List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 7

25 68
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Korean, Dramas, List

Welcome to the part 7 of theย list of Korean Dramas I have already watched.

It's been 2 months since I've made an update about this list because I almost forgot about it but I'm now back with another set of Korean series I have recently watched. This is now the 7th part, which just means that I have already watched about 35 Korean dramas so far. And I'm sure the number will increase more in the future as I believe that there is still a lot of good Korean series that need to be watched.

So without further introduction, let's go to the main point of this article.

31. Crash Landing On You

Crash Landing On You is about a South Korean heiress and CEO named Yoon Se Ri (portrayed by Son Ye Jin) who had a paragliding accident due to a tornado where she crash-landed in North Korea and an army officer named Captain Ri Jeong Hyeok (portrayed by Hyun Bin) found her and decided to help her hide and return safely to her country.

This drama aired last 2019 to 2020 but I only got to watch it this March of 2022 after I heard the news that the BinJin couple will get married.

What I liked about this drama is how they portrayed that Love can conquer all no matter how many obstacles that may come between the couples. I also love the community in the North Korean village where they always have each other's back even if sometimes, they have misunderstandings. I just feel so sad for the second-lead couple that they didn't have a happy ending because I was really looking forward to their love story.

32. Itaewon Class

Itaewon Class is a story of a son named Park Sae Ro Yi (portrayed by Park Seo Joon) who is seeking revenge after his father died due to an accident. For his revenge, he wanted to be successful so he opened up his own business, where he meets Jo Yi Seo (portrayed by Kim Da Mi) who is smart and helped him manage the business and become profitable.

This was trending when it aired last 2020 but I didn't watch it at that time since I don't want to be on a bandwagon. But watching this series is so inspiring to the point that after you hear the official soundtrack, you would also want to plan and start your own business already.

I would recommend this drama to people who want to start their own business in the future to get inspiration on how the DanBam team did not let any challenges come their way to stop pursuing their ambitious goals and dreams.

33. My Strange Hero

My Strange Hero is a revenge romantic comedy-drama about a student named Kang Bok Soo portrayed by Yoo Seung Ho who got expelled from school after he was wrongly accused of pushing a student causing him to fall from the rooftop. He planned his revenge against the school and Se Ho for his expulsion, and to destroy the discriminatory practice of the school toward its students.

I watched this because I like both of the main leads of this drama, Yoo Seung Ho and Jo Bo Ah, but I'm a little bit disappointed in the plot of the drama. I just find the character of Yoo Seung Ho a little bit weird and cringey at times when he is acting as a troublemaker. Although I still enjoyed watching this series, it's still something I wouldn't recommend.

34. Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo is a historical drama about a modern woman portrayed by Lee Ji Eun who time-traveled back to the Goryeo Dynasty as a young girl named Hae Soo. She fell in love with the warm-hearted 8th prince and developed feelings toward the fierce 4th prince. She later found herself caught up in the palace politics and the rivalry among the princes who are fighting for their interests on the throne.

This drama was aired 6 years ago but I only got to watch it recently since I've been avoiding it because many people who have watched it say that it's a heartbreaking drama with a sad ending.

Although it's tragic, I still loved how the story progressed and the drama has complete ingredients for it to be one of the best, if not the best, drama I've ever watched. The casts portrayed their roles effectively. The official soundtrack will make you tear up when you hear it. The setting where they shot every scene. Everything was almost perfect about this drama, if only the ending was given justice. But without the painful ending, this drama wouldn't be carved into every viewer's heart so I still love it.

35. Oh My Venus

Oh, My Venus is a fitness drama about a 33-year-old lawyer named Kang Joo Eun portrayed by Shin Min Ah who was dumped by her boyfriend of 15 years because of gaining weight. She then asked for the help of a personal trainer, John Kim (portrayed by So Ji Sub) to help her get back her body and be fit again.

It's been almost 7 years since this drama was aired but I decided to watch it because of Shin Min Ah. I think this is now the most erotic Korean drama I have watched because of the words and dialogues and some scenes. Although I felt a little bored watching this series, I still enjoyed it because of the casts. It's also something I would recommend to women who got dumped just because of their physical appearance.


Among these dramas on this list, Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo is my most favorite and something I would want to watch again if I want to feel love and be hurt at the same time.

How about you? Have you watched all of these Korean dramas? And what is your favorite from these series?


Korean Dramas I Have Already Watched:

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 1

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 2

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 3

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 4

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 5

List of K-Dramas I've Watched- Part 6

15
$ 6.34
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 6
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Korean, Dramas, List

Comments

Halos eto lagi mga nakikita ko sa netflix kaso parang di ko trip HAHA

K drama addict ka po pala HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mong manood, baka maadict ka din. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talagang hilig nyo po ang k-drama ah part 7 na yung list mo. Madami dami na rin ang napanood mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po. Pampalipas oras tsaka pampawala ng stress. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako sa k-drama then animes. Anyway thank you for the tip. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, heeh nadaanan ko itong article mo. Mukhang alam ko na kung saan ako kukuha ng idea ng mga papanoorin na kdrama kapag nagka time na ako hehe. Nag explore explore palang din ako dito at wala pa din akong article hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. Sana may time po kayong panoorin ung iba jan. Magaganda po at madaming aral na matututunan. Haha! Welcome po dito. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagwelcome sis. Dati kasi nanonood talaga ako, yung mga naging favourite ko na kdram yung healer, tsaka si doctor stranger hehe. pero na stop ako at na busy sa work sis. Pati si hubby ko naku nahawa ko dati sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I watched these dramas except my strange hero all of these are amazing and fabulous, my favorites include snow drop and true beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Crash landing on you talaga dahilan bat bumalik ako manood ng kdrama hahaha grabe iyak don

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Ganda din kasi ng CLOY eh. Kamiss tuloy mga Marites ng North Korea. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of those k-dramas listed above the Crash landing and the Scarlet heart is the only thing that I've already watched before. And both of them is really good. They have a different genres but both of them gives a great plot as well as the characters is amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. They're both superb. You should try watching Itaewon Class as well. It's a good drama too. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My strange hero at oh my venus di ko pa napapanood hehez pero yang CLOY talaga grabeeee hanggang reality kinilig ako kasal na sila haysss tara eonnie hanap ng taga north kor hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Kilig din ako nung kinasal na sila eh. Parang ep 17 un ng CLOY. Hahaha! Gusto ko ng taga-South parin. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moon Lovers Scarlet Heart is my all-time favorite drama. Korean dramas are getting better day by day Korean Netflix series are also good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. K-dramas are dominating Netflix tho. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am willing to watch the crash landing on you but unfortunately, I don't because all episodes are not available on youtube

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can watch and download them thru myasiantv.cc ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung strabge hero eh di ko pa natapos, ep6 a lang uata ako dito at di ko masyado bet hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same po. Tinapos ko lang para di bitin ung kwento. Hahaha! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already watched those kdrama too except yung My Strange Hero . Pero yung Scarlet talaga yung pinaka the best hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda po nung Scarlet Heart. Pero nakakasama ng loob parin si Wang So. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung My Strange Hero and Oh My Venus, di ko pa sila napapanood. Yung CLOY and Itaewon Class naman, it will always remind me nung total lockdown na as in simula pa lang ng pandemic. Kdrama coping mechanism ko nung mga times na yun. Haaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lockdown na nga nung maipalabas sila. Laging trending mga yan sa newsfeed ko dati eh. Pero di ko din pinapansin. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago