Tired and Busy

10 47
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

03/20/2022


Only a few minutes after eight in the evening, and I have been yawning nonstop. After a minute of watching, yawn. Write for a bit, then yawn. I want to drink coffee, but this is not the best time to do so.

Source: Unsplash

I got no appetite to have a proper dinner, but I got to enjoy four pieces of bread, at least. The only thing making me happy now is that tomorrow's a non-working holiday in the company. I'd get to sleep more. I wonder what's happening. I slept more last night, yet I seem to be more lethargic than the previous days I only got to sleep five hours.

I kept complaining that I feel sleepy, sleepy, and dad just keeps on telling me it's because I slept late. I slept early last night! I did not do any certain heavy house chore yesterday, other than washing some clothes, and washing the dishes.

I figured it's due to my low blood pressure again. Whenever I get lesser sleep some days ago, the effects only comes at least three to four days after. Maybe it's anemia again. I will borrow mom's blood pressure because it's kinda late now.

I'll try to stay here a bit longer and read some unattended articles. Please wait for my visit. Thanks for understanding, as well. I know something has changed, I am definitely getting tired more easily unlike how I was before. Maybe it's due to the unhealthy habits I used to practice.

I wrote here to remind myself of my goals. I admit I am pretty more relaxed than I should be. While working earlier in the office, I was also making an outline in my mind, of the possible courses of action I should take in order to materialize some of the goals I wanna achieve these year, one of them having a savings, early steps to achieving financial stability.

I am not getting any younger, and I know I will have to explore and expand my comfort zone, sooner or later. If I kept slacking, I'd miss more opportunities, and I know I'd just regret it. I am just so thankful I got to know people who inspired me to work harder, and not take time for granted. I am not always strong, my mind is not always sharp, and as I age, my range of opportunities and possibilities may get smaller. So I should take advantage of these strengths I have, while I still have them.

An inspiring song always reminds me that I may not be the best, but I can still do something worth it. Aspiring to be the best among the rest is actually the least of my concern now. You know, I know, we all know there will ALWAYS be someone better than us in other things. The more realistic goal I set for myself now, is to be the better version of myself everyday, to always compete with my own past progress, learn from others' experiences, and aspire to always grow in my own pace.

I am still working my way to this ultimate dream of mine: to do what I enjoy, to enjoy what I do, and to grow and prosper through that one thing I love doing. Because honestly, until now, I know I haven't achieved that yet. Once I achieve this dream, I will be genuinely happy.

I always look up to people such as those artists, like BTS, who have pursued music, that one thing they are passionate about, and how they became successful in this field. Imagine doing what you love, and also being blessed by doing this thing. I could only admire them from afar.

Good thing I have read.cash to let me do what I love, and it helps me earn, too.


I did not notice the time, and it's thirty five minutes past eight. Writing this somehow eased the drowsiness that was really stronger earlier. Maybe, I could get to stay here for a bit longer. That's nice.

I have lots of things I still have to do, lits of platforms still unattended, and lots of plans that are still plans. In short, my life is still a bit of a mess, as of now, and I am working to at least reduce the chaos, by being a busy hee tomorrow. Yes, I guess, I will ditch my phone for a whole day tomorrow, because I admit, phone is my biggest distraction.

As far as I can remember, I still have a lot of stuff to do tomorrow.

I have to delete unnecessary photos from my old phone, and restart it soon. I am still looking for that document I should have safe kept last time. I have to re-organize my worksheet for the brief financial planning I did earlier this morning. Then, I still have to buy some supplies for my younger bro, and replenish some of my self-care materials and products, whatsoever. There's this project I also haven't started yet, I will surely get to it, after publishing this. Get nack to being noisy in noise dot cash again, try to get that 7 days streak at Torum, again, and oh, Appics! I have been out for a day already! LOL. I have listed down most of these activities actually, also earlier. Hopefully to finish at least fifty percent of all of this stuff tomorrow!


Note: I took a break because my younger bro asked for my help for his assignment. Relating to business proposal stuff. Everyone really has to go through something like a thesis, ano? I feel a bit frustrated that my brain's quite out of juice today, but I still tried my best.

This ends my boring story-telling tonight. You could pretty much tell my mood right now. I still am grateful you read from me. I could tell this to no one else but you guys. Thank you so much, I appreciate your every single visit here.

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors! 💯

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To GOD be the glory.

11
$ 7.28
$ 6.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

You've got a productive day, anyway, business proposal and thesis nakaka stress talaga yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, minsan pag may pabuhat pang kagrupo hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puyat din ako for a period of weeks hehe and I understand that feeling like what inside you is just goes to bed and rest, but somehow I also controlled that one. I just make assure that I slept in the normal time so my body could regenerate what cells had lost on my night outs hehe. Well do some cardio it helps me lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama, sapat na tulog talaga, mahalaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you Sis, yung na d-drain yung utak mo but you're trying to get back on track. I also deleted some photos on my gallery yesterday, and I think kailangan ko na na man i-organize mga gawain ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe ano, dami kong gustong magawa, pero di nakikisama will to move pati pakiramdam ko. 😔😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I've actually experienced that too; feeling lethargic after having so much sleep. It's like my body is awake but my brain isn't. I hate that feeling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you're okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy the never-ending to-do lists. We really have to add six more hours unto our day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah! 3 hours for activities, 3 hours more for sleep!

$ 0.00
2 years ago