In my 21 years of existence, I just realize that I still did not experience this things

50 113
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

While I washing some dishes and even cleaning and everything that I do everyday, I always think of something that makes me curious about and it never stop me think and think and think and again, again, and again this un-experienced things in my life. It is not bad to get curious right? But, everyone always says that curiosity will kill us so I stop in the moment after I think about it. I don't like to die yet! not until I already become rich Lol.

Like when I was washing dishes,

Image from Google

Something just happened and I was thinking, why I did not experience that? What is the feeling of doing that kind of things? And many more questions and thoughts in my head.

Anyways, this little things that i did not still experience are already become natural to some youth everywhere. Like they already experienced it before us as an older than them lol and it makes me think 'Am I really a normal person?' , and most of them already did experience by my younger cousins and I was like 'My cousins even beat me' πŸ˜‚ and why I am older than them but I'm so weak with that kind of things? 😭

So If you are curious if what are those, just keep in reading My Article until the end!

Let's start!

Image from google

1. First Kiss

Yes, you read it right and I haven't had a first kiss yet. Lol even if I already experienced being in a relationship, everything that are prohibited by our parents about being in a relationship, I still haven't experience them all.

And I remembered that we always answer in our slam book of our friends before in our High School days about Firsts and we always write our Parents and Families name right? But now that we already growing old, we can't consider that as one.

In watching K-dramas and romance movies, everything that we always watch, having a couple and about love will not be lost in the story so when we are still a kid, if ever there are some kissing scenes in the Movie that we watch, our parents will cover our eyes.

But when I started to read some pocket books of my Grandma during my High School Days, I become curious. If how to do it like I can't imagine even until now when I read a romance story in wattpad if they describe the labidabdab scenes, my head can't accept it and I erased it in my head after because that natural but still... I consider it as bad well, I have a reason why, Because I get used to my Parents telling me that, that is bad when I was kid and thinking it is just makes me feel like I'm a sinner already lol and I find it some scenes that I read, weird.

Image from Google

2.Introducing my Boyfriend to My Parents and Family

Even if I already experienced having a Boyfriend, I haven't tried introduce them to my Parents and Family yet but my cousins who are younger than me already did introduce their Boyfriends and Girlfriends to us already and our only Boy in first batch is the most loyal to us because his relationship with his Girlfriend started since they Are Grade 5 until now. Hope all πŸ™„

But this is one of my Plans but not in the early age because you know, I'm still young and I don't like my Parents get mad at me.

And I can tell that even if I did some bad stuffs and I experienced walking in the wrong path before, Still... This is exceptional. I'm not prepared and I don't like to do this kind of stuff if I am not still sure to my partner. Because it's better to introduce them when I will get married to Him already. So that it will become surprise lol

But I'm curious if how it feels like when the someone you love will meet your Parents and Family, like when there are some birthday celebrations or occasion in your house, and or you have outings in your Family, you can take him too. Just like when we have some occasions and or outings, My Cousins and my Sister once did take their partners in one of our Family Outing and if you are asking me if where I am? Well, I'm just sitting beside and eating foods because foods is my love life lol.

Image from Google

3.Going to the Long Trip/vacation with your Friends

Since I was High School, My Parents are very strict when I was going out with my Friends. If some youth now is experiencing going to the mall with their Friends at the early age, Me in my 14 years old until now, I don't experience that even in the time before that we have some field trip in Enchanted kingdom, My Mom did not allow me to go abd I was crying like a baby that time because of jealousy to my older Sister and because of that, I always tell my self to grow up fast (but I'm still small πŸ™„) so that my parents will let me and then yes, my wish come true when the next school years and everytime that we have some Field trip, they always let me go. However, when in some outdoors like going to the Falls and swim, like that they did not allow me but unlike before, I'm not crying or acting immature and will just say "Okay" even if I like to experience it, I get used to just stay in our house. Like when they are setting up some outing, I will tell some 'Alibi' to my friends but sometimes, I can't escape to them because they will fetch me using car of our rich friend and my Grandparents are allow me but no alcohol included I told them okay but it's opposite.

But when It comes to long trips and or vacation with friends, I still did not experience that. Some of my friends already experience it because they are studying. Like I wanted to go to the beach with them too, and explore the Beautiful places located in some part of Luzon.

I wanted to feel the feeling of going to some long trip with them just how some normal Friends do. Like:

  • Eating Chips while listen to Music while we we're on the middle of the ride.

  • Making trips and talk funny moments about the past with the squad

  • Sleeping in the Tent with the Girls

  • Roasting a BBQ , setting up a bon fire and we will sing along with our Guitarist while drinking.

The feeling of youth that still never ever be forgot when we we're become old just like how we own the whole world and I like to feel that.

Image from Google

4.Riding Airplane

I really envy those kids that they already did experience riding in Airplane and travel around the world with their parents because they are rich. Lol and that are just really basic for them because they can travel in every places that they wanted to go.

I was very curious since when I was kid when how it feels like when you are inside of the plane. I was very curious how the clouds looks like while you are riding it. I want to know How beautiful in the night and how the stars looks like when you are in the air, how it looks like below and Until now I'm still very curious. Even if I'm scared and I have a fear of heights, i still like to ride a plane and if I will die because of crash while riding it at least I already did feel and experience riding it lol.

Image from Google

5.Riding Train

When I was kid, I experience riding a train, But not the real train. It was in the carnival that time. You know, when you are going inside while riding it, there was some people who will shock you and they also throw a bones and I thought it is a real ghost and bones of human. I also remember how I grab the hair of the one sadako because she scared me to death and good thing that it is just a wig and I was crying because I thought I already killed someone because the hair is with me until I go out. πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

Anyways, some people says that when you already ride that kind of thing is not so different when you ride a real train. However, I want to experience how it feels like being inside of it and how it looks like inside and outside while you are riding it because I just saw it in mostly in some Japanese dramas because train is more popular transportation than buses.

I also like to see in the personal if how it looks like when some trains are passing by to you because you know, train has a separate body.

And that is some of the examples of the things that I did not still experienced it even if I'm already 21 years old and I'm curious if how it feels like. I have a lot in the lists but I will not write them all.

But actually, I'm not rushing. Someday, I know that I will experience all of that things that I mentioned above and maybe, it's too early for me to do that kind of things and I just include them all in my Future lists. Time will come until everything is already alright.

For now, I'm still focusing to achieve the more important things than that and all of that can wait but achieving your dreams and goals in your life can't. I will focus to make my Mom happy first before my own wants.

Thank you for reading for todays Article! I would like to know if what are the things that you still did not experience too until now? You can share it in the comments.

________________________

My previous Articles:

I hate interacting with other people in social media

My Ideal Type

What I do when I don't have a topic left in my head?

I'm planning to do a live selling but because of these reason, I hesitate

The beauty products that I used since when I was high School

Reason why Rain is very Important in provinces

The Effect of new invented things in this world, will you still use it?

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

17
$ 18.72
$ 18.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Same, curious din ako dun sa airplane haha. Di pa kasi ako nakakasakay sa airplane kasi bata pa pero gusto ko talaga sumakay dun. Gusto ko makita yung mga bahay sa baba haha tas yung mga ulap haha. Tas may traffic din ba sa taas haha.

Pero sa train naka sakay na ako. Gusto ko dun sa part na dumidilim haha. Ang sarap din tumingin sa ibaba lol.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa part na baka may traffic din ba sa taas hahaha πŸ˜‚ Curious din ako doon!

Sana all naka sakay na. Anong feeling ba pag nakasakay ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya haha. Bata pa ako nun nung huli kong sakay kasama ko mama ko🀣. Mga 5 years old palang ata ako nun ehh o 4 Kaya naka limutan ko ns yung feeling haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And in my 26 years of existence, the only thing I experienced in your list is the number 3 LOL

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Wow hope all! I really like to experience that 😒 where did you go with your friends?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat yan diko pa naeexperience at gaya mo po may strict parents din ako. Pero gaya nga po ng sabi mo, hindi kapo nagrurush at talaga pong hindi naman po talaga dapat kailangan nating madaliin ang mga bagay bagay. May tamang panahon ba nakalaan po para dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Hindi dapat madaliin ang mga bagay bagay. Pero maikli lang ang buhay natin kaya sulitin na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat yan diko pa nagagawa liban sa kiss, I had my first kiss I was in College. 3rd year ba ako no or 4th na. Basta College. Tapos yang iba di pa talaga, probinsya kasi wala namanh train ee. Tapoa di naman ako nangingibang lugar kaya malabong makasakay sa airplane 😫. Ay pahabol, naipakilala ko na pala si ex kay Mama ko, not in formal way. Tapos madilim pa pero at least nakilala nya. Pero ung tita ko, never pa ako nag introduce ng juwa sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may perskeys na πŸ₯² ako diko pa danas may gulay hirap pag strict parents πŸ˜‚ ako diko pa talaga danas hanggang chismiss lang sila HAHAHAHA pero at the end di maniniwala. Sa ate ko lang din ako nakapag pakilala pero hanggang sa doon lang not all family and parents.

Pero soon ate diba? Mararanasan din natin yan in the futureeeee πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, halik na halik na ako non ee. Nagawa namin un nong pumupuslit akonsa mga mga 5 minutes para sa nakaw na sandali wahahahahahaha. Natawa pa ako non, di daw ako maalam ee apaka gegu, malamang perstaym ee πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Madadanas din natin yan off course, tiwala lang haha. Pero not sure sakin ha, sa tamad ko ba naman ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa ka talaga ate ropa πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA anong experience ba ate? Pasher naman sa pm πŸ˜‚ para maging pro na agad ako after hahahaha

Sipagin mo ba πŸ˜‚ magtratravel tayo nila ate Cristy with our own kids and husbando in the future πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3,4,5 di ko pa na experience at the age of 23 πŸ˜… Haay nako, sana ma experience ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maeexperience natin yan in the future mare πŸ˜‚ sana all may experience sa 1-2😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nauna ang 2 kesa sa 1 di ba mabait na bata ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all paden 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well written, loved it. Take it slow you will get to do those things and even much more when its right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. And yes I'm doing it. I'm not rushing because I have more important things to do before that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabuti mo naman na anak mare πŸ₯° same tayo ganyan din ako sa mama ko.

4 lang ang hindi ko pa na experience diyan sis kasi wala naman kaming province sa malayong lugar na sasakay ng airplane bago ka makapunta πŸ˜… pero yung 1 and 2 ang pinaka gusto ko diyan πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan kasi talaga mare. Nakakatakot din kasi sa 1 and 2 diba dapat mas maganda kapag gawin nalang sa asawa natin? πŸ˜‚ Pero natatawa ako kasi may experience pa mga mas bata satin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahaha mare grabe na mga kabataan ngayon kakaiba na talaga ang generation πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit bukod sa socmed influence hay nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa. Hahaha ako po isa palang yung na experience ko dyan yung number 1 po haha.

Pero sa isa talaga sa pinaka gusto ko dyan is yung trip or vacation with friends po. Hindi ko pa talaga na experience yan kasi di ako pinapayagan. Pinapayagan ako sa pasyal lang or inuman but hindi overtime at sa bahay lang dapat ng mga kaklase at kaibigan ko.

Yunv tril or yung vacation na umaabot ng 3-5 ,like yung nasa beach resort or yung hiking po. Tapos for 3-5 . Gustong gusto ko po yung maexperience. And hoping ma experience ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may experience sa number 1 Oh myghed! πŸ˜‚ HAAHHA

Oo sobrang pinapangarap ko din yan. Yung maexperience masama sa mga ganyan ba. Kahit naman ako ay strict din parents ko tsaka kapag lalabas eh need ko kasama ate ko jusko. Hahaja 😭

And yes, maeexperience mo yan hindi pwedeng hindi πŸ₯° Marami rami pa tayong panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha🀫🀫

Kaya ngaa eei. Sure ma e experience ko yan, natinπŸ˜‚!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman enjoy life, enjoy Goya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are still young and you still have a lot of time in your hands that you can do all of that. Just wait patiently for the right time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! like I said, I'm not rushing πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I am only 17, I only experienced numbers 4 and 5. Well, you are only 21 you are still young numbers 3-5 are easy to achieved. For the first kiss and introducing your bf to your parents, it will eventually come in the right time and at the right moment. You are right, there's no need to rush on things. It will surely comes to you when it's for you and if it's your time. Continue reaching your goals and pray that someday soon you will experience those 5 things that you desire to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. I can do that all in the future. As of now I don't have time yet, maybe when I will get married, I will do that all in one time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipino culture naman talga na kiss after marriage wag ano hahaha. Malay no those thing happened in one single day after your marriage. Honeymoon kayu outside the Philippines yoeee. Rides plane then train LOL. Korean Drama pa more hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pero may mga kabataan na mas nakaranas pang mauna kesa sating mas matatanda sakanila 😭😭😭 HAHAHA Tsaka tama ka jan mare! Pwedeng gawin yan. Lahat yan kapag ikakasal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1, 2 and 5. My first kiss was stolen with my BFF , the f, who courted me deym!! So, it's not counted and my for me my hubby is my first kiss. Got my first kiss with my first bf (my hubby) at the age of 21 🀣🀣 running 22. I introduced him to my parents at the age of 22 haha. 1 year in relationship bago pinakilala. Nakasakay na ko ng train dahil sa tita ko. Haha. Never done the number 3 and 4 , and I am now already 27 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may first kiss na 😒 why naman kasi ganon i'm not ready to give my firsts yet. Not now! I'm still young pa naman e diba ate? Tsaka hope all ako don sa first bf mo si Hubby mo tapos hanggang sa napangasawa mo na siya. Sana ganyan din akin kaso walang nagtagal sakin e😭 lol

Anong feeling ng nakasakay sa train ate? Tsaka pwede mo pa naman siguro gawin yung number 3 and 4 kahit 27 na is you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahilo ako nung sumakay ng train ehh. Ahaha pag ganun kasi, madali ako mahilo at masuka kaya nakayuko lng ako habang may whiteflower sa ilong hahaha. Pero nung pangalawa okay naman na, masarap sa feeling pero dapat di yung siksikan kasi maaamoy mo mga iba't ibang amoy. Haha

Oo gagawin ko yun 3 & 4 kasama na baby at hubby ko, okay lnv kahit di na yung mga friends hihihi kasi iba na priority ngayon ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahilo pala ate? Nakakatakot po ba nung first time po ninyo?

Oo naman ate. Pwede yan..mas maganda pa nga po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di namam siguro nakakahilo sa iba pero ako kasi mahihiluhin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ate gusto ko talaga maranasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mararanasan mo rin yn. Bata ka pa na mn. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we're the same. HahaπŸ˜‚ There's a lot of this I haven't experience yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you to experience that in the future πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaasss paaawwerrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1, 2 and 4! Yes to that! Hahaha! But 4 is more achievable. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dika pa nakakapagpakilala ng jowa mo sa parents mo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa nagjuwa ses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang taray mo mareee! Bakit hindi pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wala pang nagkamali hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero may balak kabang magkaroon if sakali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala. Hahaha. Mamatay na ko e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh wag ganyan mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago