am so very problematic if where I can get that $35 usd amount for our electricity plus the BCH right now is not that very high so, I can't make my 3BCH goals for this month.

Anyways here are the posts that made me react and makes my problem forget for a seconds.

1.Dalgona Candy

Click the image for the Source

This is very accurate! HA-HA if in Squid game, they do this kind of thing and if you will commit mistake you will d!e, here in the house I experience this when I was younger. My Grandma always telling me to separate the mosquito coil and when I make a mistake like I broke the other one, she will scold me and spank me to the butt.

2.Squidgame Card

Click the Image for the Source

Okay so how about these one? This is very funny for students because they can relate to it. The applications above are the applications that they always use to their online class and obviously, this is funny because it is similar shape to

Click the Image for the Source

SquidGame's players card.

3.Babe

The image that you can actually hear lol. I think, i don't need to explain for this one coz' y'all know about this. HA-HA the famous enderment to Squidgame that even if I am not watching it the words already can tell you if what happened. Anyways, I hate that kind of enderment and I never call my ex's to that call sign.

4.The Handsome BodyGuard

Click the Image for the Source

Of course, I will include this to the list because why not? Even me is so very dissapointed to this man with mask because he don't have mercy! He k!ll this oppa even if he is so very handsome my godness! A lot of woman disappointed to director-nim. HA-HA

5.Julie Bakeshop doll

Click the Image for the source

This is also what I am saying to my previous article about squidgame. HA-HA the doll makes me laugh hard because my first impression to her is really look like this image and I can't believe that my imagination became actually true which is making me laugh hard because the person who makes this meme has a same mind as mine lol and I remembered that when I was younger, I was scared to Julie bakeshop's doll than jollibee that everytime that I see this mascot in their bake shop before is making me close my eyes and cry to my Mom because of her black eyes. Lol

Ending Thoughts...

As the end of this blog of mine today, there's a lot of memes that I still didn't include it here yet. But my feed has a lot of meme photos and videos made by my fello Filipinos. Of course, if you still did not know, our Country, Philippines is one of the memerist they are good at making memes everytime that there's a famous movies that they watched. They can even clown their self to tiktok like making their self as one of the player in SquidGame and or they can make their own Dalgona candy and yeah, for what else and our country was labeled 'It's more Fun in the Philippines' without them being funny and makes the whole Philippines and or even outside of our country fun because of this vibes and this is what I love in our country, despite of this kind of situation of us.


My previous articles:

Let's restart again the days that we waste

What are the lessons that I got after watching the episode 1-3 of squid game

Unboxing breylee and my review about the products: feeling bloggerist version

Things that I want to buy after I build our House

19
$ 9.20
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

pag pogi talaga pinapatay agad eh, kainis konti lang ng exposure HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha there were really lots memes coming out regarding the series. That's how Pinoys are so witty in terms of that kind of trends. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh yung videos sana kaso di naman pwede i upload dito lol 🀣 mas nakakatawa kasi talaga yung mga nasa tiktok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga napanood ko yung iba sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinoy is great in making memes. i really like it. why don't we make our own movie, series and Pdrama then make meme on it to promote world wide.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know how to make a memes🀣 HAHAHA i think i'm not pinoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They didn't made me react. They made me laugh 🀣🀣 pinoy tlga tataba ng utak...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh lalo na talaga sa mga videos 🀣 HAHAHA iba talaga pinoy pag dating sa kalokohan di pinalampas squid game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe to! Hahaha, ang tataba ng mga braincells ng mga noypi πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may mas grabe p dyan 🀣 yung sa tiktok HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha the last one made me smile. Julie’s Bakeshop supremacy πŸ’…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot ako dyan kalamo HAHAH 🀣 mukha lang siyang maamo talaga pero mukha siyang masungit para sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of funny memes about squid game, there are also kalokalike, like the main lead at squid game with red hair tha took like vice ganda, The guy which recruiting and slapping players which look like Kuya Kim, the player that been killed that look like Philip Tanasas, there are lots of meme and I can't afford to laugh at all of them, your right that Philippines is meme capital of the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si gongyo talaga eh HAHAHA Natatawa din nga ko kay Kuya Kim kasi nga kinacarreer na talaga niya pagigingoppa oppahan nya akala ko nga matino siya since matalino lakas din nya magpatawa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti nalang napanood ko muna yung squid game bago ko makita mga memes πŸ˜† kakatamad kasi panoorin kapag nalaman agad ang ibang detalye. May napanood nga ako mare sa tiktok sa sm robinson nandon na yung si green light at red light. Tigil naman din yung tatlong babae e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAHA 🀣 Ako din buti nalang napanuod ko bago ko mabasa mga spoilers. Jusko yung nasa fb din ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ding nakikitang mga memes haha lt e XD lalo na yung sa shapes napansin talaga ang tataba ng utak e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko pati nga yung nasa ibaba ng cp eh napansin din dahil don kawawang mga shapes napagtuonan ng pansin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA madami rin akkong tawa sa pinag gagawa nila nakakawala rin talaga sila ng stress kaya nga nasa facebook at tiktok ako natambay e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate doon sa iba ate lalo na talaga yung about sa manika. 🀣 Hahah naglalaro din sila red light, green light 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung babe hahahaha. Nairaos e no hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tawang tawa nga po ako doon eh 🀧 yung Babe po talaga HAHAHA 😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago