@Doubleyoudotcomdotph activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Lesson to remember for the Youth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Lesson to remember for the Youth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balancing your Time and Effort: A friendly Reminder for Writers
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What I want to do on my Birthday?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I want to do on my Birthday?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Day, New Month of the year, New Beginning, New Goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 20's Songs that Can makes me Dance and Sing everywhere
2 years ago: published the article
What is the real Definition of success?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Nice meeting you and good to know that I have someone like me too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Oh Akala ko pa naman ikaw founder hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Really? I wish i can recieve too just how I see alot of people recieving a huge amounts. 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Oh i thought you are are you from philippines too?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Are you one of the founder or up here?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Thank you for the warm welcome and for the tips! What’s the meaning of the diamond in your name?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Nice to meet you and thank you for the Tips it’s my first time to receive like that 😭
2 years ago: published the article
My Introduction before I write, You can know me Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate interacting with other people in Social Media