Writing prompt: Random Questions

20 45
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

Hope you had a nice Monday? Mine went very well because I had time to grind on-line.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

I was mentioned by @Tahastoriesto join in a writing prompt. Click here to read his vers ion. Here I'm a with my version.

  • Who was your first celebrity crush?

I have a lot of female celebrity crushes but the first and topmost one among them has been a Nollywood actress in my country, Genevieve Nnaji. Mehn! I don't joke with her nature, she's just too beautiful on dark complexion. She doesn't talk much as other celebrities on social media. Her beauty is just ageless.

I could remember how I rushed to watch her movie; LION'S HEART when it was released.

She's been off from media for couple of months but just two days ago, she showed her face again and she got everyone crushing on her ageless beauty.

  • On a scale of 1-10, how funny would you say you are?

Image source

Don't you think another person is supposed to rate me on this?

Well, I know I'm a very funny someone and hardly get serious on some certain serious things.

I love humour to the core and I love such environment, that's why I'm very fond of social media to catch up some bants. If you check my blogs so far, you'd see that I'm not a fan of serious blogs, I usually write things that please me.

Also, this is why ladies don't see me serious whenever I start... I had a recent experience and I've not recovered from it 😂.

  • Where do you see yourself in 10years.

It's simple! In ten years to come, I should be enjoying life with wife and kids. I know there'll be money💪

  • What was your first job?

As far as I can remember, my first official job was when I worked as an office assistant in my church at home. That was the position but I ended up doing all the works in the church to the extent of almost turning to a pastor, but thank God say e no work😂.

The work took the whole of my time that I had no single day for myself, even weekends were work days.

  • If you could join any past or current music group, which would you want to join?

I'm a big fan of afrobeats, it's not like I hate the foreign musics, no, I just love home musics the more.

Back in the days, my best musical group was Mo'Hits and I still make reference to that musical group till today. They made me love music. The likes of Don Jazzy, D'banj, Dr Said, Wande Coal and the rest dominated the naija music world and their impacts are still valid.

For now, I love a lot of music groups but I don't think there's any compared to how it was back in the days.

  • How many language do you speak?

If we are to go with local dialects, that means I'm fond of just two Languages; my dialect and English language.

I've heard people talk of learning languages online and I do wonder how possible it is with them. I can't even easily learn when I'm being taught physically not to talk of online hahah😂

  • Who's the most intelligent person you know?

Do I have an answer to this? No!

I've met a lot of intelligent people and they are all good on what they do.

  • What is one thing you'll never do again?

I'll never put my phone on my mouth while carrying a big bucket of water. This was what caused me money to repair my phone on the last Christmas day. My phone fell inside the bucket of water while I let the bucket to scatter because of the shock. Since then I vowed never to do that again.

  • Are you related or distant related to any famous person?

I have an uncle thats leading chattered accountants in Nigeria but they don't see these set of people as famous because they don't trend online like those celebrities on movie or music world.

________________________

That will be all for now. If you're interested and want to answer your own version, feel free to do that.

Thanks for reading

28th November 2022

8
$ 0.54
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kacy that a really question. I see myself with Cardi B asking for her autograph, rapping and also dancing with her 😂😅😂😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for coming late I was so much busy at home, by the how use to carry mobile phone in mouth while carrying bucket 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh very interesting (and some funny) questions!! We will see if in ten years we can do another prompt named: "did you get all you dreamed of?" jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm going to rate myself for being funny, I would say zero (0) percent as I am not a funny person 😁. I'm a serious type of a person that sometimes try hard to be funny 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😂. I just laughed out loud when your analysed yourself. Isn't that a way of being funny already? Lol😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After 10 years you will be woth you five and kids You will be financially string too. Nice to hear about you bro ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah😂. Thank you! I just wanna be there and enjoy life. No stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo that phone falling inside a bucket of water happened to me about two years ago. I still remember the incident till this day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mine was last year and I vowed not to tempt myself with that anymore. It's so risky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice questions... How do I see myself ten years from now? Maybe, I have a job at this time already or maybe I'm back in my hometown doing the things that I want to do like farming in our land and make a business with those crops.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a good one too. Farming is good and highly productive when one is doing it at ease

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I search for that actress that you've mentioned, and she's beautiful with her skin complexion.

Im gonna see myself in ten years would be working,which I'm hoping for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, Genevieve Nnaji is just so beautiful with her Melanie colour🤩.

It's good that you're aiming to be working in the next ten years. That's more money to the account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do I see my self for the 10 years?Maybe ,I got a job that tine if I don't get pregnant again😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha😂. Which either one is good. When you get pregnant again, it means that you don't need to struggle to work for money physically except only online. Husband will be there to provide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Among all your answers Is this one I like It's simple! In ten years to come, I should be enjoying life with wife and kids. I know there'll be money💪 Great question

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah😂. That's it. I know money will be available and by then I'd be married with kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the questions Kacy. I want to try this. Yes Kacy it's not safe when your phone is in your mouth then there is a bucket of water because there's a tendency that it may fall.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, when I did that, I got the result of my phone damage and since then I vowed not to do that again. So tempting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's not safe. Have a wonderful day friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago